Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
The property is great and the host makes the rental process very easy and convenient Had a great time and everyone loved the location, amenities, and property
Property
This property is great. The house is big, spacious, very clean. You have the beach access in front of the house just crossing the street, close to supermarket, restaurants and shops. Great family vacation spot.
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Professional staff.
Property
We enjoyed our stay here. The proximity to the beach, huge deck with grill, and well equipped kitchen with washer and dryer made this trip so much more relaxable and cost effective. We felt right at home here.
View Property: My Happy Place
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was professional and met our needs and answered our questions promptly and courteously. Great property great service=a perfect week
Property
Excellent week at the beach nuts
View Property: Beach Nuts
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
My family and I had to evacuate from a major hurricane, and the owners at Sun Palace took us in very last minute. We could not have asked for a better stay.
Property
It is impeccably clean, with starting supplies for dishes and laundry. The property is bright and cheery with a great view. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: @ The Beach Seaglass Up
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
This house certainly met and exceeded my expectations! The location alone was perfect. It is right off the main road through town and directly across the street from the public beach access. The next street over also has a public pier on the bayside...perfect place to watch the sunrise. There is a beautifully landscaped yard with mature trees to give the feeling of complete seclusion. The pool is very large and so refreshing after a day in the sun. The kitchen is amply equipped for making meals at home. The ambiance of the home is comfortable and welcoming, not overly fussy or run down either. Perfect for a beach home. It was nice to have the beach towels already there, too. The house is close to so many different activities, but far enough from the commercial area or the condo/high rise area. The management company was super quick to answer any and all questions we had. I would love to come back to this house in a heartbeat!!
Property
I am very appreciative of the responses I received regarding the beautiful water color from the local artist. I did end up finding a painting that spoke to my soul at the local colors store...not as beautiful as the one at the house though ;)
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Great location. Lots of living space. Nice pool.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on staff was pleasant and welcoming. EVERYONE.... you all seem to really enjoy what you do and it comes through in your service and attention.
Property
Dock Holiday is an incredible property. The small quirks encountered along the way were surpassed by the location, views and pool area. Of course, the kitchen made things very comfortable.
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with at Sun Palace Vacations was great. Wesley took care of the booking. Mary answered questions. We spoke with Judith several times. They are a top notch team!
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy was very good, very friendly. We appreciated her focus and quick response to everything.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Sun Palace was amazing to work with and to rent from! They made our trip amazing due to great facilities and co Thank you so much for making our stay in Ft. Myers amazing! We definitely will be back!mmunication!
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Sun Palace was amazing to work with and to rent from! They made our trip amazing due to great facilities and communication! Thank you so much for making our stay in Ft. Myers amazing! We definitely will be back!
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Sun Palace was great. Team is very organized and efficient.
Property
Our stay at The Palms was everything that our family had hoped for....beautiful accommodations, good location and stunning beachfront view.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Sun Palace was great. Team is very organized and efficient.
Property
Our stay at The Palms was everything that our family had hoped for....beautiful accommodations, good location and stunning beachfront view.
View Property: Sand Dollar North
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
I would recommend SunPalace as a manager. They were very responsive to any issues we encountered. I recommend using their properties.
Property
Excellent location. One block from the beach and the restaurants and shops. Accommodations are adequate to nice .
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
The Lazy Lobster is a lovely property. I look forward to visiting again in the future.
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay here! The home is located right in the Times Square section of the island so there are lots of things to do close by. Short walk across the street from the Lani Kai, which is a busy/popular resort area that offers chair rentals on the beach and fancy umbrella drinks. The home itself was as described and beautifully decorated. The screened patio was nice to have with Floridas daily afternoon rainstorms and summer bugs. The master suite is spacious and comfortable, guest bedroom can sleep 4. Closets are HUGE and the home has tons of storage.
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
Great stay and great location near the beach. The home met our family needs for all ages. We would stay again with this location.
View Property: Sun Villa
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I was in contact with Kathy and she was very helpful and quick to reply.
Property
very beautiful property , perfect location , very well maintained and very well equipped
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Enjoyed it very much close enough to walk to everything yet far enough away from the main area to be quiet at night.
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
Great place they thought of everything. Very clean and pool was nice. Nice area and the neighbors were nice. Close enough to so much you could walk and have a great time at the beach and restaurants and entertainment. Sun Palace made us feel welcomed and made sure we had everything we needed. We loved staying here the location was great close enough to walk to the beach and restaurants and shops yet far enough off the main drag for some relaxing quiet time. Very clean and nicely set up. Also loved the pool and would and will highly recommend to everyone that you cant go wrong staying here.
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
You and your family will have the time of your life staying at this great Ft Meyers Beach home. Great pool in a wonderful covered patio. Plus all the items you need for a day at the beach including coolers, chairs, beach toys, and a beach cart to carry it all. Less than a five minute walk to the beach makes this location about as perfect as you can get. Highly recommended!! Thank you for a great trip. What a fun place with all the amenities you could ever ask for in a home by the beach.
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Excellent stay!!
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
We thought the property was beautiful and well-maintained. If we were to come back to FMB, wed rent again!! Thank you.
Property
The house was perfect for our extended family of 14. Plenty of space and outdoor activities. Fishing poles included, which was awesome, as the dock is right there. Caught some fish for dinner. Lots of great modern updates and more to come. If we were to come back to FMB, wed rent again!
View Property: BigFin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great stay, great service! Thank you.
Property
The house was great though, mattress on bed awesome, washer dryer was great Overall very satisfied though.
View Property: Seashell