Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Todd S.
Ypsilanti, MI
Reviewed:Apr 01, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Best yet absolutely beautiful
View Property: Sea Spirit
Jeffrey G.
Kensington, MD
Reviewed:Apr 01, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we had contact with was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, and thoroughly professional. And it was especially helpful that you had folks who could provides an extra roll away bed, seat for a small child, etc. That worked beautifully. Also your advice about the traffic was most appreciated, although the traffic was not.
Property
It was a special occasion for our family matched by the comfort and quality of the house (a small palace, actually).
View Property: Grande Palermo
Bonnie C.
Bradenton, FL
Reviewed:Apr 01, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar View
Duane and Joyce H.
New Hope, MN
Reviewed:Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff. Very efficient.
Property
Everyone enjoyed their stay and want to come back next year. The children, including the 21/2 year old call it "our Florida House". They said it reminds us of "The Cabin". We are from Minnesota where there are many lakes and cabins. Thank you for a wonderful Beach experience!
View Property: Sun Palace
Dawn D.
Hardinsburg, IN
Reviewed:Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
The individuals we spoke with were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We really enjoyed the Island Charm! It is decorated so well and met our every need. The pool and patio area are awesome! This is a perfect location and property to rent!
View Property: Island Charm
Kathy E.
Waunakee, WI
Reviewed:Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Only needed service once for the television in one of the rooms, Ron was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This was a fabulous vacation for our family. Everyone had a fantastic time. The location was perfect for our family and if all works out again, we will certainly be back.
View Property: Sun Villa
Robin Y.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love it
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Dawn S.
Excelsior, MN
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for having your systems worked out for coming and going, maintenance, etc. Everything went smoothly and you were very easy to work with.
Property
Thank you for hosting our wonderful stay in Fort Myers Beach. We have stayed at Gull Wing for many years and always love coming to the south end of Fort Myers Beach. Now that 2 of our 3 daughters are married and we have 2 grandchildren and 1 on the way, it will no longer work to stay in a 3-bedroom condo. Best we would tell, this was slightly cheaper than renting 2 large condos and we could all be together in the duplex. We loved having this whole duplex including the pool to ourselves. The 2 sides are laid out in such a way that we were able to keep it quiet in the evening for the kids and in the morning for those who wanted to sleep in. It was a great location and the beach was awesome with easy access. It is a classic-style beach house and that aspect of it was fun. There was plenty of room in the kitchen and at the tables for all of us. We had 7 adults and 2 kids and 4 friends who ate several meals with us. I wish we could predict our schedule for next spring. Our daughter is hoping to study abroad next spring and we won't know details until fall. I suspect we will rebook one of your properties as soon as we know when it will work for us to come. You should advertise that you supply a crock pot. We brought ours all the way from Minnesota.
View Property: Seagull Duplex
Jim M.
Smithville, OH
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Sarah A.
Fairview, PA
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Charm
Anne N.
Evanston, IL
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The only drawback of Beachnuts is no dishwasher, but it wasn't really a problem.
View Property: Beach Nuts
Scott M.
Cedarburg, WI
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Sunpalace as always does a great job that's why we continue to rebook our two weeks at sea spirit. Thanks to Ron & Judith and the entire staff keep up the great job! Scott and Mary Mueller
View Property: Sea Spirit
Heather J.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team were always very friendly and courteous and answered all questions very quickly!
Property
We loved mango fandango! This property was so clean, so spacious and is the perfect location! We loved walking to heavenly biscuit and how close it was to the beach!! The house had everything we needed and more! Loved the decor and each room And how is fit our needs perfectly! We had a perfect stay and we will be back !!
View Property: Mango Fandango
Angelo S.
Harrison, OH
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was kind and helpful.
Property
This property is absolutely fabulous in all respects.
View Property: Mango Fandango
Hugh G.
Sanibel, FL
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Sean was great! Very helpful
Property
Had a great time! Beautiful view and location
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Duane O.
Plymouth, MN
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
It was excellent.
Property
We loved it! It was the perfect place for our family of 7. Thank you!!
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Anjie C.
Woodbury, MN
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Sandy Breeze is our favorite vacation rental in over 10 years. The house itself is so comfortable, great beds, nice linens, incredible outdoor space, large pool with sun shelf area. Kitchen had every supply we needed plus. The house comes with beach gear, beach towels, beach cart, washer & dryer, plus a BONUS bedroom for 3 off the back of the house. Comfortably sleeps 8 people. This home is one of the cleanest, well-maintained rentals we've stayed at...thus we've already rebooked for next year.
View Property: Sandy Breeze
William and Susan S.
Springfield, IL
Reviewed:Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Ron, Judith, Mary and their support staff are great to respond. You have a good crew.
Property
These homes on the gorgeous beach have provided us with some of our most treasured memories with our family. We are so glad to have found this setup with the beach and the heated pool. It is ideal for us and we intend to keep returning. Dr. William and Susan Sturm Springfield, Illinois
View Property: SB Ocean Mist 5276
Don B.
Blue Bell, PA
Reviewed:Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was extremely friendly.
Property
Was very positive, loved the place and the location, so close to town.
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Robert F.
Eureka, IL
Reviewed:Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with - alll minor problems were taken care of
Property
Excellent two weeks - wish we could have added a third week
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Cindy R.
Lino Lakes, MN
Reviewed:Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly
Property
We had a wonderful stay the property is beautiful. The location is awesome. We loved the pool area! The views are great we saw dolphins in the mornings. Our entire family loved our time kids spouses and Grandkids loved it.
View Property: Sea Spirit
Joe R.
Waterloo, ON
Reviewed:Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great company providing only quality rentals. No fear of a poor experience. Staff works for you to create a great experience.
Property
Great house, great pool, immaculate well appointed house with everything you need, great location.
View Property: Coconut Corner
David G.
Bluffton, IN
Reviewed:Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful and relaxing
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
VICKI S.
WILDWOOD, MO
Reviewed:Mar 04, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was so very friendly and accommodating. Luckily, we had no issues with the home, but our booking experience was very easy and I did have to contact the office to verify the door code and the staff was so nice and helpful.
Property
This home was very clean and recently updated. The location is GREAT! Very easy to walk to the beach and all of the surrounding shops, restaurants and fun party places!
View Property: Beach Nuts
Linda B.
Coal Valley, IL
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
There was really very little direct contact, everything was handled via internet/email.
Property
Other that only having one room with a king size bed we loved this property. It is an older home but appears to have been completely remolded. It had key things we were looking for in a rental such as each bedroom having an en-suite bathroom, the patio area, wanting to be on some sort of water (the canal)and still within walking distance to the pier area. We greatly enjoyed our stay and will be re-booking for next year. Thanks!
View Property: Sunny Escape