Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Michael came by and fixed a list of minor problems. He was knowledgeable and very accommodating
Property
We love the oceanthe sounds of the surfthe seagulls watching for dolphinsand the fantastic sunsets.
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Never had any issues. The team made it easy and were always out in front regarding the rental process.
Property
Again, this property is amazing. We had 5 couples stay and all were very very pleased with the property and its location. It was a perfect fit for our group. We certainly want to return!!!
View Property: La Casa Bonita South
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that we had contact with was very friendly and very helpful. We got the feeling that they wanted to make sure that this was the best experience we could have on vacation
Property
Maybe the best comment we can leave you is one of our adult children commented as we were leaving that this was the best family vacation that weve ever had, and weve been to some pretty amazing places in our life
View Property: Harbour Breeze
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at SunPalace were amazing!! When the elevator broke they answered quickly and had someone there to fix it right away!! We will definitely recommend them to everyone!! The house was much more than expected!! Just beautiful!! Cant say enough about the house and the company!! Thank you!!
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful!! The pictures dont do it justice!! This house was so much and then some!! My friends and family couldnt stop talking about it!! Perfect location to everything!! Definitely stay at this house again!! Thank you!!
View Property: Grande Palermo
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
great host. Highly recommend
Property
Great place, nice location.Very clean
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members were helpful, friendly and professional. When we asked why the pool lights weren't working they sent someone to replace the battery the same day. The pool guy came to replace the pool lights
Property
Sun Palace was amazing, I would definitely stay with them again! We loved the house, everything worked perfectly and there was plenty of space for everyone. Bathrooms and bedrooms are comfortable and well laid out. The heated pool was heaven, some days my kids stayed in all day except to visit the beach. The house was actually perfect for us. The lock code on the front door made checkin and checkout a breeze. The location was absolutely fabulous, away from the crowds, at a beautiful stretch of beach! ...but don't tell anyone! :). It felt like we were staying at our cottage for a week! The only reason I would not rent the same property again because sadly it was a bit too expensive (especially for us Canadians). Thank you for the lovely sunshine and a perfect vacation!!
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
I was amazed at how clean new and beautifully decorated the lobster house was.! Sun Palace you did a fantastic job making us feel very comfortable and welcome !
Property
I would definitely recommend the lazy lobster up beach house to anyone looking for a great experience at Fort Myers Beach! We will definitely be back !The lazy lobster up beach house is top notch! Beautifully decorated, clean, & a perfect location! I rate this Beach house 5 stars and hopefully We will be able to rent this beautiful place again!
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was super responsive and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The home was beautiful and just as pictured.
View Property: Venetian Grande
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Four of us spent a glorious week at Coconut Corner. The pictures don't do it justice. A literal 3 minute walk to the beach and a beautiful pool in the back yard. Location, location, location. Will be my first choice every time I visit Fort Myers Beach
View Property: Coconut Corner
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
I would recommend Sun Palace properties to anyone. They were great to work with and took care of us when there was an issue with the original property we had reserved. They were responsive and thoughtful. They were awesome to stay with.
Property
The unit was spectacular and perfectly appointed for what we needed, and more.
View Property: Grande Palermo
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
When we got there late day one the Keurig was broken! First thing they did the next day is bring a brand new one!
Property
The house was awesome. Great access to beach, stores, food and drinks! We really enjoyed ourselves for a family getaway! Neighbors were nice and it was down a quiet side road. Highly recommend this house! Next time were going to Florida we wanna stay here!!!
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
We are extremely pleased with the moon cottage...it is beyond our expectations!! Wesley was very helpful and we will definitely rent from Sun Palace in the future!!
Property
We are extremely pleased with the moon cottage...it is beyond our expectations!! Wesley was very helpful and we will definitely rent from Sun Palace in the future!!
View Property: Moon Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property
We had an absolutely spectacular time at Sun Palace. The view from the bay is out of this world, and the spa-pool combo was heavenly. When we arrived we were blown away by the cleanliness and comfort of this rental. It is a 10 minute walk to the beach and just as close to local restaurants and coffee shops. I would 100% recommend staying here, and would 100% recommend using Mary for the process. She was friendly, professional and did an all-star job. Thank you! Airbnb Guest
View Property: Bay Front Beauty
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice people to talk to.
Property
It was just like the pictures on the website. Very close to the ocean easy to get to.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
cutler bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is always friendly and can answer any question I have had.
Property
Homes are always clean and ready for us.
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Ft. Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and made sure that we had everything needed for a perfect week at the beach.
Property
This property was the perfect location for a week at the beach. We had easy access to the beach, restaurants, shopping. The house was nicely updated, clean and roomy enough for 6 adults and 3 kids. The staff was always professional and courteous. We will be back again!!!
View Property: Seashell
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly and quick at getting things done!!!
Property
Everyone from our group loved the property and amenities! Plenty of room for 12 people!!! Family from Texas, Mass and Central Florida!!!
View Property: Mango Fandango
WILLINGBORO, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Kokovoko
FLEMINGSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
X
Property
Excellent location. Love the ft myers area
View Property: Beach Nuts
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Nuts
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This year's vacation was FABULOUS! We did not turn on the news for 7 entire days! I had 7 nights of better sleep than I've had in MONTHS. This is what vacations are all about. We love Ft. Myers Beach, we love Seaside Cottage, the private beach access across the street is wonderful. The neighborhood is quiet and pretty and feels VERY safe. We couldn't be happier.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
winter garden, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Sun Seeker #4
Parkton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Front Beauty
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
My Happy Place did not disappoint. It is in a central location for restaurants and shops, tourist attractions and beach access. You can see the ocean from the dining room table! The house was clean, modern and really nicely decorated! There were thoughtful touches like beach chairs, towels, card games to play, and a welcome bucket filled with snacks and tips for the best places to seek. We would absolutely stay at this place again, and highly recommend Sun Palace and My Happy Place to anyone visiting Fort Myers Beach!
Property
My Happy Place did not disappoint. It is in a central location for restaurants and shops, tourist attractions and beach access. You can see the ocean from the dining room table! The house was clean, modern and really nicely decorated! There were thoughtful touches like beach chairs, towels, card games to play, and a welcome bucket filled with snacks and tips for the best places to seek. We would absolutely stay at this place again, and highly recommend Sun Palace and My Happy Place to anyone visiting Fort Myers Beach!
View Property: My Happy Place