Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Sun Palace was amazing to work with and to rent from! They made our trip amazing due to great facilities and communication! Thank you so much for making our stay in Ft. Myers amazing! We definitely will be back!
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
I would recommend SunPalace as a manager. They were very responsive to any issues we encountered. I recommend using their properties.
Property
Excellent location. One block from the beach and the restaurants and shops. Accommodations are adequate to nice .
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay here! The home is located right in the Times Square section of the island so there are lots of things to do close by. Short walk across the street from the Lani Kai, which is a busy/popular resort area that offers chair rentals on the beach and fancy umbrella drinks. The home itself was as described and beautifully decorated. The screened patio was nice to have with Floridas daily afternoon rainstorms and summer bugs. The master suite is spacious and comfortable, guest bedroom can sleep 4. Closets are HUGE and the home has tons of storage.
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
Great place they thought of everything. Very clean and pool was nice. Nice area and the neighbors were nice. Close enough to so much you could walk and have a great time at the beach and restaurants and entertainment. Sun Palace made us feel welcomed and made sure we had everything we needed. We loved staying here the location was great close enough to walk to the beach and restaurants and shops yet far enough off the main drag for some relaxing quiet time. Very clean and nicely set up. Also loved the pool and would and will highly recommend to everyone that you cant go wrong staying here.
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
You and your family will have the time of your life staying at this great Ft Meyers Beach home. Great pool in a wonderful covered patio. Plus all the items you need for a day at the beach including coolers, chairs, beach toys, and a beach cart to carry it all. Less than a five minute walk to the beach makes this location about as perfect as you can get. Highly recommended!! Thank you for a great trip. What a fun place with all the amenities you could ever ask for in a home by the beach.
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
We thought the property was beautiful and well-maintained. If we were to come back to FMB, wed rent again!! Thank you.
Property
The house was perfect for our extended family of 14. Plenty of space and outdoor activities. Fishing poles included, which was awesome, as the dock is right there. Caught some fish for dinner. Lots of great modern updates and more to come. If we were to come back to FMB, wed rent again!
View Property: BigFin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great stay, great service! Thank you.
Property
The house was great though, mattress on bed awesome, washer dryer was great Overall very satisfied though.
View Property: Seashell
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely people to work with! Quick to respond and plenty of information. Would highly recommend it!!
Property
Had a lovely little starter kit when we arrived and it was just full of everything you'd need to cook and have home cooked meals. Plus beach chairs, pool toys, plenty of towels! Great place!!
View Property: Sun Castle
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
We had a very memorable week at beach nuts. Thanks for having us! Beach nuts is a clean and well maintained property with lots to do within just a half mile radius.
View Property: Beach Nuts
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Pictures look exactly like the cottage. It is a wonderful place to stay. We had six adults and a seven month old and rooms are set up perfectly. It is very nice with little ones because we have a private little beach area to ourselves. Large kitchen with plenty of seating. Large patio table and nice lounge chairs. A lot of privacy. Kitchen is well supplied with everything you need. We left very happy! Your cottage looked just as amazing as the pictures. We have rented before and place never looks like pictures. Well stocked and great location with private beach. Plenty of outdoor furniture
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Big blue beach house was amazing. Great to have the pool. Very clean and comfortable. The office responds quickly to your calls. Just make sure there is no construction going on. It was very disruptive even up and down Estero. Very convenient to Publix and restaurants. trolley was super nice up and down Estero.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Awesome home with a great little pool (shared) and walking distance to the beach, shops and tons of beach side dining. Bunk bed was a hit with my kids and the kitchen was just the right size for making breakfast. Charcoal grill was a huge plus. The screened in bar area was also super cool and very well decorated. Great little beach side getaway would definitely stay again.
View Property: Tropical Oasis 128
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
We all had a complete blast and the home was comfortable and perfect for us and our grown children to celebrate our marriage and combining of our families THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!! We all had a complete blast and everyone was comfortable and happy the whole time!!!
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
Great place! Plenty of space and the pool is gorgeous. Thanks for the stay!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
And Sun Palace was professional, prompt, and very hospitable Thank you, Sun Palace, for being a great host
Property
Bliss on Palermo was absolutely beautiful. The house was within walking distance to the beach, stores, and restaurants. A great place to stay!
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with Sun Palace. The website was easy to navigate, and I appreciated the calls, emails, and texts from Sun Palace regarding check in / check out. I spoke with Kathy several times, and she was very pleasant and accommodating.
Property
My family loved staying at the Dock Holiday rental. The house had amazing views of the waterway / bay from the kitchen and the living room, and you could enjoy the views from two of the bedrooms and the pool / dock area as well. It was nice and quiet on the canal side of the island, yet the walk to the beach was an easy 5 minutes. There was ample living space for the seven of us, and the house came with every appliance that you might need. Also, there were plenty of beach towels and bath towels, and many pool toys and beach toys for the kids to use. Overall, I would recommend the Dock Holiday house to anyone with a large family who is looking to relax and unwind by the water.
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The basket of goodies was a nice touch. The clean, well kept outdoor space, nice furniture and beautiful private landscaping made for a relaxing family friendly space.
Property
We had six adults and two kids in this home for our first trip to Florida. The home is laid out nicely and there were a lot of places for people to be without being on top of each other. Nice kitchen, appliances, etc. The furniture is nice, well maintained and clean. The home was clean and nicely decorated. The pool is the real winner here...absolutely beautiful stone work, manicured grass and landscaping. The pool is huge for a beach house! The pool area is very private and there was a huge basket of nice big beach towels. We enjoyed this house very much
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Maumee, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful!
Property
Amazing vacation and vacation home! Will book this property again!
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Red Wing, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The Team was very helpful and and knowledgeable. I made a few calls before arriving and they answered all my questions.v
Property
The house is very nice and well equipped.
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Michael came by and fixed a list of minor problems. He was knowledgeable and very accommodating
Property
We love the oceanthe sounds of the surfthe seagulls watching for dolphinsand the fantastic sunsets.
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Never had any issues. The team made it easy and were always out in front regarding the rental process.
Property
Again, this property is amazing. We had 5 couples stay and all were very very pleased with the property and its location. It was a perfect fit for our group. We certainly want to return!!!
View Property: La Casa Bonita South
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that we had contact with was very friendly and very helpful. We got the feeling that they wanted to make sure that this was the best experience we could have on vacation
Property
Maybe the best comment we can leave you is one of our adult children commented as we were leaving that this was the best family vacation that weve ever had, and weve been to some pretty amazing places in our life
View Property: Harbour Breeze
Wolverine Lake, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon