Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
We are extremely pleased with the moon cottage...it is beyond our expectations!! Wesley was very helpful and we will definitely rent from Sun Palace in the future!!
Property
We are extremely pleased with the moon cottage...it is beyond our expectations!! Wesley was very helpful and we will definitely rent from Sun Palace in the future!!
View Property: Moon Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property
We had an absolutely spectacular time at Sun Palace. The view from the bay is out of this world, and the spa-pool combo was heavenly. When we arrived we were blown away by the cleanliness and comfort of this rental. It is a 10 minute walk to the beach and just as close to local restaurants and coffee shops. I would 100% recommend staying here, and would 100% recommend using Mary for the process. She was friendly, professional and did an all-star job. Thank you! Airbnb Guest
View Property: Bay Front Beauty
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice people to talk to.
Property
It was just like the pictures on the website. Very close to the ocean easy to get to.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
cutler bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is always friendly and can answer any question I have had.
Property
Homes are always clean and ready for us.
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Ft. Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and made sure that we had everything needed for a perfect week at the beach.
Property
This property was the perfect location for a week at the beach. We had easy access to the beach, restaurants, shopping. The house was nicely updated, clean and roomy enough for 6 adults and 3 kids. The staff was always professional and courteous. We will be back again!!!
View Property: Seashell
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly and quick at getting things done!!!
Property
Everyone from our group loved the property and amenities! Plenty of room for 12 people!!! Family from Texas, Mass and Central Florida!!!
View Property: Mango Fandango
WILLINGBORO, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Kokovoko
FLEMINGSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
X
Property
Excellent location. Love the ft myers area
View Property: Beach Nuts
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Nuts
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This year's vacation was FABULOUS! We did not turn on the news for 7 entire days! I had 7 nights of better sleep than I've had in MONTHS. This is what vacations are all about. We love Ft. Myers Beach, we love Seaside Cottage, the private beach access across the street is wonderful. The neighborhood is quiet and pretty and feels VERY safe. We couldn't be happier.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
winter garden, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Sun Seeker #4
Parkton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Front Beauty
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
My Happy Place did not disappoint. It is in a central location for restaurants and shops, tourist attractions and beach access. You can see the ocean from the dining room table! The house was clean, modern and really nicely decorated! There were thoughtful touches like beach chairs, towels, card games to play, and a welcome bucket filled with snacks and tips for the best places to seek. We would absolutely stay at this place again, and highly recommend Sun Palace and My Happy Place to anyone visiting Fort Myers Beach!
Property
My Happy Place did not disappoint. It is in a central location for restaurants and shops, tourist attractions and beach access. You can see the ocean from the dining room table! The house was clean, modern and really nicely decorated! There were thoughtful touches like beach chairs, towels, card games to play, and a welcome bucket filled with snacks and tips for the best places to seek. We would absolutely stay at this place again, and highly recommend Sun Palace and My Happy Place to anyone visiting Fort Myers Beach!
View Property: My Happy Place
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Crescent Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Every person I spoke with at Sun Palace was friendly, professional and attentive from my first call about a web booking technical issue (answered by Ron after hours) to a few minor maintanence questions answered during our stay.
Property
Sun Villa was perfect for our multi-generational family group with very close proximity to the beach, grocery and restaurants. Sun Palace was very responsive to our questions and needs. Thanks for a great trip!
View Property: Sun Villa
Fort Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team members are SO helpful! We had a small problem and it was taken care of right away. I am very happy with the stay and the helpfulness of the team members.
Property
We loved it! Right by the beach and SO convenient! This house really met our needs!
View Property: Sun Palace
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
EXTREMELY FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND A JOY TO TALK TO!
Property
GREAT LOCATION CUTE HOUSE WONDERFUL OWNERS VERY QUIET!
View Property: Blissful Breeze Beach
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Pearl
Springfeild, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. We had 16 people who had flown in from Missouri to originally find an unacceptable property on Anna Maria Island. The team took a very stressful situation and turned it into a great vacation.
Property
I would recommend this property to anyone. It was a great place to celebrate my parents' 50th anniversary. Our family of 16 had plenty of space and the property truly had everything we needed. Thanks for a great vacation.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Galena, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Breeze
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Sun Palace is always very polite, friendly, upbeat and helpful. Every time I called it was a pleasure speaking with your team members. They make great recommendations and are very knowledgeable about the area. It took us about 6 weeks to finally book a place but the staff was always very patient and friendly listening to all our concerns and questions and helping however they could.
Property
Beach Nuts was a great location and property for our stay in Fort Myers Beach, the property was clean and very well maintained. The spot right on the canal was excellent for fishing. The pool and patio were a lot of fun, plenty of room for the 6 of us. A very short walk to the end of the road and we were on the beach, a nice section of the beach also. Shops and restaurants also a short walk away. Loved the property cannot wait to come back.
View Property: Beach Nuts
Friedrichsdorf, DE
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The best Service ever. Amazing team, Professional and friendly.
Property
2 fantastic weeks, the property is fantastic, nice place just 2 minutes walking distance from the beach and 7 minutes with the car from supermarkt and downtown. Very friendly neabers and quite place. The property offer you everything you need. In any case the team of vacation place is nearby you can call them or drive 3 minutes to the office. JUST AMAZING THANK YOU SO MUCH.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful
Property
Good value, excellent location.
View Property: @ The Beach Seaglass Dn
Belleville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was suburb and available to our every needs. And we plan on booking two more weeks next year.
Property
We couldn't have enjoyed it any better. Lovely unit and lovely staff. We want to book the upstairs unit next year for 15 nights. I can't imagine finding a better spot. Our fur babies loved it and felt like home to them.
View Property: Sand Dollar South