Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Muskego, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #2Up
Mason, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starfish Beach House
Coral Springa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location. The views are beautiful and a perfect place to catch a sunrise and sunset. We saw pods of dolphin and beautiful manatee every day while we were. The beautiful trees on the property offer plenty of shade for our family members who love to fish. I would recommend cleaning out between the palm trees for a perfect hammock spot and/or maybe a chair swing, but other than that, between the pool and the dock where we tied off a boat and our kayak and paddle boards and just the views it made for a perfect vacation.
View Property: Kokovoko
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that we talked to was A+. Just wish the maintenance had been taken care of quicker.
Property
Was a good layout for the 14 of us. Everyone seemed to enjoy themselves. However, as the main person renting the property i was disappointed in the few maintenance issues that werent resolved while we were there. After taxes and fees the house was costing us over $1000 a day. Was hoping we would get better response times.
View Property: Blue Horizon
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Pearl
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was VERY nice and extremely helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful and relaxing 7 day stay at the Crane Duplex. It slept all 15 of us comfortably. We cooked in each night and it was nice having several grills and two kitchens/refrigerators. Having the pool out back and the beach a few steps away was perfect. At this location in Fort Myers, the beach has an extremely low tide most of the day which creates a really nice tide pool for the younger kids to play in. The older kids (7,12,13) enjoyed fishing and boogie boarding and the little ones (3,3,1) enjoyed playing in the shallow water, looking for crabs, hermit crabs and other sea creatures. We spent everyday on the beach and never left to go into town. We ordered all our groceries from Walmart pickup and got them on the way into town.
View Property: Crane Duplex
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #2Up
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Villa
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
We had called about some ants in the kitchen and a tree branch hanging over the pool and there was someone there the next day. He wore a mask and was very friendly. The response was prompt. Everyone on the phone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was clean, and kitchen well stocked. The pool and fenced yard were a great amenity for the kids and dogs. I was surprised to see the house had 2 washers and dryers which is great for a house of this size. The beach was just across the street and not crowded. Overall, a great stay, would definitely rent with this management company again.
View Property: Sun Villa
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
I had great experience working with Valerie. She was very attentive and detailed.
Property
Clean, Comfortable, spacious & great location.
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #3
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice & helpful.
Property
Please see comments above.
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Escape
cutler bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is always so friendly, wheather on the phone or in person.
Property
The home was so clean and well maintained. The tiki area downstairs was a nice relief from the sun when you didnt want to go inside. The hot tub was a nice relaxing spot at the end of the day.
View Property: Kim`s Cottage
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
See above
Property
Really nice place, close to everything no need to drive anywhere.
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
CAPE CORAL, FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Beach Citrus Kiss 5300
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
My family enjoyed the house and location very much. Very nice to be able to walk downstairs and right out on the beach. The house was in pretty good shape. Our biggest complaint was no outdoor shower head or spigot to wash feet before we went up to house. I think this was disconnected because of turtle eggs out back. Overall; great experience.
View Property: Sugar Beach Mermaids Retreat 5268
Cypress , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful whenever contacted, very friendly and thorough. The process for handling rental on line, the email communication and most especially the texts on the day before arrival were excellent and a very welcome surprise.
Property
The property was very clean and organized, all items as advertised; the location was beautiful and the house excellent providing great beach views and access. The proximity of Publix was ideal and closeness to beach water sports rentals (about 300 yds away on the beach) a pleasant surprise. Food delivery from restaurants was very easy and convenient. We had an excellent week at Sugar Beach Ocean Mist 5276 thanks to Sun Palace Vacations!
View Property: Sugar Beach Ocean Mist 5276
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Disappointed with the way the air conditioning issue was handled.
Property
View Property: Crane Duplex
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent-every communication was a great experience. Before our arrival I emailed several times with concern about the beach closing before or during our stay. Each communication was immediately addressed in a very caring and friendly manner-so much appreciated
Property
We love this house! There are just a few things not as nice as 2 years ago: garbage disposal did not work, ceiling fan in Queen suite did not work, 2 of the 3 fans on kitchen porch did not work, railing next to grill needs to be scrubbed as there is a lot of greasy residue, slipper found under living room ottoman when we move it to take pictures-it was not ours and we wondered it other shortcuts had happened in the cleaning process. Also, one of the chairs at the outdoor table (kitchen porch) is very dangerous; the piece that keeps it from tipping when you lean back is broken-could be a concussion waiting to happen! We hope to be back soon!
View Property: The Pearl
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
We loved the property had the old Florida beach house vibe that we really enjoyed
View Property: Isle del Sol
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Park Hills , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
please see above comments regarding COVID phone calls to the office, Mary and the maintenance man
Property
View Property: Whatever