Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 
 

The Hills
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We had an awesome stay. It was our first time doing a vacation rental house. We look forward to another stay. Thanks so much for the family memories.
View Property: Island Charm
The Spears
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We would like to thank you for an amazing week in Fort Myers Beach! The Sun Villa home we stayed in was absolutely beautiful! Very clean and very equipped with anything and everything you need while away from home! We are looking forward to returning next year for Roy HObbs but most of all to return to such an amazing home. Thanks for the memories, we can't wait to make many more!
View Property: Sun Villa
The TripPlanner
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Being from Indiana, I was looking forward to inviting my adult children to join us for a vacation at my favorite Florida beach. After looking for months, I had decided on renting a house, near the beach, close to town square, at least a 3 bedroom but sleeps 8, and was an upper class place, but at a price that I could live with! Well, I got it plus more! It had a private pool too! My kids loved it. They could take a walk to the beach, to restaurants, town square and come back for a nice swim. We also had the 1 year old grandbaby to keep happy. Amazing how things work out. The walk-in closet in the master bedroom was big enough for her Pack-n-play, so she had her own cozy little bedroom! The master bath had a long area that served as a changing table! The house itself is all one level, so no stairs to worry about the baby falling down. The decks had stairs, and to get to the pool too, but that was no problem. She was never out there by herself! The kitchen was big, open & roomy. Loved the island in the kitchen. I cooked many meals, and used it to line up food buffet style, so everyone could serve themselves. We rent chalets and houses often, and I've never had such a well equipped kitchen! Two bathrooms were a must with that crowd. Plenty of bath towels, hand towels, wash cloths AND beach towels! The bedrooms were very nice. ALL bedding was included. Some places make you bring your own. The fold out sofa in the living room was put to use too. Nice size living room that was open to the kitchen. The dining room table was actually in the living room, but with the open atmosphere was fine. Nice beds and furnishings. Used the gas grill one night for hamburgers. The washer & dryer was a godsend! And located behind doors right at the kitchen area. Great!
View Property: Sunny Side Up
TripAdvisor Reviewer
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
amazing location, beautiful home, spacious, rooms are fabulous, great parking, pool is perfect... 7 minute walk to amazing white sand and sunny beach. LOVE and DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.
View Property: Lazy Days
Van Den Top
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We stayed in Sun Villa with our entire family. We had with us two married daughters & husbands and one grand baby, two single daughters, a future son-in-law and our son. It was very accommodating for these sleeping arrangements. The dining area was large enough for us all to eat together. We made good use of the two laundry rooms, we all over packed since we kept up on laundry. The location was perfect for our age group, just a short walk to the beach and we had guys to carry our chairs to & from the beach, you do need to cross a busy street to get to the beach. The weather was great when we were there and we spent early mornings looking for shells on the beach, by mid morning we were ready to tan and could just walk back when we needed a bite to eat. By mid afternoon, and our skin had seen enough of the sun, we would move to the pool on the north side of Sun Villa which was in the shade by then and we had some very competitive pool volleyball games. The pool area was very private which included a great place to grill our suppers and play cards at night. The price was a bit high, but then we were there over Christmas, prime time.
View Property: Sun Villa
4 families from Cleveland
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
The Sun Palace is an awesome vacation place! It held all 14 of us, age 5 70 comfortably with no crowding. The pool was the best for all of us. Your house is well equipped for all our needs. We appreciate how the owner is thoughtful in providing the extras tissues, soap, etc. making life easier.
View Property: Sun Palace
Becka
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We loved the house we stayed in at Fort Myers Beach. With a party of 14 the house accommodated all of us with room to spare. The double kitchens, extra livings and spacious bedrooms please everyone! The pool was perfect and we were only 30 seconds from the beach. There wasn't anything this house was missing. I would definitely recommend this anyone who is looking for a nice, casual, spacious beach house only seconds from the beach. None of us wanted to leave!!
View Property: Sun Palace
Bob
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
As usual, the houses were clean, close to the beach, and everyone had a great time. This is the fourth year in the past eight years we have stayed in houses owned by Judith and Ron and we are already looking forward to two years from now when we plan to return.
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Breeze Mom
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We loved the Seabreeze Cottage and can't wait to go back again!! We loved that we were right on the beach and could drink our coffee and watch the dolphins in the bay. We loved all the windows and the view! There was 6 of us (4 adults, 2 children) total and we had plenty of room to move around. Kitchen is well stocked with everything a person needed to cook. Love the location! Refrigerator and AC worked great! There is not a foot shower outside to wash sand off feet but we just filled a dishpan with water and it worked great for us. Reserving the house rental and check in and out process was all effortless and easy!! I recommend this place and will for sure be back again!!
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
C
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Wanted to let you know,we had a great time at mermaid lagoon. the house was spotless, large & had everything we would need & more. We saw a manatee in the canal,fished & lounged around the pool. We had a great vacation. Wished we could have moved the house right on the beach. Thank you, Charlene Burton
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
Cathy
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We stayed here over New Year's and absolutely loved it. It's been six months now and I found myself once again raving to neighbors how perfect it was. Most rentals are just that "rentals" where the house has some of what you use at home (like really who has just one serving spoon or spatula!), but not everything you need. I'm no chef but do cook on vacation and the kitchen was well stocked with many different pots and pans and a ton of utensils. It had serving platters, cookie sheets, coffee maker, colander, hot pads - thoughtful touches that made us feel at home. Yep, it's the little things that count. Now, the rest of the house has books to read, good selection of dvds to watch on rainy days, and cool artwork from the owner's family (not some cheesy framed posters from a chain store). We found the house to be extremely comfortable (we have a 16 year old and a 14 year old) and it was big enough to give us privacy but small enough to feel cozy. The pool was awesome and the yard is a double lot which gives you more privacy. We had lunch in the gazebo in the side yard - gas grill worked great. It's a couple blocks from the beach but very easy to walk there and also to Times Square and a ton of restaurants. We loved walking back from dinner at night along the beach. There's a ton of traffic on the island and we were never stuck in it as we walked everywhere! We would rent this home again in a heartbeat when we visit Ft. Myers Beach.
View Property: Isle del Sol
Christie
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful week in 7th Heaven. What a beautiful home. We will definitely be back next year.
View Property: zzz7th Heaven
Crummy
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
There was plenty of room for our large group to settle in. The house was clean, appropriately furnished, decorated and stocked with amenities. We were pleasantly surprised that there were even 2 laundry rooms! The fenced in yard with toys, sand and shells kept the kids busy when they weren't swimming in the pool or playing on the beach just across the street. The rental service was professional and the owners themselves gave us a friendly welcome. We would definitely return.
View Property: Sun Villa
D
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Our stay with Sun Palace was wonderful! We've already rebooked for next year! House was very clean. Kitchen is very well stocked. Only minor complaint is we would have liked a bigger grill. Plenty of towels. Pool is very clean. Beach area is right in the nicest stretch of beach along FMB. There are lots of grassy areas just to the north and south of this area, but this spot is perfect. We were worried our teenagers wouldn't like being so far away from The Pier (where they all hang out in the evenings). They rented bikes and didn't complain about it at all. We've stayed several years in condos down next to the pier. It was much nicer for the adults being farther away from all that commotion. We drove down a couple nights and didn't have a problem getting there, parking, and getting back to the house at all.
View Property: Beach Retreat S Beach
Dave and Susie Huber
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We loved our vacation in Ft. Myers. The Heron Duplex was all that we were told by the Sun Palace Vacation professionals. Rental fees and final cost ~ most manageable and reasonable...It is on the beach..with a clean crystal clear pool, which is cleaned to perfection daily. The accommodations are "beach like" super clean and organized. The towels and extras were more than sufficient. The management visited us, and was at our service throughout the vacation. We were more than impressed. *** Please replace all entrance doors - the really detract from the wonderful facilities, and the doors are not easy to lock or open. The are not in line with the superb accommodations and beach area. We would love to share our comments with anyone who want to know about your vacation homes.
View Property: Heron Duplex
Deb
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We stayed at Island Pearl in February 2011. We have 2 adult children- one that is married. It was wonderful to have 3 bedrooms, each having their own private bathroom. The home was beautiful and had everything we needed. Only a few blocks to walk to the beach and easy to walk to Times Square for shopping or dining. Nice to have it located on a quiet street. We would definitely stay there again. Very nice for a family with either small children or grown children.
View Property: Island Pearl
Debra B
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Had a great time. We had rented this house in the past and appreciate the new group taking care of it. Instructions and procedures well communicated.
View Property: zzz Big Beach Fun House
Donna
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We held our family reunion at the Beachfront Palace and loved every minute of our stay. The beach was perfect for our young (under 6) grand kids because of the gradual slope of the beach and the calm waters. The view from the house is amazing with sunsets that rivaled the ones we've experienced sailing in the Caribbean. The house is gorgeous (exactly as you see it in the pictures). In fact we loved the master bath so much that we used it as our inspiration when we remodeled our bathroom. The elevator was also one of the major reasons we chose this property because it made it possible for my parents, who are both in their eighties, to stay with us. We highly recommnend Sun Palace Vacations. They came to our rescue when our planned rental fell through and provided exceptional service.
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Elayne
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Excellent vacation home! We had 16 people staying here and we loved it! The house is very large with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. Kitchen is new and large. The pool and the area around the pool was spectacular, the kids loved to swim in the pool which was warm and very clean. The sitting area around the pool is relaxing and we were always using it. House is very clean. The walk to the beach is very close and simple. Plenty of sand toys and things to use for the beach. We will definitely be booking this again in the future!
View Property: Sun Palace
Elisa
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
I am glad you created this opportunity for me to respond. I have been meaning to write a note to say thank you and how much we enjoyed our stay at your rental home. Enjoyed meeting Ron. He was extremely nice and helpful. The house was perfect for our family. Big enough for everyone to have some privacy, yet open enough for all of us to eat together and play games in the den and just all hang out together and watch a movie . The location was great, easy to get to the beach and easy to get to a ramp to put our jet skiis in the water. We really enjoyed all the activities available on the strip --- putt putt golf, bowling, renting bikes. Every year we do a family vacation which our kids have named "Free Family Fun". We pick a different destination each year. Often times there are alot of activities and excursions planned. Everyone commented on how fun and relaxing this vacation was. Thank you. We had a wonderful stay. We will think of you in the future if we choose to do another "relaxing, laid back" vacation.
View Property: Sun Palace
Elle
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We reserved this property for 5nights in April 2012 and had our small beach wedding ceremony just outside of this property. Sun Palace was very accommodating from the time that we booked this property, to informing us of necessary permits for the wedding, and helping us get to the property with ease. The beach house was huge and well-kept, the bedrooms, bathrooms, and kitchens were clean. All of our guests told us that this is a very nice vacation home! Watching sunset from this place is simply AWESOME. We will most definitely stay in this property again!
View Property: Seagull Duplex
Erin
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
My husband and I are so happy we chose the Beach Chalet to host our two families for our wedding, which we had on the patio in front of the Beach Chalet. It was just gorgeous--very laid back and we had the vibe of a relaxed beach wedding (60 guests) but with the benefit of the solid surface of the patio. We had a tent in between the two houses for the dining portion of the evening and that was also really pretty with the view of the water. You'd never guess how little we paid for our wedding!! At 6pm, everyone went out to the sand bar area in front of the house and danced there. Our wedding video couldn't be prettier! Everyone loved the house--new appliances, very comfortable and spacious for our large families. I would highly recommend this place to any brides-to-be!!
View Property: Beach Chalet
FlipKey Reviewer
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We rented the beach chalet for our wedding. We had the rehearsal dinner, wedding, reception and honeymoon at the house. It was an amazing experience. We live in town so we didn't have to travel far. With our schedule we couldn't take a honeymoon. The staff at Sun Palace were wonderful. We had a slight electrical issue while setting up for the wedding, Ron (owner of Sun Palace) was there immediately and fixed it. My guest were in awe with the house. If anyone is wanting to do any type of party one the beach, this is the perfect place. All the patio space make it very easy to setup for the event. The beach chalet was perfect for our family who stayed with us. It was very clean and the yard was very well kept. Overall our time at the house and the experience with Sun Palace was a wonderful one. I highly recommend this company and house. It was magical! Thank you very much for everything.
View Property: Beach Chalet
FlipKey Reviewer
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Stayed at the Seabreeze 6/30 to 7/7 loved everything the place was clean,spacious and had an awesome view of the ocean inside and out.The location was great Publix and CVS near by. The only thing I would add to this rental is an outdoor shower or a hose by the steps to wash the sand off your feet before going into the house.I would recommend this rental to my friends and family and I hope to return next year for another week.
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We were in Nai for two weeks in this beautiful guest house. It is very well equipped and above all very clean. The location is just fantastic. The contact with Sun Palace Vacations was very friendly and helpful. We felt very comfortable with them and come back for sure. Thank you from Germany!
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage