Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Lisa H.
Evansville, IN
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the two mangos in the yard! We ate mangos at every meal. So fun!
View Property: Sun Villa
John M.
Ballwin, MO
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a great property in an area with great beaches that aren't overly crowded.
View Property: Sun Villa
Terri B.
Monroeville, IN
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Fantastic!☺️
View Property: Sun Villa
John M.
Rootstown, OH
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
disappointed.
View Property: Sun Castle
Carolyn H.
Burbank, OH
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone from Sun Palace vacations always makes our experience great!
Property
We absolutely love Sun Castle and hope to be able to return there. Just waiting to see about the water and air quality.
View Property: Sun Castle
Taylor H.
Freeport, IL
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Most friendly n professional n dog friendly of all agencies i went yo
Property
Very Very nice
View Property: Sun Castle
Ron S.
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location, Excellent amenities, (we were able to walk everywhere we needed)
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Barbara D.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB Mermaids Retreat 5268
William L.
Westerville, OH
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB Mermaids Retreat 5268
Bill N.
West Palm Beach, FL
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB Sea Pearl 5280
Jodi J.
Rockford, MI
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time! Everything so close and convenient!
View Property: SB Sea Pearl 5280
Renee W.
Naples, FL
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great in communicating all the information needed throughout the entire process. They answered all phone calls and we’re very knowledgeable about details of the property,
Property
We all had a great time at Seagull Duplex. There was lots of room for all 14 of us and we loved having the beach so near. We were amazed at how well equipped the kitchens were with both coffee makers and Keurigs along with crockpots and all the pots, pans and dishes we needed.
View Property: Seagull Duplex
Ronald F.
Etobicoke, ON
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the team are very helpful
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and were very lucky to have perfect weather for 2 weeks.
View Property: Seagull Duplex
Jennifer H.
DECATUR, IN
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location of Seabreeze Cottage is spot on. The view is incredible and the deck is perfect for kicking back and relaxing.
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Karen C.
Canandaigua, NY
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Judith was very friendly and professional, informative and helpful.
Property
Signs should be posted at the entrance to the property from the road and at the beachfront indicating that it is not a beach access. Several individuals and groups of beachgoers used the driveway as an access.
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Kristin S.
Newtown, PA
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande
Cheryl R.
Rutland, VT
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful we have rented 2 years in a row and will be back
Property
Great house
View Property: Venetian Grande
Lisa S.
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
great!!! Love the house, pool and the overall experience.
Property
Very happy and would absolutely recommend to anyone!!!!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Michael and Julie O.
Brantford, ON
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Mostly very good.
Property
Loved the house but suggested upgrades would make it better.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Deborah P.
Clinton, MI
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely friendly, courteous and helpful whether I email or call and I always get a prompt response when I send an email.
Property
Sea Spirit is beautiful, we love fishing off the dock and swimming in the pool all at the same time. The house is fully stocked for everything. All we have to bring are clothes and food. That's why we return to the same place every year.
View Property: Sea Spirit
Scott M.
Cedarburg, WI
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is outstanding and really care about their properties, and about their guests. We would not use any other team of people to help us find the perfect place while in Fort Myers.
Property
We absolutely love Sea Spirit and will continue renting this property as long as we can.
View Property: Sea Spirit
Dawn G.
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect. We are a family of 6 and there was more than enough space in the house. The kitchen was stocked with items for cooking (pots, pans, utensils, etc) including two coffe makers! The pool was amazing, there were plenty of beach and pool towels, along with beach items such as chairs, toys, and umbrellas. We could not have been happier in our choice of home for our first visit to Fort Myers beach.
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Karen C.
Rugby, ND
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and nice to have a call and email.
Property
Everyone in our part enjoyed Sunseeker
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Rosanna M.
Red Wing, MN
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Staff has been very helpful. We've rented from Sun Palace for quite a few years and it's been a good experience.
Property
Property was decorated very tastefully and fun. We prefer to be on the beach, but it was fun to experience this area of Fort Myers beach this year.
View Property: Sun Seeker #2Up
James S.
Dubuque, IA
Reviewed:Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very good and extremely helpful.
Property
Very enjoyable!
View Property: Sun Seeker #2Up