Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Tustin, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Lagoon 1 was perfect for my husband and myself. The property was very clean and beautifully remodeled. Just steps away from Fort Meyer Beach. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Island Lagoon 1
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was excellent. They were very accommodating to our schedule and did all they could to get us into the beach house as soon as they could
Property
Wonderful family vacation.
View Property: Starfish Beach House
Lakeside, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy was very attentive and friendly.
Property
Best place we have stayed at on Ft. Myers Beach.
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My Happy Place
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #1
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property would be my first Choice for a stay on Fort Myers Beach.
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property would be my first Choice for a stay on Fort Myers Beach.
View Property: Coconut Corner
Falcon Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
We had no problem working with anyone. We feel there is a lack of communication between the cleaning team, your maintenance guy, outside contractors (pool guy) and your office.
Property
Overall, it was a positive experience. Before we left, we sent an email with a list of several issues we had with the property. We would appreciate some kind of response to that email. Anything that you can do regarding our early departure would be appreciated, and could influence our future considerations.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Greeley, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
SunPalace has always been a wonderful destination. We have been coming since 2006 and absolutely love the houses we have rented. They are very responsive if there are any issues. Very clean and well maintained.
Property
View Property: Sugar Beach Love Shack 5286
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Okay but seemed non-caring when it came to the maintenance issue.
Property
I called twice about a maintenance issue plus the cleaners knew of the issue also & said they would send someone to fix it but NO ONE ever showed up. There was a large puddle of gross/green water sitting under the tables outside by the pool. It was obvious that the drain was clogged as the water was not draining. There was no mop in the house or we would have mopped it up. We gave up on maintenance & just crossed our fingers that we wouldnt accidentally step in the gunk! I never got a follow up phone call either.
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
The individuals that I worked with where very friendly and helpful whenever I called.
Property
The property was very clean and well supplied and beautiful. I would like to see them replace the toilet paper holder in the middle bathroom. It kept falling off on the floor. It is the second time I stay at Whatever and plan to stay again.
Mounds View, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
The individuals that I worked with where very friendly and helpful whenever I called.
Property
The property was very clean and well supplied and beautiful. I would like to see them replace the toilet paper holder in the middle bathroom. It kept falling off on the floor. It is the second time I stay at Whatever and plan to stay again.
View Property: Whatever
dubuque, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
great- no issues.
Property
Loved the property. mid island. nice having junkanoo close to walk to. House is awesome. Great being on the beach. Will definitely stay at this property again and use sun palace again.
View Property: La Casa Bonita North
Macon, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Great for our bunch of 11!
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Escape
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Lake Orion, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar North
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and helpful when I had questions
View Property: Sunny Escape
Bryant, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catch and Relax
Pawcatuck, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa