Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 
 

Write a Review
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property
We love this house! The pool table and Jacuzzi are great. Thanks for a great two weeks.
View Property: Whatever
Laura & Family
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property
Great home. great view, great stay!! Thank you for opening your home to us.
View Property: The Pearl
The Alvarez's & The Simpsons
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property
We have had a very lazy, enjoyable time! this home is well equipped and has many details handled. Any problems and you just call the management company and they fix it. This house is close to the beach and wonderful restaurants. The pool is a wonderful feature because you have it all to yourself. The refrigerator by the pool was fantastic - no up and down. We loved this charming, comfortable, clean, organized beach home! Looking forward to return next year!
View Property: Island Charm
Family from Ohio
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property
This was our first vacation to Fort Myers Beach and we had a great time! The house was perfect for our family. We all enjoyed waking up to the perfect view of the beach and feeling like we had it all to ourselves. The sunsets were gorgeous from this location. We appreciated how stocked the house was, we had everything we needed and more. Thank you for making this such a fun and memorable vacation for our family.
View Property: Whatever
Connie
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Catherine
Washingtonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Been using your agency for the past six (6) years and have NEVER had a problem that was not resolved quickly with no fuss. Ron and Judith have always been so friendly and accommodating. The website is a breeze to use and the houses we have rented have always been clean!
Property
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Tim
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
This was our second visit with Sun Palace Vacations. We have been more than pleased with both properties we have stayed at and are looking forward to returning next year. All interactions with Ron and staff have been very pleasant. We would and have recommended your company to others visiting Fort Myers. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us again. We are happy to have made your vacation a happy, memorable and enjoyable time. As always we hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, The Sun Palace Vacation Team
Property
View Property: No Worries
Karen, Emily, Karly, Johanna, Everett & Melanie
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property
Island Charm is a beautiful place, we really enjoyed our stay! Only a short walk to Time Square, the beach and a short drive to Lover's Key State Park. Our favorite activities included parasailing, fishing and visiting Sanibel Island. We love that this home has everything ready for your vacation needs. We hope to return next year and will definitely tell friends and family about Island Charm and Fort Myers Beach.
View Property: Island Charm
Mary
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Great place!
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Deb
Solon, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Weslea was awesome and suggested this property last fall. I think at that time it hadn't even been furnished or rented yet! It was PERFECT for our group of gals.
Property
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Sheryl
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Kim
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
My family had an amazing vacation and could not have been more impressed with Sun Palace! The home we rented was impeccably clean and well maintained, check-in/check-out was completely painless, and everything was exactly as advertised, if not better! THANK YOU! We'll be back.
Property
View Property: Island Charm
Jim and Sherry
Delavan, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
All of it was excellent. The house is on the beach, shopping nearby, restaurants and bars close. Perfect.
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat S Beach
Marie
London, GB
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Grandiose !!! (Is it only a French word ?!!). Fantastic ! We only wish we could come back next year !
Property
View Property: Bella Casa
The Fintis Family
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property
We had a great time at Island Charm! Our boys really enjoyed the pool and hot tub and so did we! Mimi & Papa were excited to join us on this trip as well. Fishing off the pier was something new for us as frequent visitors to FMB. I think the kids are "hooked" The triple bunks were also a big hit. thanks for doing such a great job with our renovations, we hope to have the pleasure of staying here again soon.
View Property: Island Charm
Family from Buffalo NY
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property
We've been coming down to Fort Myers area since 2008 and the "Whatever" house has been the best vacation home that we've stayed in. The location, sand and sun were all great and we didn't have to worry about a thing with everything that was in the house. The beach was large enough that we even had room to set up a volleyball net and work p a seat in between relaxing and reading on the beach. Thanks for everything and we hope to come back again to enjoy this lovely house.
View Property: Whatever
Thomas
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Kings Landing and Sun Palace Vacation Homes are an unbeatable combination. Had an excellent stay.
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Summer Daze
Cathy
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
The property was exactly as portrayed on the website. A short walk to the beach. The handicap accessible bathroom in the lower level was an added bonus for our handicapped son. We were a short distance from the grocery store which helped since the kids were eating all the time! We had a wonderful vacation! Thanks!!
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
Micaela
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
I could have not asked for a better spot for my vacation. My new husband and I were looking to get away for a little time and this place had everything that we needed. The beach was not far at all, shopping was right around the corner, and most of all I didn't feel like I was in a hotel stuck in one room. The space we had was excellent, the rooms spacious and the property was well maintained. I felt like I was at home without all the hassles. I loved everything about my vacation and am waiting for the next time I am able to get away and go back to this beautiful place. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer.
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Jon
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Fabulous house so close to the beach! We loved our stay. This was the nicest vacation home we have stayed in.
Property
View Property: zzz7th Heaven
Ken & Linda and Jack & Dawn
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful week here at Island Charm! we really enjoyed the patio, pool and spa, spending many hours relaxing and playing games and reading. The weather was perfect, sunny and in the 80's. There is so much to do in the area but our favorite activities were the dolphin wave runner tour and the airboat ride in Everglade City. Thank you for the wonderful stay we had here in your darling home. It is clean, cozy and decorated so cute.
View Property: Island Charm
Ed
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property
The Cozy Cottage is great it was perfect for our group of six adults. The home is in good condition it must have been recently remodeled. A few highlights inside the home are the comfy beds, the new washer and dryer and the well designed kitchen open to the living room. A big plus for us was having the 70 inch television and surround sound to watch the college football national championship game and the NFL playoffs. The best part of the home is definitely the outdoor space the landscaping with tall trees and shrubs makes it feel like a private resort. We spent most of our time on the large new deck just enjoying the weather and grilling on the Weber. The deck has an outdoor shower which is good for rinsing off after the beach which is about a block away. The pool and spa are very well maintained and were warm for that time of year they got used just about everyday. I have to mention the separate apartment over the garage it was perfect for our friend who's snoring could wake the dead. The only negative i could really have is the kitchen could use another frying pan or two we made a big breakfast everyday and two wasn't really cutting it. This is the second time we've rented with sun palace and we couldn't be happier. The company has a great easy to use website that shows you the actual cost of the rental unlike other sites I've searched. All of the staff I've dealt with have been kind and helpful. Stayed Jan 2015
View Property: Cozy Cottage
FlipKey Reviewer
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property
We absolutely loved this beach cottage, inside and outside. The renovations that the owner has done are perfect. You still get the old Florida cottage feel, but the kitchen and bath have modern amenities. I wouldn't recommend more than 4 adults stay here since there is only 1 bathroom, and there isn't a tub, so traveling with little ones might not be ideal. The outdoor decks are great for dining, sun-bathing, or looking at the stars at night. There is an area on the beach side of the house that is protected from the wind by plants, so on a cool day it was great to sit there in a beach chair and feel the warm sun. The beach is gorgeous white sand, and very expansive in this area. There were 4 nice beach chairs and thick beach towels in the storage closet, along with a full size washer and dryer. Talk about location! We walked everywhere! Times Square is about a mile; many great restaurants are within walking distance; lots of local bars; even a grocery store. The house sits back from Estero Blvd., so you don't notice the traffic. We enjoyed being next to Diamond Head Resort because you are close enough to hear live music played at pool side, but distant enough that you don't feel like anyone can see you. We booked through Sun Palace Vacation Rentals and they were great. I highly recommend this Pearl on the gulf. Stayed Jan 2015
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Mary Lou
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
It is a very fun house to stay in! We kept a rental pontoon boat there and loved boating. We loved walking to the beach and walking on the beach. We enjoyed many fun restaurants. We loved how much space we had. We loved the pool and patio.
Property
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
Erica
Baldwinsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzBlue Pearl