Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 

Denville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Your company is very responsive and that is appreciated. Our stay is always great as we get family and long term friends together.
Property
View Property: Beach Chalet
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and the property was perfect for of big family
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande
chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
The staff were on the ball with whatever we needed!
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
Rickmansworth, GB
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
A great time was had made possible by the property and support of the SPV team.
Property
View Property: xxxKings Landing Ocean Dr 2
Gen Mills, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks to Mary who helped us find a last minute rental. She was so friendly and went out of her way to get back to me quickly. She was a lifesaver!
Property
View Property: zzz7th Heaven
Lima, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
Venetia, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2014
Property Manager
The property is very well maintained and very clean.
Property
View Property: zzz7th Heaven
London, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent on all counts
Property
View Property: Kokovoko
Cuggiono MI, IT
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
everything was perfect, it's the second time we travel from Italy to spend our vacation in your houses and we are really happy about.
Property
View Property: Sea Spirit
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
We will be back to visit the salt water pearl ASAP!!!
Property
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Melville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
Website easy to navigate. Pleasure to do business with. Location is very desirable. Fantastic view of the gulf and sunset. Walking distance to all.
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 5
Maesteg, GB
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice place. Everything feels shiny & new. We loved the location and intend to return!
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Sunset
Holland, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Nuts
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Ron is very prompt in responding to any concerns. Home was beautiful and had views of the back bay!
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time and will tell all our friends about the Mermaid Lagoon property.
Property
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property Manager
I would use you company again. Very friendly and responded quickly to problems. I would not stay at this particular property again, mainly due to stairs. Overall the property was clean, nicely decorated.
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 4
Akron, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Sckultuna, SE
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Grass Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 5
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xxxKings Landing Ocean Dr 2
Brazil, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at Sun Palace Vacations were friendly and the booking was a breeze. I would definitely use them again. The weather was beautiful in October as usual and we will be coming back again.
Property
View Property: Beach Chalet
Cambridge, CA
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande