Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 

Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coconut Corner
Verona, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Summer Daze
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second year we have stayed with Sun Palace Vacation Homes and we are already looking forward to booking again for next year. Thank you!
Property
View Property: zzzTropical Shores Villa 2
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful!!!! Beach Nuts is a property advertised as being equipped to sleep 6. While this is true, the only table available in the house is a tiny one that seats 2. There is a huge empty space in the kitchen that would be sufficient for an average-sized kitchen table. Since I stayed at Beach Nuts for a month during Jan/Feb, I really appreciated the heated pool!
Property
View Property: Beach Nuts
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Love this place and it's location!
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 4
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
We rented this house for a week with friends. It was a lovely 5 bedroom home right on the beach. The house was clean and bright. The kitchen was well equipped. The BBQ was broken when we arrived but a replacement was provided within a couple of days. The only complaint I would make is the amount of traffic on Estero Blvd. you cannot have the windows open because the traffic is constant. Getting off the island can be a bit of a nightmare so give yourself a minimum of 45 minutes to an hour to get to someplace like Doc Fords for dinner from this location Feb 2015
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
My family stayed at this home for 7 days. The only thing this home is missing there's a pair of binoculars, because every morning and every evening there were dolphins swimming by. There were 7 adults and still plenty of room for more. The house is beautiful- Jan 2015
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property
We booked the Beach front Palace as a venue to hold our small family wedding. On arrival we very pleasantly surprised as the pictures did not do the house enough justice. The open plan living, dining & kitchen area was very nice and spacious enough that the 7 adults staying didn't feel on top of each other even in the same room. All of the bedrooms were a decent size and the bathrooms were very well designed. The best of the best was upstairs, which had one very large bedroom which opened up directly overlooking the gulf & the large bathroom and walk in closet was the icing on the cake. The one & only comment i would make would be that there were no curtains or blinds on the windows despite overlooking the public beach. We did mention this but the owner wasn't a fan of blinds/curtains. Outside the upstairs bedroom was a private balcony which was very nice to retreat to for some alone time. Downstairs was another balcony which was more spacious and which was where we spent most evenings. Leading of this balcony was a flight of steps leading down to the hot tub & beach. We held our beautiful wedding right in front of the house with the gulf behind us. We couldn't have asked for any more. We would definitely return to the beach front palace and would recommend it for a family gathering as the location is amazing. One last note, the staff at sun palace vacations were fantastic and i would recommend this company without a doubt. The staff were friendly and were more than happy to help with every request that we made to them.
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property
Had a great time on Fort Myers Beach. Loved the house!!! It was close to everything and fun to explore the area on foot. Thanks for sharing your lovely home.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property
Absolutely loved staying at Island Charm! The home is decorated very cute, and can fit several people which is great for families. It's in a fantastic location where you can walk across the street and be at the beach! I would highly suggest staying here.
View Property: Island Charm
Newport, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay at Saltwater Pearl. The house is beautiful and very well equipped. We are likely to return.
Property
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat Love Shack
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
This vacation is a memory of a lifetime. The Mango Fandango home truley is amazing! I would recommend this to everyone!!
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
terre haute, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzTropical Shores Villa 2
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzTropical Shores Duplex
Stroudsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Flawless experience.
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Sterling, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Fenelon Falls, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
very good
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Temperance, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff willing to please. Thank you for your hospitality. We will see you again!
Property
View Property: Carita Cottage
SHEBOYGAN, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzPelicans Perch
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
Every staff member that I spoke to at Sun Palace was very friendly and helpful, and the rental process made easy by them. It was nice to be able to call after-hours and actually get to speak to someone who was helpful. We had a wonderful, relaxing, fun week.
Property
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
WinonaLLake, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
We would recommend this property and location for anyone who like to be near the beach, bars, resterants, and location for stores. also it was great for large groups of people like our whole family. The Byros
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Debuque, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: zzzTropical Shores Villa 2
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon