Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Jody K.
Ft. Myers Beach, FL
Reviewed:Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and made sure that we had everything needed for a perfect week at the beach.
Property
This property was the perfect location for a week at the beach. We had easy access to the beach, restaurants, shopping. The house was nicely updated, clean and roomy enough for 6 adults and 3 kids. The staff was always professional and courteous. We will be back again!!!
View Property: Seashell
Todd G.
Parkton, MD
Reviewed:Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Front Beauty
Jonathon W.
Desoto, IL
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Gregory F.
Imperial, MO
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, cooperative, responsive.
Property
Again we love the area and the ocean front view
View Property: SB Mermaids Retreat 5268
Judy M.
Vancouver, WA
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly. Loved the prompt emails and detailed instructions.
Property
We had 4 generations there and all had a wonderful time. Perfect size for all. Loved the beach and warm pool.
View Property: SB Sea Pearl 5280
mario g.
Ciudad Autonoma Buenos Aires, ZZ
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
The times that we visit the office we received a very kind reception
Property
we spent a very pleasent week , going to the beach almost everyday The beach is like a private one I recomend to vist Fort Myers Beach very strongly using SUN PALACE service and if it possible a beach front house Thanks to Sun Palace staff \
View Property: SB Citrus Kiss 5300
Dennis R.
Cold Water, OH
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff
Property
Enjoyable and met our vacation needs.
View Property: Venetian Grande
William T.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful
Property
Good value, excellent location.
View Property: @ Seaglass Dn
Mary B.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
the team is great! always friendly and helpful!
Property
I would like to see the property maintained a bit better. I am in the business of property project management and decorating...would entertain assisting you in that area, if interested. thanks!
View Property: @ Driftwood
Michael F.
Columbus, OH
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Charm
Andrea S.
Friedrichsdorf, ZZ
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
The best Service ever. Amazing team, Professional and friendly.
Property
2 fantastic weeks, the property is fantastic, nice place just 2 minutes walking distance from the beach and 7 minutes with the car from supermarkt and downtown. Very friendly neabers and quite place. The property offer you everything you need. In any case the team of vacation place is nearby you can call them or drive 3 minutes to the office. JUST AMAZING THANK YOU SO MUCH.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Faye C.
Avon Lake, OH
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
All concerns were addressed promptly.
Property
View Property: Beach Nuts
Mark L.
Franklin, TN
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
No issues. Very friendly
Property
Love waking up and sitting in third floor balcony looking over inter coastal waterway
View Property: Blue Horizon
Lisa R.
Chislehurst, KENT
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Only spoke to one member of the team when paying the balance for the trip. The lady was very helpful and friendly
Property
This is the best apartment we have ever rented. Your customer service was great, good communication throughout. We would definitely rent though you again. Many thanks.
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Rolf R.
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Stay was just great. We feeling like we where Home.
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Jason R.
Blacklick, OH
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Found a plethora of toys, chairs, baby gear, etc in rear storage space. What a great addition! So helpful. Pool was top notch. Accessibility from house to beach could not be beat - especially for and with younger children in tow.
View Property: La Casa Bonita South
Shane C.
Decatur, IN
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Annually, the team at Sun Palace makes our visit to FMB a breeze. Check in, check out, and everything in-between is easy, and the friendly staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Looking forward to 2019!
Property
Annually, the team at Sun Palace makes our visit to FMB a breeze. Check in, check out, and everything in-between is easy, and the friendly staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Looking forward to 2019!
View Property: Starfish Landing
Courtney B.
Norfolk, NE
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fabulous! This house is so perfect for a large group! Our entire group there was something to do for everyone! Waking up with the sunset each morning over the bay was gorgeous! The dolphin visiting every single day was awesome! Neighbors were great as well. Absolutely loved everything about this property. It was a perfect vacation! Thanks for the great memories!!
View Property: Big Fin1
Greg B.
Ft. Myers Beach, FL
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
it was fine
Property
see previous comments
View Property: My Happy Place
Jason S.
Springfeild, MO
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. We had 16 people who had flown in from Missouri to originally find an unacceptable property on Anna Maria Island. The team took a very stressful situation and turned it into a great vacation.
Property
I would recommend this property to anyone. It was a great place to celebrate my parents' 50th anniversary. Our family of 16 had plenty of space and the property truly had everything we needed. Thanks for a great vacation.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Justin H.
Orlando, FL
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
EXTREMELY FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND A JOY TO TALK TO!
Property
GREAT LOCATION CUTE HOUSE WONDERFUL OWNERS VERY QUIET!
View Property: Blissful Breeze Beach
Susan K.
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay!
View Property: Black Pearl
Shelly V.
Crescent Springs, KY
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Every person I spoke with at Sun Palace was friendly, professional and attentive from my first call about a web booking technical issue (answered by Ron after hours) to a few minor maintanence questions answered during our stay.
Property
Sun Villa was perfect for our multi-generational family group with very close proximity to the beach, grocery and restaurants. Sun Palace was very responsive to our questions and needs. Thanks for a great trip!
View Property: Sun Villa
Amanda S.
Decater, IN
Reviewed:Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Just needed a few things and the response was very prompt--Thank you!
Property
The privacy and proximity to the beach were great.
View Property: Sun Villa
Sheila P.
Fort Myers Beach, FL
Reviewed:Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team members are SO helpful! We had a small problem and it was taken care of right away. I am very happy with the stay and the helpfulness of the team members.
Property
We loved it! Right by the beach and SO convenient! This house really met our needs!
View Property: Sun Palace