Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 

Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your bit of paradise with us. We enjoyed our stay so much we've already booked for next year! It was trul a delight. Everything is better at the beach!!!!
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property
We are having a wonderful week in Fort Myers Beach. The house is just perfect and the weather is too. We were able to bring our dog and love the island.
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful vacation! thank you for the beautiful beach house and everything was GREAT!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time. Your place is absolutely gorgeous! Beautiful memories made here.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your wonderful home. We loved watching all the activity on the water especially the dolphins. Love that the beach is so close, went walking each morning.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property
We love this house, the pool, the location, the numerous amenities to make our holiday special. Appliances, hot tub, coking and serving things. We hope to continue to spend our Christmas here.
View Property: Isle del Sol
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation and will treasure our memories here. We hope to come back soon.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
12/26/15 Our family just stayed in the Sun Villa for the Christmas stretch and we absolutely loved it - thanks again so much for your team providing a wonderful opportunity for great family memories and a much-appreciated break from the Midwestern cold! Betty & Family Bloomington, Illinois
Property
12/26/15 Our family just stayed in the Sun Villa for the Christmas stretch and we absolutely loved it - thanks again so much for your team providing a wonderful opportunity for great family memories and a much-appreciated break from the Midwestern cold! Betty & Family Bloomington, Illinois
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property
WOW! What a perfect place to getaway and experience everything this wonderful island has to offer. Your pool is the best and we saw several dolphin swim by and we watched them play while we sam in the pool. We enjoyed a short walk across the street for sunsets and into Time Square for shopping, ice cream and dinner. We loved this home and will be back.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for the pleasant experience. Manager Response: We are happy that you had a good experience as we take it seriously to meet our guest expectations. Thank you for taking the time to write the review and we hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, Sun Palace Vacation Team
Property
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Oro-Medonte, CA
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Great stay! Everything we needed was included in the rental - beach chairs, cooler. Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to accommodate your vacation needs in the future. Best Regards, Sun Palace Vacation Team
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
Holt, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
We have already made the reservation to stay in this same property next year at the same time but have extended the trip to 2 weeks! Manager Response: Thank you for reserving with us again and we hope to make your next vacation just as amazing!
Property
View Property: Harborside at Palermo
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property
What a wonderful place to celebrate Thanksgiving week with all our family. Hope to be here next year.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property
WOW....What a fabulous home! Spectacular views and perfect location! A week full of memories. Priceless!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
Property
Thank you!!! Beautiful Home!!! Looking forward to next year.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
Property
Another heavenly stay at Island Charm. Everything was great as usual and we hope to be back again next year!
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property
Island Charm was a wonderful stay from all the home details to the memories shared. We came for our Mother's beach wedding and were sad that we had to go back to New York. It was great to share moments with the family and spend time outdoors in the pool. Island Charm is a walk away from so much and is amazing! the best was being able to feel like we were home. Preparing our own meals and having talks of memories was the best. Thank you for having such a comforting and cozy place for families to enjoy the beauties of Fort Myers Beach.
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property
What a beautiful home? It has been an amazing week and we leave wishing we could stay longer. The house is wonderful. We enjoyed the location, the pool and the ample space. We have made lifetime memories. Thank you for a lovely time!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
St. James , US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property
This place is wonderful!!! We loved it here and can't wait to come back. Thank you so much.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property
This was the perfect vacation rental for my husband and I. We enjoyed being steps from the beach and so close to shopping and restaurants.
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property
So relaxing and beautiful! We will be back next year for sure! Thank You!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property
This house was a good fit for our family. We appreciated the many amenities offered. Good location for beach, stores and transportation. We will be back.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property
This home provided everything we needed for our large group (18). We have rented many homes in Florida for our family vacations and this one has been the best. Everything was so new and true to the pictures. Unlike other rentals we've had, it was fully stocked and nothing was falling apart. For the first time we didn't have to buy a ton of paper plates and utensils because the kitchen had enough for all of us. The location was perfect. The walk to the beach was only about 5 minutes and very close to all the nightlife and the pier - all within walking distance. There was a bar/restaurant just at the end of the street that we had a lot of fun at. The house had a large beach cart, folding chairs, beach umbrella, 2 coolers with wheels, beach towels, small stroller and floaties. Overall, this was an amazing home and I would recommend it.
View Property: Grande Palermo
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property
What a beautiful place. Thank you for sharing your home with us. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: The Pearl