Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We stayed at Island Pearl in February 2011. We have 2 adult children- one that is married. It was wonderful to have 3 bedrooms, each having their own private bathroom. The home was beautiful and had everything we needed. Only a few blocks to walk to the beach and easy to walk to Times Square for shopping or dining. Nice to have it located on a quiet street. We would definitely stay there again. Very nice for a family with either small children or grown children.
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Had a great time. We had rented this house in the past and appreciate the new group taking care of it. Instructions and procedures well communicated.
View Property: zzz Big Beach Fun House
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We held our family reunion at the Beachfront Palace and loved every minute of our stay. The beach was perfect for our young (under 6) grand kids because of the gradual slope of the beach and the calm waters. The view from the house is amazing with sunsets that rivaled the ones we've experienced sailing in the Caribbean. The house is gorgeous (exactly as you see it in the pictures). In fact we loved the master bath so much that we used it as our inspiration when we remodeled our bathroom. The elevator was also one of the major reasons we chose this property because it made it possible for my parents, who are both in their eighties, to stay with us. We highly recommnend Sun Palace Vacations. They came to our rescue when our planned rental fell through and provided exceptional service.
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Excellent vacation home! We had 16 people staying here and we loved it! The house is very large with plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. Kitchen is new and large. The pool and the area around the pool was spectacular, the kids loved to swim in the pool which was warm and very clean. The sitting area around the pool is relaxing and we were always using it. House is very clean. The walk to the beach is very close and simple. Plenty of sand toys and things to use for the beach. We will definitely be booking this again in the future!
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
I am glad you created this opportunity for me to respond. I have been meaning to write a note to say thank you and how much we enjoyed our stay at your rental home. Enjoyed meeting Ron. He was extremely nice and helpful. The house was perfect for our family. Big enough for everyone to have some privacy, yet open enough for all of us to eat together and play games in the den and just all hang out together and watch a movie . The location was great, easy to get to the beach and easy to get to a ramp to put our jet skiis in the water. We really enjoyed all the activities available on the strip --- putt putt golf, bowling, renting bikes. Every year we do a family vacation which our kids have named "Free Family Fun". We pick a different destination each year. Often times there are alot of activities and excursions planned. Everyone commented on how fun and relaxing this vacation was. Thank you. We had a wonderful stay. We will think of you in the future if we choose to do another "relaxing, laid back" vacation.
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We reserved this property for 5nights in April 2012 and had our small beach wedding ceremony just outside of this property. Sun Palace was very accommodating from the time that we booked this property, to informing us of necessary permits for the wedding, and helping us get to the property with ease. The beach house was huge and well-kept, the bedrooms, bathrooms, and kitchens were clean. All of our guests told us that this is a very nice vacation home! Watching sunset from this place is simply AWESOME. We will most definitely stay in this property again!
View Property: Seagull Duplex
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
My husband and I are so happy we chose the Beach Chalet to host our two families for our wedding, which we had on the patio in front of the Beach Chalet. It was just gorgeous--very laid back and we had the vibe of a relaxed beach wedding (60 guests) but with the benefit of the solid surface of the patio. We had a tent in between the two houses for the dining portion of the evening and that was also really pretty with the view of the water. You'd never guess how little we paid for our wedding!! At 6pm, everyone went out to the sand bar area in front of the house and danced there. Our wedding video couldn't be prettier! Everyone loved the house--new appliances, very comfortable and spacious for our large families. I would highly recommend this place to any brides-to-be!!
View Property: Beach Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We rented the beach chalet for our wedding. We had the rehearsal dinner, wedding, reception and honeymoon at the house. It was an amazing experience. We live in town so we didn't have to travel far. With our schedule we couldn't take a honeymoon. The staff at Sun Palace were wonderful. We had a slight electrical issue while setting up for the wedding, Ron (owner of Sun Palace) was there immediately and fixed it. My guest were in awe with the house. If anyone is wanting to do any type of party one the beach, this is the perfect place. All the patio space make it very easy to setup for the event. The beach chalet was perfect for our family who stayed with us. It was very clean and the yard was very well kept. Overall our time at the house and the experience with Sun Palace was a wonderful one. I highly recommend this company and house. It was magical! Thank you very much for everything.
View Property: Beach Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Stayed at the Seabreeze 6/30 to 7/7 loved everything the place was clean,spacious and had an awesome view of the ocean inside and out.The location was great Publix and CVS near by. The only thing I would add to this rental is an outdoor shower or a hose by the steps to wash the sand off your feet before going into the house.I would recommend this rental to my friends and family and I hope to return next year for another week.
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We were in Nai for two weeks in this beautiful guest house. It is very well equipped and above all very clean. The location is just fantastic. The contact with Sun Palace Vacations was very friendly and helpful. We felt very comfortable with them and come back for sure. Thank you from Germany!
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Renting Mermaids Lagoon was the first time we had rented a "house" for a month. We had a delightful stay in January of 2009, getting away from the cold and snow of a Chicago winter. The house is large enough to comfortably accommodate the friends and family members who visited during the month. The bedrooms were comfortable, the bathrooms up-dated, the cabana kitchen on the ground level makes easy access to drinks and snacks only a short distance from the pool and patio. We have a large dog who had the time of his life in the good sized yard and nearby dog beach (Ron brought him cookies). All the folks at Sun Palace were responsive to our needs, including finding someone to correct a problem with our laptop on a moments notice. We re-booked for the following year before our first stay ended - THAT's a recommendation in itself.
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
A friend arranged this rental last December and it was a fantastic place for a diverse group of people to enjoy some beach time for a few days. The house was well appointed on an open safe stretch of beach, so solitary walks were easy. The views from the surrounding windows were spectacular and there was a nice balcony for watching the dolphins swim past. The property was detached enough from the neighbors not to be bothered by noise and it is not near the high-rise apartment blocks, so there was natural light from all sides. The furnishing was tasteful and understated and the bathroom and kitchen well-equipped.
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Mermaids lagoon, is an immaculate property on a quiet back road walking distance from the beach. The facilities, four huge bedrooms, two kitchens, fishing dock are exceptional. Lovely master bedroom and bathroom. The Supermarket fantastic and is walking distance.Fantastically clean and well presented.We were slightly disappointed with the size of the pool but our five children still had lots of fun. We hired a flat bottom boat so go out and see wildlife- highly reccommend you see so much dolphins galore and fleeting glimpses of manatee. You are 40 minutes drive from Sanibel and Captiva but go it is my favourite place in the world to watch the sunset and Congress Jewellers is the most amazing diamond experience :). We had several nice meals in restaurants on the main road!
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We have rented the full Heron Duplex for the past 4 years in January. It is an amazing waterfront property on the quiet end of the beach. We bring our children and grandchildren and love the beach, location and service provided by Sun Palace. The reason we are moving next door beginning next January is we now have 2 more grandchildren so a 6 bedroom is now needed. We would recommend staying with Sun Palace! Only request would be to have sun umbrellas available for decks! Ron & Judy are terrific to work with.
View Property: Heron Duplex
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We completely enjoyed our stay at Crane duplex(rented both sides) The personell were very friendly, informative and helpful from the beginning to the end.The location was close to things we needed but far enuf away too! The home was not the taj mahal which is not "us" but instead a friendly, comfortable, efficient place for all to enjoy, (including my favorite 4 legged kids)! The Pool and the beach out the back door, the Nature, and the magnificient sunrise, sunsets awating everyday! Outstanding! it was a long awaited family togetherness! I have no complaints, but I could of stayed longer!
View Property: Crane Duplex
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We rented the Crane Duplex with another family and couldn't have had a better vacation. The private beach is just steps for the unit and visible from the large row of windows at the back of the unit. We loved that the pool was located on the beach side of the unit. That way, it was easier to keep track of the kids. The pool was not huge, but big enough to satisfy the nine kids on our trip. The unit is older, but well kept and very spacious. It is located just a short walk from the Fort Meyers Beach Holiday Inn where we were able to sign up for water sports and visit the Sand Castle Contest. The owners were very attentive and checked in on us a few times to make sure everything was going well. We had a fabulous time!!!
View Property: Crane Duplex
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Our family of 16 loved staying at Sun Palace! In fact, to this day, that is the place most talked about. Our daughter and her fiance planned a beach wedding at Fort Myers, and so one day while checking out rentals on the internet, I ran across this house. I spoke to Ron several times on the phone and through email and all our children and families checked out Sun Palace on the website and said YES,lets stay there. And are we glad we did! We even hosted a brunch there the morning after the wedding. Everything was furnished, except food of course, the beach was right across the street, and the pool was occupied most of the time. Ron even stopped in to see how things were going. We are not a family who travels often, but this was by far the best place we could have chosen. The grandchildren had a blast checking out all the rooms, several times, in the house and playing in the ocean. It was a trip that will be remembered as a once in a lifetime experience, and we owe it all to Sun Palace Realty! Thank you so very much.
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We had five adults in this house for 1 week. The bedroom and bath arrangement worked very well. Location was terrific -- 1 1/2 blocks to the very nice beach. Comfortable home. When we arrived one toilet was not functioning correctly and that was fixed within one hour -- great service!
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Our Sunny Side Up vacation was a positive experience. Plenty of room made you feel right at home. Would suggest umbrellas for porch. Booking was efficient and we had everything we needed.
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
This home had it all - was exactly as described - mgmt company was helpful when we had a wifi question - easy fix. It was perfect - less than five minute walk to Times Square and the beach. Appreciated the location every time we walked home past the cars that were stopped in traffic. Has beach wagon, umbrella, and beach chairs in shed - very thoughtful. A ton of dvds and books if it rains. Pool was heated and very private. House is on a double lot and has a cool outdoor patio area where we ate lunch. Awesome grill too! Kitchen was well stocked with a ton of pots, pans, and serving bowls. Was pretty bummed when it was time to leave as this really felt like home. If we return to this area, I'd want to stay here.
View Property: Isle del Sol
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
This place was perfect! The rental company was very pleasant and helpful and the space was gorgeous. Hot tub, pool, great kitchen which allowed all of us to cook as a group and the rooms were comfortable. We enjoyed many nights sitting on the deck in comfortable chairs enjoying the weather. If we ever make it back this way we will certainly stay here again.
View Property: Island Pearl
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
Sun Villa was a great choice for us. Although the group consisted of all male golfers the space provided by the house made the stay more enjoyable. There is nothing worse than always bumping into one another. Excellent service provided by the letting agents with nothing left for us to deal with apart from having a good time. The house was overall very clean and that includes the pool that we all used. Would we rent this house again, we sure would.
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time on our vacation. There were 6 adults, 2 teenagers, and a 2 year old that all enjoyed the week that we spent in this house. There was lots of room and the A/C worked great. The ocean was right across the street and the beach was a nice place to relax. The beach toys and other items came in very handy. Also I recommend the Baby rental place that was on the website, they were very clean and had everything ready for us when we got there. I would love to come back this year but, we now have another child and are headed for Disney World. Hopefully we will be able to return in 2010!!!
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We stayed at the Sunny Side Up for a month in Feb./Mar. of 2011 and it was absolutely perfect. We brought our small dogs with us and the yard is completely fenced in and safe for pets as well as small children. The house is very spacious, comfortable and has everything you could imagine...just like home. Very convenient!!! The pool was really nice and the beach is always beautiful and only a few steps away. We love the area, love the house, and love the people at Sun Palace Vacations. Thanks again, :))
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We had a great time & the accommodations were perfect for our family of ten. Great location, great house, great pool, all the pool & beach toys we could have wanted. Owner was extremely helpful & was there when we arrived & when we, sadly, departed. They really thought of everything! I'd stay there again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Sun Villa