Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 

Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay and will be back in 2016
Property
View Property: xxxKings Landing Ocean Dr 2
Normal, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Midland, CA
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Mango Fandango is beautifully maintained, well-appointed and located just steps from the beach, restaurants and shops. Two great kitchen areas, spacious and comfortable bedrooms with plenty of closet and dresser space, lots of living space to gather together or enjoy some quiet time alone. We had a great time, would definitely come back to Mango Fandango and highly recommend this property!
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Sunrise Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Sun Palace has been Excellent to work with - always pleasant and responsive to any questions we had. Overall, the experience being right on the beach with a great deck and view of the ocean was wonderful. So close to all the great things along Ft. Myers Beach , the shops, restaurants, and of course a great beach. Our guests want to come back again as well. The moment we arrived and sat out on the deck - we just relaxed . Wonderful - just awesome experience.
Property
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Charm
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great location will come back
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 5
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property
Great location, wonderful view. Can walk to 12 restaurants/bars within half a mile. Close to everything.
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat S Beach
Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant to work with. Property was as advertised. No real surprises. Sitting on the deck looking out on the Gulf of Mexico. Close proximity to Times Square.
Property
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzBlue Pearl
McHenry, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Sun Palace Vacations exceeded our expectations and we had a wonderful family holiday vacation. They were available at anytime of the day to answer questions and resolved our issues immediately. We will be visiting again!
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
It was amazing
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Alma Center, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2015
Property Manager
We arrived home from this property this week, January 2015. I would recommend this property to anyone interested in visiting the Ft. Myers Beach area. We loved our stay at the beach which was so close to us. We had eight people fit very comfortably in this house. We had the house with the hot tub which we used every day. The pool IS HEATED which was a bonus for us. We had teenage children with us and had many activities e.g. rental of paddle boards, jet ski's, dolphin watching. They also enjoyed bike rentals from downtown. We enjoyed many wonderful restaurants. As a parent, I found the Ft. Myers Beach area very safe and hope to return in the future. My favorite part of this property is it is 40 steps from a beautiful white beach. We had free access, outside our house to a Heated Pool. The house was provided with our own private hot tub outside our dining room living area on a large open patio. Enjoyed watching dolphins on the beach at sunset.
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat N Pool
Barrington Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Park Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
We stayed over Christmas week of 2014. The place was clean and as advertised. The one thing you can't see in the pictures on their web site is that it is bigger then it looks! We would stay here again, and probably will. Nice location and great beach site.
Property
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Segeltorp, SE
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Great property with lots of space. Well kept and the beach is just across the road. Easy check-in/out with the electronic locks. Fort Myers Beach is great with nice sand-beaches and shallow waters for the kids to play in. The traffic when going north was really bad.
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property
Our group of 17 friends had a wonderful time. No need to rent a car as everything is within walking distance. Some did rent cars, and there was ample parking space for this. The property itself is so NEW and BEAUTIFUL just like the pictures- we really wouldn't need to leave the house, pool or hot-tub. The stunning sunsets could be easily seen from the top level. The amenities are all there. Having two living/family rooms on two levels was an added bonus. We had coffee or cold beverages available on both. This provided easy access for the pool time fun!! With all the spacious rooms and the beautiful yard and pool area our group never felt crowded. We did venture out to see the ocean often and walked over to see the lighted Christmas boat parade at the pier. Very cool!! There were many other sites Ft. Meyer's beach has to offer. It was great being able to get to everything (the beach, pier, restaurants/bars, shopping, groceries etc. ) with a comfortable short walk. The beach (which was beautiful and clean) offered comfortable chair rentals for a nominal fee- this was an added plus. With so much to do and to see. I don't believe we came close to experiencing all the different places. There were many favorites among the group. Many places offered afternoon and evening entertainment, and daily specials. We loved the sono's sound system at the property- we played music while enjoying the pool and hot tub., or while hanging around preparing meals, grilling out or playing games. Plus there were 9 (yes nine) large TV's at the property. The 70 inch TV in the main living room was an added bonus for sports nights!! Having the TIKI HUT was great for those who wanted some shade and/or for playing games, ipads, reading etc.. Having an elevator at the property was also very nice for luggage etc. We ALL hope to return again and again. Why not ? We did find paradise.
View Property: Grande Palermo
Waterman, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
all was good. We hope you contact us about renting the same week for next year.
Property
View Property: xxxKings Landing Ocean Dr 2
toledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
EXCELLENT!!!
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
This home was fabulous! I The overall size was perfect for our family. The beach view and direct access is amazing! The huge patios offered private sunning and dining making it exceptional. I strongly recommend a stay at this home
Property
View Property: Beach Chalet
Cedar falls , US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2015
Property Manager
I would highly recommend your services to my friends and family. Hope to visit again!
Property
View Property: Kokovoko
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Outstanding company. We enjoyed our stay. Only one little glitch....but I only mention this to emphasize the quick service and care in which you handled it. We needed some help with the hot tub. Ron was there in just a few minutes! We were so pleased with everything Although EVERYTHING was wonderful. I think the Kitchen was great. We were able to cook like chefs everynight! Only went to a restaurant one night because everything we needed to create fabulous meals was available. Of course, I was the chef and I LOVED IT! Thanks so much
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace