Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Kim E.
Flower Mound , TX
Reviewed:Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Except for the gaff discussed above, all was great. I was not too happy as we waited to see if we would retrieve our money. Reason for the change was one member of the family was/is VERY ill. In August, we thought he could make it to Florida; a month later we knew that was a pipe dream on our part! We now know we should have had written confirmation of the cancellation but after our conversations, we took the rep at her word and assumed it was done. We are smarter now. Something must have gotten in the way of canceling that reservation and we did not expect any written response. We are smarter now.
Property
I think I've covered it all above. Thanks! I had a great time. Any smaller cottages available, maybe for a months stay for the old couple involved??? We loved stepping out of our unit into beautiful sand and being in fairly warm water moments later. We are curious what might be available. Jane Fulton, 157 Breakers Lane, Stratford, CT 06615
View Property: SB Ocean Mist 5276
Donna K.
Hinsdsale, IL
Reviewed:Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were excellent!! Very friendly and attentive. Responses to requests were immediate...Thanks!!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Sand Dollar South. The property was found to be as described on the Sun Palace Vacation rental site and Home Away. The location is great with plenty of activities and lovely views. The staff is wonderful; friendly, attentive, knowledgeable about the area and always available.
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Susan H.
Fulton, MO
Reviewed:Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Dana W.
Sanford, MI
Reviewed:Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Trisha V.
Jackson, MI
Reviewed:Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very happy with layout and location of property
View Property: Anchors Away
Erin H.
RENO, NV
Reviewed:Jan 06, 2017
Property Manager
The Sunpalace team wad great. Very easy to work with and they checked in with us several times during our stay.
Property
Again this is a great beach location and having a pool in addition to the beach is perfect. Their are very few things to walk to. We found a small shopping center with a few restaurants with in walking distance. The property itself is quite sparse and the furnishings are of average quality.
View Property: Crane Duplex
Gayla S.
Lansing, MI
Reviewed:Jan 06, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
The house was exactly or better than portrayed on your website. There were six of us and we had lots of room. The house was very clean and comfortable and we felt right at home.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Kim M.
West Chester, OH
Reviewed:Jan 06, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for being so responsive & friendly.
Property
To the owners: beautiful renovation! Thanks for sharing your slice of paradise.
View Property: Sea Spirit
Julie B.
Hamilton Parish, ZZ
Reviewed:Jan 06, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carita Cottage
Andreas K.
Reviewed:Jan 06, 2017
Property Manager
only had email contact, all was satisfying
Property
completely happy about the property and its equipment. only thing to improve is the internet connection, it was very slow.
View Property: Kokovoko
Ralph P.
Reviewed:Jan 06, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This may have been a coincidence, but next door there is a new home being built by the same owner. Workers were there the day we arrived but did not come back during our week stay. If that was planned by the owners so that we wouldn't have to listen to construction noises I thought that was very considerate.
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Anne O.
Buchanan, VA
Reviewed:Jan 03, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great house so close to the beach. Very clean. Kitchen very well stocked. Everything we needed. Beds uncomfortsble
View Property: Coconut Corner
Jody S.
Reviewed:Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
None better.
Property
View Property: Coconut Corner
Michael M.
Kokomo, IN
Reviewed:Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Top notch. Very helpful team. We appreciate that and your quick response to our questions when we were setting up our week.
Property
Wonderful..........we will be back.
View Property: Absolute Paradise
W.H M.
Radford, VA
Reviewed:Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant & efficient!
Property
Beautiful Oceanfront Cottage with spacious deck & covered porch area to enjoy the gorgeous Sunset!!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Patrice D.
Reviewed:Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and wanted to make sure our stay was pleasant.
Property
We loved the condo and location! Joe thought of everything when he built the condos. The SUP and the pool was an added bonus. The proximity to most things was great.
View Property: Sand Dollar North