Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy was excellent and very responsive.
Property
Overall we had a great time.
View Property: My Happy Place
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palms
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crane S 6032
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Farson, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Villa
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Ft Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
The team answered the phone and our questions right away.
Property
It was the most relaxing visit to Fort Myers Beach that we have ever had. The view is spectacular and we found ourselves relaxing and enjoying the view and the beach instead of running around all over the place trying to entertain the children.
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Ft myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were all very polite and professional.
Property
Great stay - we realize that the Mojoe property was a recent acquisition by Sun Palace Vacation Homes. We don't blame you for the air conditioning, but we did leave a day early due to not being able to sleep well. The staff were very nice.
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #7
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for all your cinsideration
View Property: Crane Duplex
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
we had an issue with a toilet and got prompt service
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
Faulkton, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Sand
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Your team at Sun Palace Vacations was awesome and here's why. We had a beachfront property rented through VRBO and they cancelled us on Christmas Eve, three days before our arrival. We booked the place in September for 6 adults and 3 large dogs. Their reason for the cancellation was "RENOVATIONS were incomplete". They could not offer any other property to accommodate us and that's when I researched places to stay and found Blissful Breeze. You made an exception for our large dog issue and we were so very grateful. We did check out the place we had initially rented and it was under renovation, however, it was far from completion and as a courtesy to us we should have been notified weeks if not months prior that it would not available for us. Thank you for all your help in finding a place to accommodate us. We are so grateful you made an exception and allowed us to bring three large dogs. We honestly had a great time and you (Sun Palace Vacations) saved us from cancelling a much anticipated trip.
Property
Blissful Breeze was absolutely perfect for our needs and turned out to be a better location than our original rental. It was a simple walk across the street to the beach, walking/biking distance to Time Square and a local marina where we rented a pontoon boat for a day and located in a quiet section of Fort Myers Beach. We rented both sides and found it clean, neat and comfortable for the six of us and three dogs. There was also a gate to close off the steps which confined the dogs to the upper deck. I definitely stay here in the future, that's if we're not able to find a beachfront property and would certainly recommend this place to others.
View Property: Blissful Breeze Beach
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
They were so incredibly helpful the website and registration process was seamless and the property was pristine. Very impressed.
Property
The properties location was perfect across the street from restaurants and the beach and the balcony was a fantastic addition for people watching in the evening!
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #1
Westland, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Sun Palace staff is the best! This was our fourth year using your company, number five is next year! Your staff is always helpful and friendly. You go above and beyond. I couldn't consider anyone else, thank you! See you next year!!
Property
Amazing as always!
View Property: Blue Horizon
Cedar Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My Happy Place
Woodridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was our second time staying at BigFin. We were pleasantly surprised with the new dock. Sighting of dolphins every day and beautiful sunrises.
View Property: BigFin
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Sun Palace staff is easy to work with and check in and out is very user friendly. I have used them for 3 years and am extremely pleased. We will be back with Sun Palace again next year.
Property
My family loves Starfish Landing!! It is clean and well stocked with necessities. Love the deck on the main house. We have made some special memories there. We'll be back next year, have already renewed. Thanks for a great place to vacation!! Happy New Year, see you next December!
View Property: Starfish Landing
Pella, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Nice we definately
Property
We enjoyed the property immensely, being fairly close to beach and having a pool.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Channahon, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke to several people from Sun Palace, and all were very nice, friendly and accommodating. We had a small maintenance issue while onsite, and it was taken care of within two hours. Very much appreciated!
Property
We absolutely loved staying at the Palms. The only thing I would suggest is putting a broom in the house (lots of sand). The traffic in FMB is the negative.
View Property: The Palms
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
amherstburg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
As stated, we loved the property but it does need some attention.
View Property: Sun Palace