Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Thomas D.
Calabash, NC
Reviewed:Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our stay and felt bad that we could not rent with you all for next year.
Property
Property was comfortable but could use so e tender care.
View Property: Blissful Breeze Bay
Donna G.
Warwick, RI
Reviewed:Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful and pleasant
Property
The unit was new, spacious and clean. Great location to the beach and time square.
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #2
Nevia R C.
Clifton Park, NY
Reviewed:Feb 07, 2020
Property Manager
Team was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable
Property
Comfortable and close to all kinds of activities
View Property: @ Sea Oats Up
Pam B.
Rock Island , IL
Reviewed:Feb 07, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy Fletcher helped us with providing properties that she thought we would like knowing what we were interested in doing while there.This was the perfect place for us. She knew we had a late flight and would not be there til late at night and made sure the property was well lighted. That really helped. Kathy ensured we had everything we needed and made this experience very enjoyable. It was the first time we did a vacation rental.
Property
Loved this property. It was just like the pictures. Everything you could need was there. The location was perfect for us because it wasn't far from the bridge and the neighborhood was very nice, as were the neighbors. We enjoyed everything about the place and would want to come back to it the next time we come to FMB.
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Linda C.
Manteca, CA
Reviewed:Jan 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
James C.
Lindenhurst, IL
Reviewed:Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Nice
View Property: Seashell
Vicky A.
Champaign, IL
Reviewed:Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Been coming to FMB over 10 years This was by far our favorite property we have stayed at
View Property: Starfish Cottage
Sheryl N.
Riceville, IA
Reviewed:Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and quick to return calls.
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed the large home close to the beach and the pool and hot tub!
View Property: Sun Villa
Mary Lou R.
St Paul, MN
Reviewed:Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
I worked with Wesley to book next year. She was very helpful. We had a repair person come. He was very good. i don't remember his name.
Property
We've already booked for two weeks next year. I think that says it all.
View Property: Beach Chalet
Elizabeth T.
Lasalle, MI
Reviewed:Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The whole team are nice and friendly .
Property
View Property: @ Ebb Tide B
Brigitte M.
Cincinnati, OH
Reviewed:Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
I have worked with Kathy several times now. She is great! Very helpful with booking and during our stays.
Property
Sandy Getaway was the perfect property for our family. Close walk to the beach and to Times Square. Plenty of space. We were sad to leave!
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Suzanne R.
windsor, ON
Reviewed:Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were extremely kind and helpful..
Property
Loved our stay at Anchors Away ThankYou very much !
View Property: Anchors Away
Caroline K.
Lewisville, TN
Reviewed:Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Sun Palace is extremely efficient and friendly. Having worked with them for 8 years now renting property in Fort Myers Beach, I would recommend Sun Palace as the go to company for vacation rental properties.
Property
It is always a great vacation at SUNSET COTTAGE. This was our 7th year renting the house and we look forward to being there again. The location of the house is perfect. The accommodations fit our needs perfectly.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Donna N.
Millstadt, IL
Reviewed:Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Team responded to our needs. We were told last year that the kitchen would be updated this year. It was not. Now it is to be updated by next year. We hope that happens. Kitchen needs work. Still no chest of drawers in twin bedroom.
Property
Property is comfortable. Great location. Four bathrooms is great feature. It handles 8 people very well. The kitchen needs work.
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Dennis C.
Plainifield, IN
Reviewed:Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Paradise
Kathryn E.
Monponsett, MA
Reviewed:Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly whenever I called as always helpful.
Property
Moe Joes #9 was perfect for us. The bed was super comfortable, the bedding was so nice. Loved our shower.
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #9
Adrian P.
Hockley, ESSEX
Reviewed:Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick response to a minor problem
Property
We look forward to returning next year
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Sheila W.
HAMPTON, VA
Reviewed:Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. I live in Virginia so was not familiar with area. Customer Service rep helped me find this house. It was perfect for us.
Property
We have a Great Time. Perfect house for two and perfect weather during our visit.
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Bill M.
Gainesville, GA
Reviewed:Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Weslea was helpful and very professional.
Property
View Property: Sandy Breeze
Joyce & David P.
Eatonton, GA
Reviewed:Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were quick to respond to minor issues we had. They were a pleasure to deal with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at On Beach Time. It is a new property that is spacious and beautifully decorated! It has a nice pool and outdoor living space that was perfect for entertaining. The kitchen was well stocked. It is a short distance to the Square and the beach. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it! One of the nicest properties we’ve stayed at in the area.
View Property: On Beach Time
Paula L.
Reviewed:Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy was excellent and very responsive.
Property
Overall we had a great time.
View Property: My Happy Place
Caitlin T.
Reviewed:Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blissful Breeze Bay
Chad S.
Churubusco, IN
Reviewed:Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
They stay was nice, just a little below what we expected. The down stairs living area was real bad. Bad smells, TV didn't work by bed. Just felt dirty. Very wet feeling, like staying in a dungeon. Some floor fans might have helped. We loved the outdoor area by the pool. Thank God for that, because that's where we spent most of our time. A lot of the dishes needed cleaned before use, food stuck on them. Wish there would of been some spices to cook with. Every place we have ever stayed at always had left over spices.
View Property: Tan Lines Cottage
James M.
Farson, WY
Reviewed:Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice people, fast responses to emails.
Property
View Property: Sun Villa
Gisela A.
Ft Myers Beach, FL
Reviewed:Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team answered the phone and our questions right away.
Property
It was the most relaxing visit to Fort Myers Beach that we have ever had. The view is spectacular and we found ourselves relaxing and enjoying the view and the beach instead of running around all over the place trying to entertain the children.
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing