Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Kelly V.
Kansas City, MO
Reviewed:Jan 03, 2020
Property Manager
The team was superb. Always answered my questions in a very timely manner.
Property
One thing I would like to see is maybe a login for guests on your site. So after someone rents from you then they are a "Palace Pal" lets say. After our first stay you send us a login so that when we are searching for sites for our next visit we can add a specific site to our favorites list and it will be there when we come back to look for certain dates. Yesterday I spent time looking for places for a week in February and had to write down all the places I saw. If there was a place to add those to my favorites list that would have been nice. Id also like to see a list where if there are any last minute locations that haven't been rented or there was a cancellation and say the date is two weeks out, enough time to book a flight, and the property was at a discount because of last minute - that would be great! The stay on your property could not have been more pleasant. It was absolutely perfect. Loved everything about Sea Spirit and would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you.
View Property: Sea Spirit
Michael K.
Clinton, IA
Reviewed:Jan 03, 2020
Property Manager
After making initial reservation our plans changed a couple times. Your staff was helpful and accommodating to add days to our stay.
Property
Our stay was good. The rental was overall acceptable but did show signs of use, ie Upholstery stained/soiled. Several areas where floor tiles cracked/broken.
View Property: Sun Seeker #3Up
Mary C.
Roswell, GA
Reviewed:Jan 03, 2020
Property Manager
Only the wonderful lady who brought our coffee pot that used pods down to us
Property
Overall amazing!
View Property: Starfish Landing
Lisa G.
Overland , KS
Reviewed:Jan 03, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful when booking.
Property
See my email for the details. Clients need to be informed on noise around rental.
View Property: On the Sand
Ron N.
Fort Myers , FL
Reviewed:Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Katie S.
Wilmette, IL
Reviewed:Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar South
David M.
KENNEWICK, WA
Reviewed:Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB Ocean Mist 5276
Lori H.
Stoughton, WI
Reviewed:Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is the most amazing home
View Property: Sea Spirit
Jane B.
Madison, WI
Reviewed:Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
I did all of the booking online, easily and efficiently. I did call the office upon arrival since we were two hours early. The very kind lady on the line was able to let us in the house remotely! That was above and beyond and much appreciated!
Property
Sunset Cottage was a perfect layout for our five adult family members plus two midweek visitors. The bathrooms are beautifully updated and floors throughout are very nice. Furnishings are slightly worn. The living room area rug and the dining room chair seats are quite soiled. We appreciated the furnishings in the kitchen since we cooked all breakfasts and dinners during our visit. We would definitely consider staying there again! Thank you
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Jil H.
Columbus, OH
Reviewed:Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Vickie S.
Wildwood, MO
Reviewed:Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
When calling in for miscellaneous questions, each person I spoke with (3) were all very considerate and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed the property very much and have now booked a full family vacation stay at the same property for March 2020 with the help of your staff.
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #1
Michelle B.
Reviewed:Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #2
Ralph R.
Vallendar Rheinland-Pfalz, ZZ
Reviewed:Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Our overall experience was excellent!
Property
Simply perfect!!!!!!!!!!
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #2
Amy S.
Dewitt, MI
Reviewed:Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant.
Property
The trip was good even with all of our issues. A better feeling about the management would have bee left if someone would have acknowledged my email and been proactive with sending someone of authority to speak to us instead of just the maintenance people.
View Property: SB Mermaids Retreat 5268
Chyanne K.
Cedar Falls IA , IN
Reviewed:Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay. We loved the house and would definitely return. It was perfect for our group. We loved the pool and game room. The one complaint I would have is that being charged a $450 cleaning fee, I would have expected it to be a little cleaner. There were spots where something was spilled on the floors that you could see and one of the beds was not laundered, makeup on the sheets and crumbs in the bed which had us staying up after we arrived to wash them. The counters felt like there was sand all over them when we arrived. Mostly minor things but just something to be aware of
View Property: BigFin
Jennifer P.
Cambridge, WI
Reviewed:Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very easy. Checked in a bit early without issue.
Property
Looking forward to returning next year!
View Property: Sand Dollar View
Kim B.
Reviewed:Dec 09, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy was very helpful and responded quickly. The informative emails made are arrival and departure easier.
Property
Somerset was beautiful and spacious. The pool/hot tub area was perfect. The place had plenty of seating and the kitchen was well stocked with items needed. We loved all of the bathrooms so that guests had their own. The place is well kept and in a great neighborhood- close to the beach! Thank you Kathy for helping to make our stay a great experience!
View Property: Great Escape
BETH D.
lexington, KY
Reviewed:Dec 09, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starfish Beach House
David C.
Lincoln, MA
Reviewed:Dec 04, 2019
Property Manager
Still waiting on a call from Maryabout an $$ issues. Paid for late check out and Theresa called to have us leave earlier then we wanted.
Property
Overall always excellent. Just a few minor and distracting details
View Property: Whatever
William B.
Willimgton, DE
Reviewed:Dec 04, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grande Palermo
Theresa B.
Reviewed:Dec 04, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #3Up
Margaret R.
Lee -on - the -Solent , HANTS
Reviewed:Dec 02, 2019
Property Manager
Great organisation, good that it is local to the villa in case of any issues.
Property
We have visited Kokovoko 4 years running and plan to go again next year. The location and privacy make this perfect for us as there are just 2 of us, and the majority of villas are for larger groups.
View Property: Kokovoko
Stephanie L.
Ottawa, ON
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond by taking care of a few packages. They called to see how are stay was going and we always feel comfortable knowing we have rented from your company.
Property
Sea spirit is ideally located at mid island which is very close the publixs, shopping and restaurants. The home is located on a private drive with access to Estero bay by boat. The house is very open and has 3 good sized bedrooms that allow for privacy with there own washrooms. The home is well equipped with cooking utensils and appliances (blender, Keurig). The pool is by far the most amazing with a view of Estero bay. The kids enjoyed swimming daily and found the water temperature to be very comfortable. This was our second stay and certainly not our last.
View Property: Sea Spirit
Beth G.
Cinncinati, OH
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy appeared to be nice. Mary was somewhat pleasant to us but horrible to our friends who rented two different properties. Heard Judith make some nasty comments about my friends to owner of a property who just happened to call her in my presence. Ron was pleasant to deal with. But no so much to our friends.
Property
We had an awesome stay! The house was great! The amenities were amazingly sufficient. It really wasn’t lacking anything. The supply of bath towels exceeded our expectations. And the supply of beach towels was greatly appreciated. We loved this house! Such a gorgeous set up right on the beach with stunning views!!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Mike F.
Chicago, IL
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant & knowledgeable about the property.
Property
We enjoyed staying here & possibly stay here again.
View Property: Sun Villa