Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 

poland, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Sunset
Wainfleet, CA
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay was a very wonderful experience. We all want to do this again. Thank you
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Brookston, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice place to stay
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 6
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice vacation home the pool was great bigger than I thought. When you walked inside you can tell it's been recently been worked on just like a new house which I love. The views are amazingly beautiful, you have just enough privacy away from the loud bar area is great too. Kitchen even stocked with pans if you want to bake which I love... Would come back again. And tell friends.
Property
View Property: Heron S 6022
Gibson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice vacation home the pool was great bigger than I thought. When you walked inside you can tell it's been recently been worked on just like a new house which I love. TThe views are amazingly beautiful, you have just enough privacy away from the loud bar area is great too. Kitchen even stocked with pans if you want to bake which I love... Would come back again. And tell friends.
Property
View Property: Heron S 6022
Canon Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was just perfect and made our vacation that much more enjoyable. We truly felt at home.
Property
View Property: Isle del Sol
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2014
Property
My husband and I really enjoyed the "Blue Horizon". The house is beautiful. Everything that we could possibly need for a great relaxing vacation was right there. The furniture and accessories throughout this home were thought of to make your stay so welcome. Really beautiful decor! We spent a lot of time at the pool/hot tub and really enjoyed the outside surroundings especially with the music throughout every room. We enjoyed having restaurants, shops and the beach within walking distance. The views from the 3rd floor kitchen and deck were breath taking!. So gorgeous at night.We will definitely be back again for another vacation. The elevator really came in handy, as I had previous back surgery and it was a great help.
View Property: Blue Horizon
LAkewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent vacation property
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Starfish
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
I am so thankful I found your group that saved me from a current horrible rental I was in. THANK YOU - THANK YOU - THANK YOU!
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Summer Daze
Niagra Falls, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful with questions and would return to this same property next time I visit ft myers.
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 6
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzBay Breeze
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Kidderminster, GB
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Best service, best accommodation ,best price on the beach.
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
The main problems we had were with the electronic doors. Ron was very helpful in getting them fixed. Any other problems were quickly addressed. This was our second time staying at Sun Palace homes, and we would definitely use them again. Great people to deal with and a great value too!
Property
View Property: zzzParadise Cove
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
We loved our stay, we are definitely planning on staying again and have referred all of our friends and family to your company.
Property
View Property: xxxKings Landing Sunrise
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful week! We loved Island charm! We absolutely loved hunting seashells along the beach and riding our bikes down the beach! We had a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner! And our family of six with four grandchildren all enjoyed the swimming pool and Jacuzzi after the day at the beach! We loved the shops and of course the ice cream around the corner! Thank you for sharing your home with us! We hope to return next Thanksgiving! Peace, Art, Denise, Tanner, Danielle, Blake, Wesley, Austin, Jacklyn May
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
We had an amazing week staying at Island Charm! The weather was beautiful and the sun was always shining. The house is so bright and decorated so cute. But our favorite part had to be the pool =) The boys had so much fun and spent so much time learning how to swim and splashing around. We also enjoyed going for many walks on the beautiful white beach, finding alligators & tortoises, and exploring the ocean life when the tide was at its lowest point. Thanks so much Mom & Dad for the great vacation- it was wonderful! Much Love, Rick & Julie, Even & Truett
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property
'island charm" summaries our vacation week perfectly. Everyday was beautiful- weather in the 80's, sunny during the day and clear skies for star gazing at night. Our highlights & memories that we will always remember our dinner at Nervous Nellies, breakfast at heavenly biscuit, walks down the beach at sunset time,sunset over the patios at Pete's Time out restaurant. The pool was fantastic especially for the 18 month old she loved floating, splashing and drinking salty water from the watering can =) there is something special here for everyone but the thing that really this trip special was spending the week with mom & dad. Thanks for all your hard work in making this island charm a perfect home away from home and for making this the perfect family vacation for us. We love you guys so much, Phil, Justine & Elise
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property
lovely and charming beach home indeed! We had a most memorable time and the home made a great place for relaxing and fun times for our family. We were here for a family reunion, most of the family stayed across the street as we had last year, but what a different experience we had in your pleasant and quaint home. You guys did an awesome job thinking of every detail possible! Thank you for thinking of everything seriously including the children=)They loved all the cool dishes, just for them. Loved loved your home! The Mortazavi Family
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property
Great home & great location. Visiting the in-laws who live off Summerlin & Winkler. It began off season it only took 12-15 min to get to their house! We also spent time with friends also down here from Illinois staying closer to Lovers Key. It also only took about 7-10 mins to get to their place. We enjoyed the pool & close proximity to the beach with a bit of a walk to Fort Myers Pier Beach. It was centrally located for all the things we did. Kids 16,14 & 11 enjoyed the place, pool, and watching some TV together to unwind before bed. I enjoyed the little table on the porch where I had my coffee and did my daily devotions. I also enjoyed the decor, ease of cleaning up and the washer and dryer! Thanks for the family memories! -Andrea Grasemann & family
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property
We had an awesome & so relaxing time in your Island Charm. This was our first vacation house- we ended up re-renting this again. Beaches were fun. We ate locally, shopped locally & went to Bowditch beach park-awesome time. Saw manatees, fish, dolphins and sand dollars. Look forward to more fantastic memories. Branner & Hills of Griswold
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property
This was our first vacation to the beach. We loved the house it was amazing my kids had a blast in your pool. We made many memories here to last a life time! -The Kirklands
View Property: Island Charm
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
My family (9 adults, 6 kids aged 6 and under) and I stayed at the Sun Palace Thanksgiving week, 2014. When you rent a vacation property for a week, the most important thing is comfort and convenience...no hassles or stress. The Sun Palace provided nothing but comfort and convenience. All the appliances worked. The pool heater worked. The AC worked. The toilets flushed. The water was hot. The house was very adequately stocked with cooking necessities, plates, silver, glasses, towels, pillows, blankets etc. Just like home. The layout of the house was perfect for families with children so kids--and adults--could nap in peace. It was THEE best Thanksgiving beach week since my family started the tradition five years ago.
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2014
Property Manager
Very Good
Property
View Property: zzzHibiscus