Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 
 

Write a Review
Robert
Denville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Your company is very responsive and that is appreciated. Our stay is always great as we get family and long term friends together.
Property
View Property: Beach Chalet
Natalie
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and the property was perfect for of big family
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande
john
chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
The staff were on the ball with whatever we needed!
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
John and Jennifer
Rickmansworth, GB
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
A great time was had made possible by the property and support of the SPV team.
Property
View Property: xxxKings Landing Ocean Dr 2
Susan
Gen Mills, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks to Mary who helped us find a last minute rental. She was so friendly and went out of her way to get back to me quickly. She was a lifesaver!
Property
View Property: zzz7th Heaven
Jenny
Lima, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
Jim
Venetia, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2014
Property Manager
The property is very well maintained and very clean.
Property
View Property: zzz7th Heaven
Wendy
London, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent on all counts
Property
View Property: Kokovoko
Luca
Cuggiono MI, IT
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
everything was perfect, it's the second time we travel from Italy to spend our vacation in your houses and we are really happy about.
Property
View Property: Sea Spirit
Julie
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
We will be back to visit the salt water pearl ASAP!!!
Property
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Gladys
Melville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
Website easy to navigate. Pleasure to do business with. Location is very desirable. Fantastic view of the gulf and sunset. Walking distance to all.
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Ocean Dr 5
Ceri
Maesteg, GB
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Jeff
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice place. Everything feels shiny & new. We loved the location and intend to return!
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Sunset
Emily
Holland, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Nuts
Karen
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Ron is very prompt in responding to any concerns. Home was beautiful and had views of the back bay!
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande
David and Pat
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
Cindy
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Pamela
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time and will tell all our friends about the Mermaid Lagoon property.
Property
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
Kathy
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property Manager
I would use you company again. Very friendly and responded quickly to problems. I would not stay at this particular property again, mainly due to stairs. Overall the property was clean, nicely decorated.
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Ocean Dr 4
Dean
Akron, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Lars
Sckultuna, SE
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
James
Grass Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kings Landing Ocean Dr 5
Inger
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xxxKings Landing Ocean Dr 2
Connie
Brazil, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at Sun Palace Vacations were friendly and the booking was a breeze. I would definitely use them again. The weather was beautiful in October as usual and we will be coming back again.
Property
View Property: Beach Chalet
Fran
Cambridge, CA
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande