Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Crescent Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Every person I spoke with at Sun Palace was friendly, professional and attentive from my first call about a web booking technical issue (answered by Ron after hours) to a few minor maintanence questions answered during our stay.
Property
Sun Villa was perfect for our multi-generational family group with very close proximity to the beach, grocery and restaurants. Sun Palace was very responsive to our questions and needs. Thanks for a great trip!
View Property: Sun Villa
Fort Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team members are SO helpful! We had a small problem and it was taken care of right away. I am very happy with the stay and the helpfulness of the team members.
Property
We loved it! Right by the beach and SO convenient! This house really met our needs!
View Property: Sun Palace
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
EXTREMELY FRIENDLY HELPFUL AND A JOY TO TALK TO!
Property
GREAT LOCATION CUTE HOUSE WONDERFUL OWNERS VERY QUIET!
View Property: Blissful Breeze Beach
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Pearl
Springfeild, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. We had 16 people who had flown in from Missouri to originally find an unacceptable property on Anna Maria Island. The team took a very stressful situation and turned it into a great vacation.
Property
I would recommend this property to anyone. It was a great place to celebrate my parents' 50th anniversary. Our family of 16 had plenty of space and the property truly had everything we needed. Thanks for a great vacation.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Galena, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Breeze
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Sun Palace is always very polite, friendly, upbeat and helpful. Every time I called it was a pleasure speaking with your team members. They make great recommendations and are very knowledgeable about the area. It took us about 6 weeks to finally book a place but the staff was always very patient and friendly listening to all our concerns and questions and helping however they could.
Property
Beach Nuts was a great location and property for our stay in Fort Myers Beach, the property was clean and very well maintained. The spot right on the canal was excellent for fishing. The pool and patio were a lot of fun, plenty of room for the 6 of us. A very short walk to the end of the road and we were on the beach, a nice section of the beach also. Shops and restaurants also a short walk away. Loved the property cannot wait to come back.
View Property: Beach Nuts
Friedrichsdorf, DE
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The best Service ever. Amazing team, Professional and friendly.
Property
2 fantastic weeks, the property is fantastic, nice place just 2 minutes walking distance from the beach and 7 minutes with the car from supermarkt and downtown. Very friendly neabers and quite place. The property offer you everything you need. In any case the team of vacation place is nearby you can call them or drive 3 minutes to the office. JUST AMAZING THANK YOU SO MUCH.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful
Property
Good value, excellent location.
View Property: @ The Beach Seaglass Dn
Belleville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was suburb and available to our every needs. And we plan on booking two more weeks next year.
Property
We couldn't have enjoyed it any better. Lovely unit and lovely staff. We want to book the upstairs unit next year for 15 nights. I can't imagine finding a better spot. Our fur babies loved it and felt like home to them.
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Charm
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly. Loved the prompt emails and detailed instructions.
Property
We had 4 generations there and all had a wonderful time. Perfect size for all. Loved the beach and warm pool.
View Property: Beach Retreat N Pool
Varna, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchors Away
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Imperial, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Chislehurst, GB
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Only spoke to one member of the team when paying the balance for the trip. The lady was very helpful and friendly
Property
This is the best apartment we have ever rented. Your customer service was great, good communication throughout. We would definitely rent though you again. Many thanks.
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Spoke to Ron several times and he was friendly, helpful, and patient. Overall great to work with. The staff that visited the property - were also very helpful and friendly.
Property
Wonderfully memorable visit to Fort Myers Beach. Of course the highlight of the trip was the house - my gosh what a beautiful home to stay. Perfection!!
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Escape
Ciudad Autonoma Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
The times that we visit the office we received a very kind reception
Property
we spent a very pleasent week , going to the beach almost everyday The beach is like a private one I recomend to vist Fort Myers Beach very strongly using SUN PALACE service and if it possible a beach front house Thanks to Sun Palace staff \\
View Property: Beach Retreat S Pool
Desoto, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Side Up