Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 

Martins Ferry, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
wonderful
Property
View Property: Kokovoko
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat S Beach
Blue Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Have stayed multiple times at this location. Will keep returning as it is the perfect spot for us
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property
This home was perfect for our family reunion! 10 of us were very comfortable. Across the street and we were at the beach. I highly recommend this house!
View Property: Sun Castle
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this very well equipped accommodation. The property is ideally situated for all the amenities Fort Myers has to offer, there are plenty of good restaurants.
View Property: zzzPelicans Perch
Grand Forks, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
Great staff that helped find a great place..
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Hornsca, GB
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
Very efficient service and a very nice old florida bungalow
Property
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
We were very pleased with overall experience of dealing with Sun Palace Vacations. The house was great and true to the pictures online. Very clean and well equipped. All interaction with staff was terrific! We actually looked at other properties ( larger accommodations) to rent next year before we left town! Everyone had a great time and will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Harpers Ferry, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
We had wonderful time and hated to leave. The scenery was beautiful, the house was gorgeous, the pool was wonderful, we got to see dolphins and manatees. The weather also cooperated. It was a very quiet neighborhood.
Property
View Property: Kokovoko
Esslingen, CH
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xxxKings Landing Ocean Dr 2
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Fabulous vacation home with spectacular ocean views. Great beach location!
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Adliswil, CH
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Perfect perfect perfect!!!! We come back!
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property
Love this house, we had our wedding here. It was wonderful. We will be back! -Stacey & Gregg
View Property: Beach Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property
We came down from our log house in Wisconsin to stay in a log house on the beach. This week has been super fun! The weather has been great and the beach is awesome. It has been a very nice house to stay in, it feels like home. There are 6 of us staying here (2 families) from northern Wisconsin. It has been wonderful to get away from the snow. We made friends with the 14 law students living next door and enjoyed long days of tanning and beach volleyball. Today we head back to Wisconsin where the current temperature is 12 degrees Brr! its been fun! We've enjoyed it. -Deanna, Dave, Cheryl, Jerry, Martha and Sophia
View Property: Beach Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property
This house is WONDERFUL! I love the space in the house. It is so fun that the beach is right behind the house. It is so amazing seeing the dolphins everyday. Also that during the low ride you can find many sea shells. sea urchins and sand dollars. I love the kitchen here it is amazing. I love that the stove is on the island. We loved our stay at this house. -Bella
View Property: Beach Chalet
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Absolutely loved it! A few minor suggestions, but we truly felt at home! All the extras; beach toys, cart, towels, washer/dryer were wonderful.
Property
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
House was great for the size and age range of our party. Proximity to beach great. It's a little hard to see the street to turn on to as the street sign is hidden.
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. We had some questions regarding the music system and elevator and everything was handled so fast and efficiently. Sun Palace vacations is a great company. Professionalism with all the employees. One of our best vacations
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Key Largo, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isle del Sol
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
I think you are all wonderful and a thank you to Mary for changing the code so we were able to enter the cottage. The cottage was "comfortable". Relaxing.... We couldn't complain. It was a feeling of home but away from home. This was a really great place to stay and I can say I have missed it. I can't remember when I was able to just relax. It was wonderful!
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and prompt service! Well maintained property!
View Property: Crane Duplex
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Charm
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xxxKings Landing Ocean Dr 2
Bedfont, GB
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2014
Property Manager
We had an amazing stay in a fabulous property.
Property
View Property: Kokovoko