Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff was very efficient, friendly and helpful. Kathy went above our expectations.
Property
Bliss on Palermo is a great property with lot of space for all members of our family. The is very closed to beach, downtown shopping and restaurants. The front porch with the rocking chairs was a plus to relax in the evenings. Of all the properties that we rented before, this is the one that we enjoyed more. Thank You Sun Palace Vacations for this great Family vacation.
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Made few phone calls when I was getting ready to rent the place. Great customer service
Property
Sun Seeker's location is amazing. Right in front of the beach and within walking distance to town restaurants, shops etc. There is a 7-11 store right next door.
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Breeze
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful.
Property
The property had a beautiful view.
View Property: The Palms
Safety Harbour , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #4
Copper City, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very efficient and extremely warm courteous and friendly. We had to cancel due to pandemic and then rebook. They went out of their way to be helpful.
Property
Renting a home beachfront makes up for any short comings the home may have. The view morning noon and night is wonderful. It is great to be able to walk out your door and have your feet on the sand. The location is ideal
View Property: The Pearl
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Beach Love Shack 5286
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I love the Mermaid retreat. It's very comfortable and staying right on the beach made it so nice and relaxing. We spent the whole day on the beach, were able to see every sunset.
View Property: Sugar Beach Mermaids Retreat 5268
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Paradise
Tipton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Escape
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kim`s Cottage
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We have rented many properties in many different places and this property was one of the best we have ever stayed in. The boating decor was amazing and the layout of the house was perfect . We had a slight issue with the pool/spa not working properly and it was handled quickly and efficiently without interruption. The kitchen was the best stocked kitchen we have ever seen with high quality clean items. Thanks for a great vacation!
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Whitetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely helpful experience. Only called one time, but they were friendly and helped answer my question quickly.
Property
Fantastic overall vacation home. Plenty of room for 8 adults and had additional space in the living room for a couple more! Pool is private and a great space to sit at all times of the day. Location is close to everything and the area was quiet even thought it was only 1/2 block from the main strip!
View Property: Island Pearl
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Sun Palace. Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
This cottage was perfect for our family. It had plenty of linens and the kitchen was well stocked. The pool was perfect and kept us entertained the entire week of our stay. It was clean and felt very private. The quick walk to the beach was a great perk! The house had pool and beach toys, including chairs and a wagon to take everything to the beach. Our 3 small kids had a blast!
View Property: Moon Beach Cottage
Greenup, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Duplex
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
Down the street from beach. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: On Beach Time
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is great!!
Property
Great stay! great property top notch
View Property: Sugar Beach Love Shack 5286
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
The Sun Palace team is always responsive and supportive!
Property
Sun Palace vacation rentals will be our "go-to" for all future vacation rentals. We can rely on Sun Palace to ensure that every property meets or exceeds our expectations.
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team was quick to respond
Property
The best on Fort Myers Beach. Has all a family could ask for, from games to beach toys, a beach wagon, and plenty of towels and beach towels.
View Property: BigFin
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy and Mary were so friendly and willing to help answer any questions I had. Staff is amazing!!!!!
Property
View Property: Kim`s Cottage
fort lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Coconut