Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
The house was perfect. Great pool, clean updated space. Great location and it had everything we needed.
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2014
Property
Our second year staying in this home. Spacious, clean, great location and has an awesome pool. Would highly recommend this home. Nothing negative to say. : )
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property
Neat and nice.We truly respect one's property. We had a great time and hope to return to #4 again in the very near future.This condo is awesome and all the workers here have been super duper. Many have shown us their hospitality like we always give in Georgia. It's so welcoming to be from a far away place and fell welcome and unstressed.
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 4
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We had a great time. I have a suggestion...We all thought it would be fun for all the guests to paint their own lizzard on the pillar in the pool area. People can sign and date their stay. The best fireworks we have ever seen on the beach. Top O Mast rum runners the best!
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
The service was excellent. They put out the garbage and recycling and took care of the pool with minimal intrusion. We were allowed to have extra guests, some with pets and one with a boat. The location near all the restaurants and beaches was just what we wanted. What we liked best about the house was that little shelter on the side
View Property: Isle del Sol
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
It is now the - I cannot Count - times that we come to Fort Myers Beach and we are so lucky that we found this lovely house and Ron and his competent Team. Although we are from Germany, everything runs uncomplicated and smooth via eMail and Web and we think that this is the best , nicest and most quiet house on the beach. Totally unlucky that we we not able to get is this summer...
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
My husband and I were married on the beach, directly behind our rental, in November of 2010. We rented the 4 bedroom house next door too, and had family and friends from 5 different states, plus our 2 dogs. The dog friendly beach really sold it for me! We live in Florida, but everyone staying with us was from different parts of the country, ages 18 mos -79 yrs. Judith provided me with a contact for Happy Baby Rentals, who delivered the crib & high chair we needed. Bike and scooter rentals are available nearby, the trolley goes back and forth to town, and if you forget your bathing suit you can buy one in the square. There are plenty of restaurants nearby, and the first night we ordered pizza delivered. Judith and Ron conveniently have menus at each house for takeout. We thought people would go out to eat & explore, but no one wanted to leave the gorgeous beach!! We didn't need a thing, except some food from the nearby Publix grocery store. We had coolers, grills, beach chairs, towels, games, dishes & cooking utensils for at least 20 people in each house. My nieces and nephew went parasailing from the Holiday Inn a mile down the road. Ron and Judith were really helpful prior to the wedding, were there when we arrived and stopped by during the week to check on us. They gave us a reference for our wedding photographer, Charles Hester, and we couldn't be happier with the photos, or with Charles and his knowledge, calm demeanor and experience in taking sunset photos. The local Publix made our cake (beautiful and delicious), Lori Wolfe Florist was a walk from where we stayed (beautiful flowers!), and everyone is still talking about what a wonderful time they had. My sister cried when she left, and I only wish we could do it over every year!!! Hopefully, we will be able to do a family reunion there some day soon. Thanks again Judith and Ron - you made our special day a lifetime memory for everyone who stayed with us, Kathleen and Don.
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We stayed for a week at the end of April. 2 adults, 1 young adult and 2 older teenagers. More than enough room for all of us. 2 bedrooms with plenty of room. Nice big kitchen with everything you could need. Clean and in good repair. Great view & location. Golf near by. Kids loved it & we did to.
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Hi Judith, I just wanted to thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us last week! We had a great time. The house had everything we needed, it was clean, well organized and hand wonderful kitchen accessories! The layout of the house was perfect for keeping the peace and giving the family more space, it worked out so well. Thanks again for having such a quality home available for us to rent! Thanks!
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We stayed with a group of close friends and had a fabulous time. Being so close to the beach, it was very easy to watch the guys fish, or just lay out in the water. Very pet friendly. We will be back!!
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We had 4 families stay in this home and it was one of the best vacations we had! The home was spacious with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. Our favorite was the pool area! The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the area around the pool to relax. We would highly recommend staying here if you have several families staying together. Sun Palace rentals was very accommodating and easy to deal with. The walk to the beach was very close and safe which was a concern because we had 9 children with us. Wonderful experience all the way around!!!
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We had 4 families stay in this home and it was one of the best vacations we had! The home was spacious with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. Our favorite was the pool area! The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the area around the pool to relax. We would highly recommend staying here if you have several families staying together. Sun Palace rentals was very accommodating and easy to deal with. The walk to the beach was very close and safe which was a concern because we had 9 children with us. Wonderful experience all the way around!!!
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We rented Sun Palace in April of 2008. We rented this home with another family. There were a total of 9 people, 4 adults and 5 children. Words cannot describe what a great vacation we had. It was truly a very memorable vacation for both families. The house was immaculate and there wasn't one thing that wasn't there. With the proximity to the beach and the pool in our backyard, we couldn't have asked for anything more. We would definitely rent this home again. We really enjoyed ourselves and wouldn't hesitate to rent from Ron and Judith again. We talk about our trip often and say it was one of best vacations. Thanks for making your home available to us. The Abrahams and The Russos
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We celebrated our last reunion at the Sun Villa with ages ranging from 2 to 92. Everyone had something special that they found to be the best ever. All of us agreed that it was just what we needed. Low key for the adults, close enough to town for the teens, and so much fun for the little ones. If you're thinking about renting a place ... this one's the best!!!!
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
The house was wonderful and the service received from Judith and Husband were great. We had a great time.
View Property: Sun Castle
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
To All the People at Sun Palace, My family and I want to thank you for the clean and nice house you rented to us for a week. it made our stay here so great. I will let my family and friends know about you. So if they come here for vacation to call you for a place to stay. Thank you!!
View Property: Lazy Days
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This property is outstanding. Clean, modern and extremely convenient. The landlords are very courtious and the house comes with lots of extras (coolers, beach toys, swimming pool, etc). The two kitchens make it great for a larger family since it provides a second refrigerator. An overall great experience
View Property: zzzMermaids Lagoon
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This was a very clean, beautiful home that was perfect for our entire family (4 adults and 2 small children). The home was immaculate and the kitchen was very large (with a HUGE fridge!) and was well-stocked with kitchen equipment. The beach was across the street, with a less than 5 minute walk. It was a very quiet neighborhood. The pool was very clean. We would definitely stay here again
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We liked the lay out of the house for multiple families. We had 3 families and 13 people. Never felt crowded. House is huge! Loved that it was so close to beach (only thing better would have been on the beach!) pool was amazing, opened to the living area and kitchen. So great for hanging out. Perfect house for kids. Lots of pool toys, games, etc. lots of room to play. House was clean and well stocked.
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Ron & Family, Once again thanks for my stay. Your forever returning friend. Myra
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This was our second time staying in this beach house and I think we loved it even more this time. It is absolutely perfect! Great location, tons of room inside and out, very nicely decorated, close to grocery shopping and no crowds. Back yard is fenced in, very private and beautifully landscaped. Plenty to do with the beach, hot tub, pool table and tiki hut with bar, tv and BBQ! Loved the beautiful new deck and huge new hot tub that was added since last time we were here. We hope to come back again soon. Highly recommend this wonderful home!
View Property: Whatever
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Our 50th anniversary and we had all of our kids, grand kids and great grand kids with us. The house was perfect for this large group. Plenty of bathrooms, 2 washers and dryers, too many TV's, and all the major appliance we needed. Beach access was just across the street, trolley almost at the front door and stores just a couple blocks on either side of us. Everyone enjoyed the pool, lounge area and the gas grill. Had a great time and hope to do it again soon.
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This house is a great choice for a family wanting a great vacation right on the beach. Awesome balcony to have breakfast and dinner. Clean and well maintained. Heat and responsive management company. Excellent AC.
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
My sister & myself and our families rented this home for spring break in March '09. The house was very comfortable with plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms which were all in excellent condition and very clean. It's right across the street from the beach, perfect! Ron was very nice and helpful to work with.
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We wanted to let you know that we so enjoyed our stay at "Lazy Days." It was decorated beautifully, and very clean. We stayed at a Captiva Resort for our son's wedding for the first few days of our trip, and it was not nearly as nice as our stay at Fort Myers Beach. The pool was fantastic and enjoyed by all. We will definitely be returning!! Thanks! Susan and Mike Peirano
View Property: Lazy Days