Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 
 

Write a Review
Laynie
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We had 4 families stay in this home and it was one of the best vacations we had! The home was spacious with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. Our favorite was the pool area! The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the area around the pool to relax. We would highly recommend staying here if you have several families staying together. Sun Palace rentals was very accommodating and easy to deal with. The walk to the beach was very close and safe which was a concern because we had 9 children with us. Wonderful experience all the way around!!!
View Property: Sun Palace
Laynie
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We had 4 families stay in this home and it was one of the best vacations we had! The home was spacious with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. Our favorite was the pool area! The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the area around the pool to relax. We would highly recommend staying here if you have several families staying together. Sun Palace rentals was very accommodating and easy to deal with. The walk to the beach was very close and safe which was a concern because we had 9 children with us. Wonderful experience all the way around!!!
View Property: Sun Palace
Lori Abrahams
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We rented Sun Palace in April of 2008. We rented this home with another family. There were a total of 9 people, 4 adults and 5 children. Words cannot describe what a great vacation we had. It was truly a very memorable vacation for both families. The house was immaculate and there wasn't one thing that wasn't there. With the proximity to the beach and the pool in our backyard, we couldn't have asked for anything more. We would definitely rent this home again. We really enjoyed ourselves and wouldn't hesitate to rent from Ron and Judith again. We talk about our trip often and say it was one of best vacations. Thanks for making your home available to us. The Abrahams and The Russos
View Property: Sun Villa
Marilyn
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We celebrated our last reunion at the Sun Villa with ages ranging from 2 to 92. Everyone had something special that they found to be the best ever. All of us agreed that it was just what we needed. Low key for the adults, close enough to town for the teens, and so much fun for the little ones. If you're thinking about renting a place ... this one's the best!!!!
View Property: Sun Villa
Marisela Gonzalez
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
The house was wonderful and the service received from Judith and Husband were great. We had a great time.
View Property: Sun Castle
Martha
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
To All the People at Sun Palace, My family and I want to thank you for the clean and nice house you rented to us for a week. it made our stay here so great. I will let my family and friends know about you. So if they come here for vacation to call you for a place to stay. Thank you!!
View Property: Lazy Days
Matt
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This property is outstanding. Clean, modern and extremely convenient. The landlords are very courtious and the house comes with lots of extras (coolers, beach toys, swimming pool, etc). The two kitchens make it great for a larger family since it provides a second refrigerator. An overall great experience
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
Megan
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This was a very clean, beautiful home that was perfect for our entire family (4 adults and 2 small children). The home was immaculate and the kitchen was very large (with a HUGE fridge!) and was well-stocked with kitchen equipment. The beach was across the street, with a less than 5 minute walk. It was a very quiet neighborhood. The pool was very clean. We would definitely stay here again
View Property: Bella Casa
MHL
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We liked the lay out of the house for multiple families. We had 3 families and 13 people. Never felt crowded. House is huge! Loved that it was so close to beach (only thing better would have been on the beach!) pool was amazing, opened to the living area and kitchen. So great for hanging out. Perfect house for kids. Lots of pool toys, games, etc. lots of room to play. House was clean and well stocked.
View Property: Sun Palace
Myra
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Ron & Family, Once again thanks for my stay. Your forever returning friend. Myra
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Ohio
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This was our second time staying in this beach house and I think we loved it even more this time. It is absolutely perfect! Great location, tons of room inside and out, very nicely decorated, close to grocery shopping and no crowds. Back yard is fenced in, very private and beautifully landscaped. Plenty to do with the beach, hot tub, pool table and tiki hut with bar, tv and BBQ! Loved the beautiful new deck and huge new hot tub that was added since last time we were here. We hope to come back again soon. Highly recommend this wonderful home!
View Property: Whatever
Okeyjimbo
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Our 50th anniversary and we had all of our kids, grand kids and great grand kids with us. The house was perfect for this large group. Plenty of bathrooms, 2 washers and dryers, too many TV's, and all the major appliance we needed. Beach access was just across the street, trolley almost at the front door and stores just a couple blocks on either side of us. Everyone enjoyed the pool, lounge area and the gas grill. Had a great time and hope to do it again soon.
View Property: Sun Villa
Omvhome
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This house is a great choice for a family wanting a great vacation right on the beach. Awesome balcony to have breakfast and dinner. Clean and well maintained. Heat and responsive management company. Excellent AC.
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Patty
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
My sister & myself and our families rented this home for spring break in March '09. The house was very comfortable with plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms which were all in excellent condition and very clean. It's right across the street from the beach, perfect! Ron was very nice and helpful to work with.
View Property: Sun Villa
Peirano
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We wanted to let you know that we so enjoyed our stay at "Lazy Days." It was decorated beautifully, and very clean. We stayed at a Captiva Resort for our son's wedding for the first few days of our trip, and it was not nearly as nice as our stay at Fort Myers Beach. The pool was fantastic and enjoyed by all. We will definitely be returning!! Thanks! Susan and Mike Peirano
View Property: Lazy Days
Rush
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
The house is set up to facilitate 3 generations. The open dining living room allows all to gather and the middle generaton to catch up after the kids have gone to bed. The patio pool area invite late night discussion and swimming for all ages many times a day. Access to the beach and to a wide variety of beaches and islands is awesome.
View Property: Sun Villa
Scott
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Brought my family here for spring break and enjoyed everything about this house has to offer. Spacious living and dining room for large groups. Plenty of bathrooms and bedroom space. Just a short two block walk to the beach. The private heated pool and Jacuzzi were excellent for relaxing on days when you don't feel like hitting the beach. Was close enough to walk downtown to partake in on the action but far enough away to enjoy a quiet relaxing day under the sun.
View Property: Venetian Grande
Sherry Hall & Family
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Our stay at the Sunny Side Up rental house in ft. Myers beach was everything the pics showed on the internet...it was exactly " what you see is what you get"...when the Internet wasn't working you came the very next day and brought a new modem...you then left us to enjoy our vacation without feeling that someone was looking over our shoulder...thank you so much for a lovely and enjoyable week....I believe our 3 granddaughters will remember this vacation forever...thank you so much...we will be checking with you for our next trip...sherry and family
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Stephanie
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
My husband, our daughter, a mutual friend, and myself thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sunny Side Up. It was close enough to the beach when we wanted to go, but in a nice quiet neighborhood during the evening. The accommodations were great. We each had our own rooms and bathrooms. The kitchen was well equipped with anything that you might need, even Saran Wrap. I love that. It's nice to go someplace where you don't have to buy every little thing that you may only need once. We enjoyed the pool the most. We spent several hours in the morning and before bedtime in it. It was just the right size. I would definitely stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Sue
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We loved our stay at Heron Duplex and have absolutely no complaints. We didn't need to ask for a thing. It was clean and comfortable. The pool was great. We loved the privacy it offered as well as the beautiful beach and view of the ocean. The location was perfect for us. We walked the four miles along the beach to "Times Square" almost every day.We found many activities to enjoy within a very short drive. (We like biking, hiking, fishing, and shelling.) Renting both sides of the duplex allowed for a wonderful family visit with plenty of room for everyone. We look forward to visiting again soon.Everyone in our group of 10 agreed that we would love to stay there again!
View Property: Heron Duplex
Suzanne and Thomas Copps
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We couldn't have found a better place for our large family. It made our vacation a great one and an experience we will try to repeat as soon as we can. Thanks for the wonderful week in June of 08.
View Property: Heron Duplex
Tara
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We loved this property! A great home for families, very spacious and comfortable. with the beach being right outside your front door it made it so much easier to keep an eye on all the kids. The view was amazing and the management was very friendly and helpful. Thanks again!
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
The Aguero Family
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We would like to say that Sunny Side up could not have been anymore Perfect than what it is. Everything was within walking distance and the beaches were great along with the weather. The house itself has great amenities and great space. Definitely looking forward to next years stay in Ft. Myers with the Sunny side up. Cheers!!
View Property: Sunny Side Up
The Binnicker and Svensson family
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay and the house, pool and amenities were all great! We also had several manatee sightings and also saw a dolphin in the canal right behind the house!
View Property: Azure Isle
The DeCarlo Family
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We stayed at the Sun Palace with our entire family from Montana. Everyone loved this home. It is large enough to accommodate a large group and still have privacy. The beach was just a short perfect walk away and there were enough beach towels for all. The house is very well stocked with all you need to get started and then the grocery store is also very close. Ron and Judith were the people that we dealt with and they were wonderful and very helpful and also friendly and welcoming. We really had not much to complain about. Just had a wonderful week and would definitely stay here again. We especially loved the fact that this place was pet friendly and that the dogs were also allowed on their leashes at the beach. Thanks again "Ron and Judith"
View Property: Sun Palace