Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Anne N.
Evanston, IL
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The only drawback of Beachnuts is no dishwasher, but it wasn't really a problem.
View Property: Beach Nuts
Scott M.
Cedarburg, WI
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Sunpalace as always does a great job that's why we continue to rebook our two weeks at sea spirit. Thanks to Ron & Judith and the entire staff keep up the great job! Scott and Mary Mueller
View Property: Sea Spirit
Heather J.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team were always very friendly and courteous and answered all questions very quickly!
Property
We loved mango fandango! This property was so clean, so spacious and is the perfect location! We loved walking to heavenly biscuit and how close it was to the beach!! The house had everything we needed and more! Loved the decor and each room And how is fit our needs perfectly! We had a perfect stay and we will be back !!
View Property: Mango Fandango
Angelo S.
Harrison, OH
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was kind and helpful.
Property
This property is absolutely fabulous in all respects.
View Property: Mango Fandango
Hugh G.
Sanibel, FL
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Sean was great! Very helpful
Property
Had a great time! Beautiful view and location
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Duane O.
Plymouth, MN
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
It was excellent.
Property
We loved it! It was the perfect place for our family of 7. Thank you!!
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Anjie C.
Woodbury, MN
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Sandy Breeze is our favorite vacation rental in over 10 years. The house itself is so comfortable, great beds, nice linens, incredible outdoor space, large pool with sun shelf area. Kitchen had every supply we needed plus. The house comes with beach gear, beach towels, beach cart, washer & dryer, plus a BONUS bedroom for 3 off the back of the house. Comfortably sleeps 8 people. This home is one of the cleanest, well-maintained rentals we've stayed at...thus we've already rebooked for next year.
View Property: Sandy Breeze
William and Susan S.
Springfield, IL
Reviewed:Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Ron, Judith, Mary and their support staff are great to respond. You have a good crew.
Property
These homes on the gorgeous beach have provided us with some of our most treasured memories with our family. We are so glad to have found this setup with the beach and the heated pool. It is ideal for us and we intend to keep returning. Dr. William and Susan Sturm Springfield, Illinois
View Property: SB Ocean Mist 5276
Don B.
Blue Bell, PA
Reviewed:Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was extremely friendly.
Property
Was very positive, loved the place and the location, so close to town.
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Robert F.
Eureka, IL
Reviewed:Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with - alll minor problems were taken care of
Property
Excellent two weeks - wish we could have added a third week
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Cindy R.
Lino Lakes, MN
Reviewed:Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly
Property
We had a wonderful stay the property is beautiful. The location is awesome. We loved the pool area! The views are great we saw dolphins in the mornings. Our entire family loved our time kids spouses and Grandkids loved it.
View Property: Sea Spirit
Joe R.
Waterloo, ON
Reviewed:Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great company providing only quality rentals. No fear of a poor experience. Staff works for you to create a great experience.
Property
Great house, great pool, immaculate well appointed house with everything you need, great location.
View Property: Coconut Corner
David G.
Bluffton, IN
Reviewed:Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful and relaxing
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
VICKI S.
WILDWOOD, MO
Reviewed:Mar 04, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was so very friendly and accommodating. Luckily, we had no issues with the home, but our booking experience was very easy and I did have to contact the office to verify the door code and the staff was so nice and helpful.
Property
This home was very clean and recently updated. The location is GREAT! Very easy to walk to the beach and all of the surrounding shops, restaurants and fun party places!
View Property: Beach Nuts
Linda B.
Coal Valley, IL
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
There was really very little direct contact, everything was handled via internet/email.
Property
Other that only having one room with a king size bed we loved this property. It is an older home but appears to have been completely remolded. It had key things we were looking for in a rental such as each bedroom having an en-suite bathroom, the patio area, wanting to be on some sort of water (the canal)and still within walking distance to the pier area. We greatly enjoyed our stay and will be re-booking for next year. Thanks!
View Property: Sunny Escape
Thomas S W.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Fabulous team willing to listen and responsive to any questions.
Property
Beautiful property that has the best view from any we have ever rented in our six years vacationing in Fort Myers. First time we loved the property enough to know we were rebooking from the time we entered the home. Will be willing to increase our 3 weeks on the front or back end of our stay if ever available!
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Mary Galantino J.
Media, PA
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very positive.
Property
Already re-booked for next year and hate to leave!!!
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Vicki M.
Winterset, IA
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Left feedback at property - no iron, doors squeak in queen on 2nd floor, in/out access with all stairs a pain, elevator slow and unreliable, Chair/rocker broke on Veranda/upper, cabinet on upper veranda broken, clock in kitchen not working. Amenities very nice. Hair dryers appreciated. Decor nicely done and appreciated the beach chairs and coolers. Overall, well done!
View Property: Blue Horizon
Mike & Jennifer P.
Keystone, IN
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
None really, as I did 99% of it online, which worked out perfect!
Property
This property is one of the best I have stayed in. We have been renting vacation homes for 15 years and this one is great. Nice layout, comfortable furniture, and fully stocked kitchen. The size of the home was perfect for our group and the location was walking distance to the beach, doesn't get much better than that for the price!
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Louise D.
Sairhaven, MA
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and accomadating
Property
The stay was very comfortable and the area was close to everything
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Michael R.
Elkhart, IN
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #4
Valerie T.
Hilliard, OH
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Cindy was nice and pleasant
Property
Enjoyed this wonderful, clean , well equipped property. A perfect cottage for a smaller party
View Property: Moon Beach Cottage
Jackie and Bennett W.
Northville, MI
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We love Sunset Cottage and look forward to our stay each year (this year was our fourth, and we plan to return for a fifth next year). It has a "million dollar view" and is the best pet-friendly beach property we have seen anywhere on the island or Southwest Florida area. The owner, Scott, has been wonderful to work with, also.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Susan Z.
Mclean, VA
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Starfish Beach House
J. R.
Erie, CO
Reviewed:Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Ron, Cindy and Judith have been wonderful to work with! the communications, both via e-mail, text and over the phone were excellent.
Property
Beautiful, clean property! Close proximity to the beach, and on the less crowded part of the island! We will come back again!
View Property: Starfish Cottage