Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Osceola, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice staff.
Property
This was our third year staying at a Sun Palace property. Have enjoyed each one of them and appreciate the cleanliness and amenities of the properties. Also appreciate that we can bring our dog with us as it would be too long to leave him at home when we stay for a month.
View Property: Sun Seeker #4
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy was a gem
Property
So fun cant wait to return
View Property: Sun Villa
Schoolcraft, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: @ The Beach Seaglass Dn
Edwardsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Staff at sun palace vacations were very nice. I received emails and calls asking if we needed anything.
Property
Needs better maintenance and cleaning. The windows could stand to washed every now and again. U tube tv is awful. I dont usually watch much tv but I was sick and tv pauses a lot.
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide B
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Every one was VERY helpful - had some loose boards in the outside railing and the maintenance man came and made the repair in a timely manner
Property
We have stayed in 3 different properties and this was the first in Times Square. We will be back next year but will stay a little further out of the downtown area
View Property: Sun Seeker #2Up
Mount Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with except they would tell me they would call me back and wouldnt. Our washer broke and had I not tried it by chance I would have never known it was fixed.
Property
It is a beautiful property with a beautiful view. You have all of the amazing things you dream of on a vacation getaway except for the sandy mess! The heated pool right on the bay is perfect and even better that it is your private pool!
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
hanson, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at Sunpalace is great to deal with it's why we are regular customers.
Property
Besides the issue of having (2) Codes given to us for entry which were both wrong and the fact that we paid for early check in which by the time the maintenance man finally showed up with the correct entry code only got us into the Home a 1/2 Hour early the $115.00 early check in was NOT worth the money and we felt shortchanged.
View Property: Sun Seeker #3Up
Calabash, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our stay and felt bad that we could not rent with you all for next year.
Property
Property was comfortable but could use so e tender care.
View Property: Blissful Breeze Bay
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful and pleasant
Property
The unit was new, spacious and clean. Great location to the beach and time square.
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #2
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Our family loved the property and the amenities of the property!
View Property: Sand Dollar View
Revere, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very convenient to all shops and restaurants
View Property: Sun Seeker #2Up
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Breeze
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron S 6022
Clifton Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Team was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable
Property
Comfortable and close to all kinds of activities
View Property: @ The Beach Sea Oats Up
Rock Island , US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy Fletcher helped us with providing properties that she thought we would like knowing what we were interested in doing while there.This was the perfect place for us. She knew we had a late flight and would not be there til late at night and made sure the property was well lighted. That really helped. Kathy ensured we had everything we needed and made this experience very enjoyable. It was the first time we did a vacation rental.
Property
Loved this property. It was just like the pictures. Everything you could need was there. The location was perfect for us because it wasn't far from the bridge and the neighborhood was very nice, as were the neighbors. We enjoyed everything about the place and would want to come back to it the next time we come to FMB.
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Manteca, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
CHAMPAIGN, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Been coming to FMB over 10 years This was by far our favorite property we have stayed at
View Property: Starfish Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Nice
Lindenhurst, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Nice
View Property: Seashell
Fosston, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Beach Ocean Mist 5276
windsor, CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were extremely kind and helpful..
Property
Loved our stay at Anchors Away ThankYou very much !
View Property: Anchors Away
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
I have worked with Kathy several times now. She is great! Very helpful with booking and during our stays.
Property
Sandy Getaway was the perfect property for our family. Close walk to the beach and to Times Square. Plenty of space. We were sad to leave!
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Sun Palace is extremely efficient and friendly. Having worked with them for 8 years now renting property in Fort Myers Beach, I would recommend Sun Palace as the go to company for vacation rental properties.
Property
It is always a great vacation at SUNSET COTTAGE. This was our 7th year renting the house and we look forward to being there again. The location of the house is perfect. The accommodations fit our needs perfectly.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Lasalle, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The whole team are nice and friendly .
Property
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A