Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 

Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property
We found this house to be just what we were expecting. We brought our dog with us and so we liked that it had a fenced in backyard and the pool was great too! Only a short walk to the beach in a quiet neighborhood. Would definitely rent this house again!
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
If you are looking for a house with many beds and a lot of space this is the house. Nice pool area and good finish in the house.
View Property: Grande Palermo
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
The management company was very accommodating! Everything was exactly as that stated in the rental transaction and agreement. This property met beyond our expectations! It was clean, updated, charmingly furnished and had all of the supplies a renter would need. The sunset and ocean views were spectacular! We appreciated the security system used by this management company. They truly covered all of the bases in all aspects of renting a vacation property. There is public beach access to the south of the property, which really provided more privacy since there was not another rental property right next to us. Some beach goers would stop and comment on how nice the cottage looked. A Publix was within walking distance. Some beach bars were also within walking distance of a mile-and-a-half. We loved the enclosed lanai for dinners and the open deck for sunning. The beach patio set could use painting or replacing. The cottage was far too nice to have outdoor furniture that needed work. There is a studio apartment on the ground level that could use a TV and refrigerator. Otherwise, it was furnished nicely. We would definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Endless Summer
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property
Sun Palace Vacations made this a seamless trip and were very helpful! We have made them our first choice when looking for a property! Thank you!
View Property: Sea Spirit
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property
We enjoyed our vacation in this House with 6 people. It was perfect to see the German Foodball Team won the world championship 2014 on the big screen. ;-) Having fun in the pool, at the near perfect beach.... Everything was perfect. Thanks a lot Manfred & Family
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property
This two bedroom house was perfect for our needs. We kept the boat on the canal and were able to go fishing at a moment's notice. It was clean and nicely decorated. We walked to so many places to eat.
View Property: Beach Nuts
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property
We fell in love with this home. It had everything we could possibly wish for. Sea Spirit was just as pictured. It had a fabulous pool and hot tub. It even had a small table built into the pool. It's directly on the bay. You can fish right from the dock, a great place to relax and watch the boats pass by. It was wonderful to sit outside on the high stools on the deck and watch the dolphins and manatees playing in the water. The home was spotless and it had everything you could possibly need in the magnificent kitchen. The beach is a short walk away. Publix supermarket is within walking distance too. We could not ask for a better place to stay and relax. It was so great that we extended our stay. The home has a coded door which makes entering and exiting very easy. We totally loved our stay at Sea Spirit. Don and Loraine - Johns Creek, Georgia
View Property: Sea Spirit
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property
I spent a week at this house with the family in July 2014 and our vacation could not have been better. We found it in flip key and booked it through http://www.sunpalacevacationhomes.com. This 2 story house is a block away from the white sand, very spacious, nicely decorated with beach theme, well equipped with towels, linens, extra pillows, blankets, BBQ and kitchen stuff. It has one full kitchen in each floor, a 2x1 downstairs and 2x2 upstairs; the floors have independent entrances so they may rent it separate as well. The pool and jacuzzi were very friendly. We all enjoyed our stay. I highly recommend it.
View Property: Mango Fandango
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property
We rented both sides of this duplex (6 bedrooms) so that all of our family could be together. The house was just what we all needed. We needed two separate sides, one side for the early risers and one side for the ones who liked to sleep in! We loved the private pool and being a few steps from the ocean. There were a few issues with some appliances, and after we called, we had the "handyman" there to resolve the problem to our satisfaction. We would love to come back to this spot!
View Property: Seagull Duplex
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
This house was awesome. It was clean and had everything we could have asked for in a home.
View Property: Sea Spirit
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
Everything was where it should be and extremely clean. This rental company does an exceptional job to make sure the property is well taken care of. We loved the beach cart and all the beach supplies that were there for our use. A lovely vacation, will certainly rent with them again. :)
View Property: zzz7th Heaven
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
The property was one of the cleanest I have ever been in. The location cannot be beat, the western view was simply amazing. We have some of the best sunset pictures I have ever had. The two bedrooms were very large and spacious and the master bath and closet were very nice sized. We had never been to the Gulf Coast of Florida, butt had such a inch time that we will be back. Thank You Sub Palace!
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
This property is managed by Sun Palace Vacation Rentals very friendly and professionals always willing to resolve any concerns we had the property has enough towels for the pool and for enough bathrooms bed sheets the utensils for the kitchen all located in this beautiful home q has a lovely very central decoration markets accessible to only a minute walk from the beach and restaurants can here a family with children spend unforgettable holidays here are all you would need very cozy house and Sun Palace team my respect and I thank you for allowing me to enjoy with my family a wonderful week thanks.
View Property: Mango Fandango
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
The house is exactly as the pictures show, no surprises. The walk to the beach is 5 minutes. The pier is a short walk north on Estero Blvd. All towels are provided, including beach towels. We had plenty of pillows for all of us (party of 5). We also had the use of a beach cart with and chairs!! The pool was awesome after coming back from the beach. The house is very comfortable, clean and with basically everything you would need. If you don't like to be awaken by the sunrise, this house is not for you. A very bright house early in the morning. The managing company is just down the street and very helpful. We had an amazing week! Don't miss breakfast at Heavenly Biscuit, a short walk south on Mango Street.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
Family of five stayed 8 nights and had great time! Kids loved private pool, boys fished from private dock. Had dolphins visit everyday and even a couple of manatee! Location is close to shopping, restaurants, and 5 minute walk to beach access. We actually loved the house amenities so much we only went to the beach one day!
View Property: Kokovoko
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
The house was perfect. Great pool, clean updated space. Great location and it had everything we needed.
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
Our second year staying in this home. Spacious, clean, great location and has an awesome pool. Would highly recommend this home. Nothing negative to say. : )
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property
Neat and nice.We truly respect one's property. We had a great time and hope to return to #4 again in the very near future.This condo is awesome and all the workers here have been super duper. Many have shown us their hospitality like we always give in Georgia. It's so welcoming to be from a far away place and fell welcome and unstressed.
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 4
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We had a great time. I have a suggestion...We all thought it would be fun for all the guests to paint their own lizzard on the pillar in the pool area. People can sign and date their stay. The best fireworks we have ever seen on the beach. Top O Mast rum runners the best!
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
The service was excellent. They put out the garbage and recycling and took care of the pool with minimal intrusion. We were allowed to have extra guests, some with pets and one with a boat. The location near all the restaurants and beaches was just what we wanted. What we liked best about the house was that little shelter on the side
View Property: Isle del Sol
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
It is now the - I cannot Count - times that we come to Fort Myers Beach and we are so lucky that we found this lovely house and Ron and his competent Team. Although we are from Germany, everything runs uncomplicated and smooth via eMail and Web and we think that this is the best , nicest and most quiet house on the beach. Totally unlucky that we we not able to get is this summer...
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
My husband and I were married on the beach, directly behind our rental, in November of 2010. We rented the 4 bedroom house next door too, and had family and friends from 5 different states, plus our 2 dogs. The dog friendly beach really sold it for me! We live in Florida, but everyone staying with us was from different parts of the country, ages 18 mos -79 yrs. Judith provided me with a contact for Happy Baby Rentals, who delivered the crib & high chair we needed. Bike and scooter rentals are available nearby, the trolley goes back and forth to town, and if you forget your bathing suit you can buy one in the square. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, and the first night we ordered pizza delivered. Judith and Ron conveniently have menus at each house for takeout. We thought people would go out to eat & explore, but no one wanted to leave the gorgeous beach!! We didn't need a thing, except some food from the nearby Publix grocery store. We had coolers, grills, beach chairs, towels, games, dishes & cooking utensils for at least 20 people in each house. My nieces and nephew went parasailing from the Holiday Inn a mile down the road. Ron and Judith were really helpful prior to the wedding, were there when we arrived and stopped by during the week to check on us. They gave us a reference for our wedding photographer, Charles Hester, and we couldn't be happier with the photos, or with Charles and his knowledge, calm demeanor and experience in taking sunset photos. The local Publix made our cake (beautiful and delicious), Lori Wolfe Florist was a walk from where we stayed (beautiful flowers!), and everyone is still talking about what a wonderful time they had. My sister cried when she left, and I only wish we could do it over every year!!! Hopefully, we will be able to do a family reunion there some day soon. Thanks again Judith and Ron - you made our special day a lifetime memory for everyone who stayed with us, Kathleen and Don.
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We stayed for a week at the end of April. 2 adults, 1 young adult and 2 older teenagers. More than enough room for all of us. 2 bedrooms with plenty of room. Nice big kitchen with everything you could need. Clean and in good repair. Great view & location. Golf near by. Kids loved it & we did to.
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Hi Judith, I just wanted to thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us last week! We had a great time. The house had everything we needed, it was clean, well organized and hand wonderful kitchen accessories! The layout of the house was perfect for keeping the peace and giving the family more space, it worked out so well. Thanks again for having such a quality home available for us to rent! Thanks!
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We stayed with a group of close friends and had a fabulous time. Being so close to the beach, it was very easy to watch the guys fish, or just lay out in the water. Very pet friendly. We will be back!!
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach