Beach Nuts Canal Home with New Pool by the Pier

2 Queens, Queen Sofa sleeper

Instant Quote

Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 
 
Guests 6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Allows Pets Yes
Pool Yes
Property Size 972 sq. ft.

Description

Come and enjoy the charm of Fort Myers Beach at this newly renovated 2 Bedroom Cottage located just south of the Pier. A brand new free form heated pool overlooks the canal and there is outdoor dining furniture, grill and plenty of space to bask in the sun on the paver deck. Upstairs, most of the space is open concept with new kitchen, dining area and Living Room with large flat screen TV and Blue Ray player. There is a new bath with tub and shower off this space which is also right next door to a Queen Bedroom. The other Queen Bedroom has an ensuite bath with tub and shower. Bright cheerful colors and cute beach decor make this a perfect getaway place.

Located at 237 Carolina Street, across from the Post Office
Near beach access #32 and #33

Amenities

Driveway for parking (Garage not included - Owner's Lockup)
Private pool
Pet friendly
Resort style linen service
Washer and Dryer, Iron and Ironing Board
Fully equipped Kitchen (no dishwasher)
3 TV's Comcast Cable, Blue Ray Player in Living Room
Pool Towels, Full Resort Linens
Canal side seawall, no boat mooring at this time.

Map

Calendar



Mar - 2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Apr - 2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
May - 2017
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Jun - 2017
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Jul - 2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Aug - 2017
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Sep - 2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Oct - 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
     Available
     Unavailable
     Check-in
     Check-out

Rates

* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options and fees.
Season Start End Night Week Min Nights
High Season 20173/11/20174/7/2017$2,3907 (Sat-Sat)
High Season 20174/8/20174/14/2017$1,9907 (Sat-Sat)
Easter 20174/15/20174/21/2017$1,9907 (Sat-Sat)
Late April4/22/20174/28/2017$280$1,6907
Spring 20174/29/20175/5/2017$160$9507
May 20175/6/20175/26/2017$160$9507
Mem Day5/27/20176/2/2017$165$9907
Early June6/3/20176/16/2017$165$9907
Summer 20176/17/20176/30/2017$165$9907
July 4th7/1/20177/7/2017$185$1,0907
Summer 20177/8/20178/11/2017$165$9907
Late August8/12/20179/1/2017$160$9507
Labor Day9/2/20179/8/2017$165$9907
Late Summer9/9/201710/6/2017$150$8907
Fall 201710/7/201710/20/2017$9507 (Sat-Sat)
Fall 201710/21/201711/17/2017$9907 (Sat-Sat)
Thanksgiving 201711/18/201711/24/2017$1,6907 (Sat-Sat)
Late Fall 201711/25/201712/22/2017$160$9507
Christmas 201712/23/201712/29/2017$2,4907 (Sat-Sat)
New Years 201712/30/20171/5/2018$2,4907 (Sat-Sat)
January 20181/6/20182/2/2018$1,5907 (Sat-Sat)
Season 20182/3/20182/16/2018$2,1507 (Sat-Sat)
Pres Wk 20182/17/20182/23/2018$2,1907 (Sat-Sat)
Season 20182/24/20183/2/2018$2,1907 (Sat-Sat)
High Season 20183/3/20183/23/2018$2,3907 (Sat-Sat)

Reviews

Write a Review
VICKI
WILDWOOD, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was so very friendly and accommodating. Luckily, we had no issues with the home, but our booking experience was very easy and I did have to contact the office to verify the door code and the staff was so nice and helpful.
Property
This home was very clean and recently updated. The location is GREAT! Very easy to walk to the beach and all of the surrounding shops, restaurants and fun party places!
Denise
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was friendly, prompt, & seemed to care about the quality of our stay.
Property
My husband and I stayed for two weeks. The house was clean and comfortable, the pool/pool area were clean and nice. We love being able to walk to restaurants and Times Square as well as the beach!
Albert
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Mary
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
I called and spoke to Ron about the pavers in the back yard and he came to look at it that day. We had a coffee pot that was broke and he made sure another one was brought to us that day. We also talked to him about the pool and that it needed cleaning and that was done that day as well.. As far as calling about a few issue, I can say that Ron was very quick to respond to us and make our trip great. Thank you for letting us stay, this is the third time staying at the Canal house(beachnuts) and we love it and will definitely be coming back.
Property
Patricia
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
This is our 2nd rental with you. Each time you have exceeded our expectations!
Property
Constance
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Beach Nuts was perfect for our needs. We prefer not to rent a car and didn't need one. The house is perfectly located. Close to restaurants, beach, small mini mart to get you started, and the trolley stops across the street going south to Publix. Coming back it will drop you on the corner and it's a short walk down the block back to the house with groceries. A cab ride is also an easy option. Local Motion Taxi was always available and reasonably priced. Having our own pool was special treat for us. AC worked great, kitchen was well stocked, beds were comfortable, no problems with the shower or hot water. We are looking forward to returning. The house is just as pictured with no surprises other than Larry the Snowy Egret that seems to be a permanent resident. We enjoyed his visits and miss him already. It was a pleasure to book with such professional and friendly people. This was a worry free transaction that is greatly appreciated. I highly recommend booking through them.
Property
Sharon
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful vacation due to location, house property, pool and excellent staff!
Property
James
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
This is our 2nd stay here, we absolutely love it. Best part is the backyard and we spend most of our time out there. I love watching the birds and all the wild life the backyard has to offer. Pelicans are the best. We are planning on coming back again in May. Thank you again
Property
Stacy
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Irene
Okeana, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Great location and clean
Property
Lisa
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Kathy
Holland, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Raymond
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
We really enjoyed Beachnuts & would like to rent there again in the future; however, we don't want to wait that long to come to Fort Myers Beach. Should this property become available earlier in February, we would appreciate a call or email.
Property
Jim
Smthville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay at your vacation rental. We rerented for next year already. Thanks.
Property
Leslie
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful!!!! Beach Nuts is a property advertised as being equipped to sleep 6. While this is true, the only table available in the house is a tiny one that seats 2. There is a huge empty space in the kitchen that would be sufficient for an average-sized kitchen table. Since I stayed at Beach Nuts for a month during Jan/Feb, I really appreciated the heated pool!
Property
Emily
Holland, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Chris
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property
This two bedroom house was perfect for our needs. We kept the boat on the canal and were able to go fishing at a moment's notice. It was clean and nicely decorated. We walked to so many places to eat.
Margaret
Rushville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
No worries
Property