Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 
 

Write a Review
Mitchell
Camp Verde, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice property. Everything was much better than expected. High quality stuff. Love the Master shower!!
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Keith
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzBlue Pearl
Mary
Broghton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Ronald
Morris, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grande Palermo
Cynthia
Port St. Joe, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
overall it was an awesome week!
Property
View Property: No Worries
Sandy
Estero, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
We had our best time and stay since coming to Ft Myers Beach.
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Summer Daze
John
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Sun Palace and their associate Weslea worked with us to find Carita Cottage it was a wonderful rental. The neighbors were friendly and the neighborhood felt safe and quite frankly, like home. Short walk to the beach and Publix. This rental provided 6 weeks of pleasure and we were sad to leave.
Property
View Property: Carita Cottage
Stacy
Wauseon, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Breeze
Laura
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Ann
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly service, clean facility, very good communications. Would recommend to others and stay there again!
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat N Pool
Scott
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Again, our stay was great and we found good value with the property. The only negative was that in other places we have stayed there were many more household items available.
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Sunset
Loren
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagull Duplex
Jennifer
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time!
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Stephanie
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
It was a great experience and now I am looking for a place with all those amenities that also allows a large dog.
Property
View Property: Sea Spirit
Judy
St. James City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
very satisfied thank you
Property
View Property: Crane Duplex
Jennifer
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Overall our stay was awesome. The house was fantastic & the beach is beautiful.
Property
View Property: No Worries
Michele
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Molly
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
IT WAS GREAT. EVERYONE ENJOYED IT
Property
View Property: Beach Chalet
Ronald
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzz7th Heaven
Debbie & Dennis B
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property
No matter where you go, north, south, east, or west, you could find anything your little heart desired . You didn't need a car. We were on the beach and Beach Bums was right in front of our place. Great for a 2:00AM snack. I thought we were in Heaven! It was perfectly located and beautiful!!! We loved it! We would go back anytime!
View Property: Kings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Duane J.
Macolb, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
Your company is very friendly and takes pride and good care of their houses and guest, like the way you show off your houses and pictures. we had a very nice time and enjoyed the use of your home Sun Palace, Thank You The Bettcher's
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Lynne
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2014
Property Manager
The condo's location is great! Your staff was great. We didn't have beach chairs in our unit, the got us really nice new ones!
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Ocean Dr 5
Lori
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2014
Property Manager
I had a wonderful time while staying at Kings Landing. My room faced the ocean which was perfect. I loved the fact that I had my own washer and dryer in my cottage. Mary was very helpful and pleasant and found me the perfect place on very very short notice I would definitely come back and probably will in January!
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Ocean Dr 4
Muriel
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay! We enjoyed the beach very much!
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Muriel
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed out stay. Mary was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat S Beach