Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Pierre-yves M.
Mont-laurier, QC
Reviewed:Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
i called ron at nigth and he was sleeping, he have helped me with the air conditionning problem like a pro. excellent services as always.
Property
perfection for the second stay at fort myers with you.
View Property: Venetian Grande
Scott M.
Cedarburg, WI
Reviewed:Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Spirit
Lori G.
Bay Village, OH
Reviewed:Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I have dealt with has been wonderful, Ron, Judith, Mary, Weslee, and Cindy I think. All very nice and very helpful with all our questions and inquiries.
Property
We had a truly wonderful vacation at Bay Front Beauty. The grandchildren loved the pool and spent many hours in it, with the exception of the 11 month old who spent many hours napping peacefully.
View Property: Bay Front Beauty
Mats W.
Link�ping, ZZ
Reviewed:Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
margie b.
franklin, IN
Reviewed:Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
All very helpful!
Property
We all enjoyed are stay so much! Staying on the beach was great! It was super easy, and everything we needed was at the house.
View Property: SB Love Shack 5286
Jennifer S.
Avon, OH
Reviewed:Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
We called and the staff was kind and attentive. Just the fact that we called and a human being answered the phone was great, but on top of that, they immediately came to fix a couple minor issues we had in the house.
Property
It's been a fabulous vacation and the accommodations were absolutely perfect for our large family. Thank you so much!
View Property: Sun Villa
Greg M.
Fort Myers Beach, FL
Reviewed:Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Chalet
Shari B.
Kitchener, ON
Reviewed:Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
We found the staff at Sunpalace vacation homes to be very professional and courteous.
Property
This home is very comfortable and enjoyable to rent. The view is outstanding and took my breath away every morning walking out of our bedroom. The wild life we saw just by sitting on the dock or pool area was amazing. We love the location it is situated on with a quick 10 minute walk to all the restaurants and activity. The easy access to the beach was perfect. The pool is kept at the perfect temperature for swimming. All in all Bay and Beach Blessing was truly a Blessing to stay for our 2 week holiday. We will be back next year!
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Sue W.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Reviewed:Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: Blue Horizon
Cheryl Kushi DISALLOW GUEST S.
Miami lakes, FL
Reviewed:Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Property
This house feels like home. It has a convenient location and easy layout. We enjoyed our stay and will continue to come annually.
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Tracy B.
Burton, MI
Reviewed:Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
We have stayed with Sun Palace twice and have had great experiences both times. The staff is over the top with answering questions and accommodating anything we had asked. Wished we would have started vacationing in FMB a long time ago!
Property
Anchors Away was extremely clean and and just a great location. The house provided us with extras and we really enjoyed every aspect of it. Had a few cook outs and the back patio and pool were a very nice addition.
View Property: Anchors Away
Nicole T.
Aspon, MN
Reviewed:Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience and this was the best vacation for all 15 of us.
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar View
Brad and Jodie C.
Schoolcraft, MI
Reviewed:Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
I had left messages for the staff to call me and I had to re-try by calling them again. Otherwise, very helpful.
Property
We've stayed in two different properties and loved them both. We are already booked for next spring.
View Property: Absolute Paradise
Kristina K.
fort wayne, IN
Reviewed:Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and prompt
Property
making some minor updates would go a long way
View Property: SB Ocean Mist 5276
Linda R.
Mishawaka, IN
Reviewed:Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Only request to have pool cleaned was not taken care of.
Property
We enjoyed it and will book again with Sun Palace.
View Property: Lazy Days
Kathe B.
Bremen, IN
Reviewed:Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Cheryl M.
Fort Wayne, IN
Reviewed:Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
The girls in office were very nice& friendly & helped us with our complaints
Property
We overall enjoyed our stay because of the pool. The place needs etter pillows , blankets, skillets, router for wifi in3rd bedroom, blinds on both main doors- ( it's just glass door & can see right in!) privacy is lacking because of it. Lock system improvement in 3rd bedroom-too hard to unlock to get key out of lock box. The climate control was good and ceiling fans in all 3 rooms was good. Trash was there in 3 bins & smelled bad & we moved to street & city picked up 4 days later. Always nice to find extras like salt, pepper, garlic salt etc for cooking. There was nothing except coffee filters. They have older beach towels provide whichvwas nice . an old wagon was also there which was nice for beach A couple bikes & a lock would be really nice. Also found some beach balls & noodles for pool. Overall 3/5 . Wouldn't stay again for the price of $500/ night over spring break but loved the pool. Jakuzi wasn't hot or bubbly
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Tammy O.
Indianapolis, IN
Reviewed:Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchors Away
Erica & Tony R.
Garden City, MI
Reviewed:Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
This was our third year renting from Sun Palace. We will be definitely renting again next year Sun . Sun Palace goes on above your expectations to make sure your family vacation is nothing less than perfect they go out of your way to accommodate you they're super friendly and all their properties extremely clean and make you feel like home!!!
Property
This property was perfect! Extremely clean everything new !stocked with all you are needs to make the home feel like you're home. The pool was perfect love all the toys and loved the grill. the location was perfect we loved our nighttime walks to Times Square for ice cream!!! the owner happen to live next door and she was extremely nice and friendly!!! We also brought our yellow lab and she had a ball!! and the screened in porch was perfect!!! We definitely did not want to leave. Thank you sunpalace see you guys next year!!!
View Property: Absolute Paradise
Robyn S.
Rockford, MI
Reviewed:Apr 08, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Jennifer H.
DECATUR, IN
Reviewed:Apr 03, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Would like to have a couple beach umbrellas, kitchen wash rags, & more bathroom wash rags.
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Wendy L.
Chardon, OH
Reviewed:Apr 03, 2017
Property Manager
Left a message for Ron about a few minor things. Ron called back within a few hours. Another staff member came by the next day to fix what he could of one of the issues.
Property
Sunny Escape exceeded our expectations! The property was as described and better. We plan on staying here again, but if this property is not available, we will definitely stay at another Sun Palace Vacation Home !! THANKS :-)
View Property: Sunny Escape
Stacy A.
Valparaiso, IN
Reviewed:Apr 01, 2017
Property Manager
There was an issue with the lock code not working and the team worked quickly to fix this issue.
Property
View Property: Island Charm
Greg E.
Flemingsburg, KY
Reviewed:Apr 01, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly knowledgeable and professional
Property
Excellent location to shopping and great restaurants. Great property to just relax.
View Property: Beach Nuts
James B.
Bluffton, IN
Reviewed:Apr 01, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Treasure