Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whatever
Clarendon Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starfish Cottage
Willimgton, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grande Palermo
Lee -on - the -Solent , GB
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great organisation, good that it is local to the villa in case of any issues.
Property
We have visited Kokovoko 4 years running and plan to go again next year. The location and privacy make this perfect for us as there are just 2 of us, and the majority of villas are for larger groups.
View Property: Kokovoko
Hanson, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
I always have an excellent experience deal with Sunpalace thats why I am a regular customer.
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #1
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and cordial. I received two phone calls and text messages checking on our satisfaction.
Property
Very enjoyable. The pool and spa were a major factor in our property selection and they did not disappoint.
View Property: Island Charm
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Colchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Paradise
LEBANON, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Nuts
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
staff was very helpful especially Sean on site
Property
Beautiful views of ocean, clean and great location
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Super close to the beach as well as restaurants and bars. Perfect place for a couple people.
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #10
Fairbury, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Holland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #2Up
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property
Loved the space. A lot of room to accommodate big group. Minutes from the beach and a few restaurants. The pool was a great alternative to going to the beach. Would definitely recommend to anybody traveling to Fort Myers Beach!
View Property: Black Pearl
Mukwonago, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location was great! It was unfortunate that the road was being worked on out front of the house which caused a lot of having to drive past and turn around. Being right on the beach allowed for even more convenience of course. We loved being within a short bike ride to the shopping and local restaurants.
View Property: Sugar Beach Ocean Mist 5276
Wood Dale, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy was excellent in taking care of our check in problem with the lock,
Property
have stayed at Sun Palace properties for a number of years and the staff is so helpful with any problems that come up. the houses are in great shape when we get there
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
I would definitely stay again!
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide B
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciate all the info and details received prior to our arrival
Property
Wonderful home!
View Property: Harbour Breeze
Larchwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starfish Cottage
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Sunpalace Vacations has always been responsive to our needs. I especially liked the new texting feature to keep us informed and see if we needed anything.
Property
Blue Horizon was a great place to stay. I really liked that the bedrooms each had their own bathroom. Easy walk to the beach and great private pool.
View Property: Blue Horizon
Butler, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team was fabulous. They responded immediately and took care of anything we needed.
Property
This property couldn't be in a better location. I stayed here's with my husband and sister in July and liked it so much that I returned with a friend for a week if vacation. It's close to everything, well maintained, and very comfortable.
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Uniontown, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagull Duplex
Kingsbridge, GB
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a really lovely holiday property. Everything that you need for a memorable holiday is provided. The back bay is so peaceful and watching the Dolphins swim by never fails to feel special and the sunrise over the bay is something that no-one would ever tire of watching.
View Property: BigFin
St. Gallen, CH
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
We love you all...
Property
As we will come back...there is nothing that we did not enjoy...
View Property: Crane S 6032