Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great stay, great service! Thank you.
Property
The house was great though, mattress on bed awesome, washer dryer was great Overall very satisfied though.
View Property: Seashell
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely people to work with! Quick to respond and plenty of information. Would highly recommend it!!
Property
Had a lovely little starter kit when we arrived and it was just full of everything you'd need to cook and have home cooked meals. Plus beach chairs, pool toys, plenty of towels! Great place!!
View Property: Sun Castle
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
We had a very memorable week at beach nuts. Thanks for having us! Beach nuts is a clean and well maintained property with lots to do within just a half mile radius.
View Property: Beach Nuts
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Pictures look exactly like the cottage. It is a wonderful place to stay. We had six adults and a seven month old and rooms are set up perfectly. It is very nice with little ones because we have a private little beach area to ourselves. Large kitchen with plenty of seating. Large patio table and nice lounge chairs. A lot of privacy. Kitchen is well supplied with everything you need. We left very happy! Your cottage looked just as amazing as the pictures. We have rented before and place never looks like pictures. Well stocked and great location with private beach. Plenty of outdoor furniture
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Big blue beach house was amazing. Great to have the pool. Very clean and comfortable. The office responds quickly to your calls. Just make sure there is no construction going on. It was very disruptive even up and down Estero. Very convenient to Publix and restaurants. trolley was super nice up and down Estero.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Awesome home with a great little pool (shared) and walking distance to the beach, shops and tons of beach side dining. Bunk bed was a hit with my kids and the kitchen was just the right size for making breakfast. Charcoal grill was a huge plus. The screened in bar area was also super cool and very well decorated. Great little beach side getaway would definitely stay again.
View Property: Tropical Oasis 128
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
We all had a complete blast and the home was comfortable and perfect for us and our grown children to celebrate our marriage and combining of our families THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!! We all had a complete blast and everyone was comfortable and happy the whole time!!!
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
Great place! Plenty of space and the pool is gorgeous. Thanks for the stay!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
And Sun Palace was professional, prompt, and very hospitable Thank you, Sun Palace, for being a great host
Property
Bliss on Palermo was absolutely beautiful. The house was within walking distance to the beach, stores, and restaurants. A great place to stay!
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with Sun Palace. The website was easy to navigate, and I appreciated the calls, emails, and texts from Sun Palace regarding check in / check out. I spoke with Kathy several times, and she was very pleasant and accommodating.
Property
My family loved staying at the Dock Holiday rental. The house had amazing views of the waterway / bay from the kitchen and the living room, and you could enjoy the views from two of the bedrooms and the pool / dock area as well. It was nice and quiet on the canal side of the island, yet the walk to the beach was an easy 5 minutes. There was ample living space for the seven of us, and the house came with every appliance that you might need. Also, there were plenty of beach towels and bath towels, and many pool toys and beach toys for the kids to use. Overall, I would recommend the Dock Holiday house to anyone with a large family who is looking to relax and unwind by the water.
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The basket of goodies was a nice touch. The clean, well kept outdoor space, nice furniture and beautiful private landscaping made for a relaxing family friendly space.
Property
We had six adults and two kids in this home for our first trip to Florida. The home is laid out nicely and there were a lot of places for people to be without being on top of each other. Nice kitchen, appliances, etc. The furniture is nice, well maintained and clean. The home was clean and nicely decorated. The pool is the real winner here...absolutely beautiful stone work, manicured grass and landscaping. The pool is huge for a beach house! The pool area is very private and there was a huge basket of nice big beach towels. We enjoyed this house very much
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Maumee, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful!
Property
Amazing vacation and vacation home! Will book this property again!
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Red Wing, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The Team was very helpful and and knowledgeable. I made a few calls before arriving and they answered all my questions.v
Property
The house is very nice and well equipped.
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Michael came by and fixed a list of minor problems. He was knowledgeable and very accommodating
Property
We love the oceanthe sounds of the surfthe seagulls watching for dolphinsand the fantastic sunsets.
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Never had any issues. The team made it easy and were always out in front regarding the rental process.
Property
Again, this property is amazing. We had 5 couples stay and all were very very pleased with the property and its location. It was a perfect fit for our group. We certainly want to return!!!
View Property: La Casa Bonita South
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that we had contact with was very friendly and very helpful. We got the feeling that they wanted to make sure that this was the best experience we could have on vacation
Property
Maybe the best comment we can leave you is one of our adult children commented as we were leaving that this was the best family vacation that weve ever had, and weve been to some pretty amazing places in our life
View Property: Harbour Breeze
Wolverine Lake, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at SunPalace were amazing!! When the elevator broke they answered quickly and had someone there to fix it right away!! We will definitely recommend them to everyone!! The house was much more than expected!! Just beautiful!! Cant say enough about the house and the company!! Thank you!!
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful!! The pictures dont do it justice!! This house was so much and then some!! My friends and family couldnt stop talking about it!! Perfect location to everything!! Definitely stay at this house again!! Thank you!!
View Property: Grande Palermo
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Hosts were amazing and extremely helpful! All questions were answered within 20 minutes at most! Thank you for an amazing vacation! We will absolutely be back!
Property
Beautiful place We will absolutely be back!!!
View Property: Absolute Paradise
Ottawa Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Paradise
Sun Prarie, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
great host. Highly recommend
Property
Great place, nice location.Very clean
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members were helpful, friendly and professional. When we asked why the pool lights weren't working they sent someone to replace the battery the same day. The pool guy came to replace the pool lights
Property
Sun Palace was amazing, I would definitely stay with them again! We loved the house, everything worked perfectly and there was plenty of space for everyone. Bathrooms and bedrooms are comfortable and well laid out. The heated pool was heaven, some days my kids stayed in all day except to visit the beach. The house was actually perfect for us. The lock code on the front door made checkin and checkout a breeze. The location was absolutely fabulous, away from the crowds, at a beautiful stretch of beach! ...but don't tell anyone! :). It felt like we were staying at our cottage for a week! The only reason I would not rent the same property again because sadly it was a bit too expensive (especially for us Canadians). Thank you for the lovely sunshine and a perfect vacation!!
View Property: Big Blue Beach House