Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property
Thanks for a wonderful week at Fort Myers Beach! We loved everything about the home! The kitchen was very well equipped with everything on would need. Home was decorated so "beachy." Pool was wonderful, very clean, and the floats were a nice touch! The beach buggy was awesome for taking things back and forth to the beach. Loved the store at the end of the street, bought several cute items there and the ice cream was delicious.
View Property: Absolute Paradise
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
The Sun Palace Vacations team was very efficient, organized, accommodating. The web site to search rentals and pay online very user friendly. Information regarding the property prior to check in and check out timely.Terms of Agreement, House Binder, Turtle Nesting, all information was straight forward, easy to access on my phone/ electronically when needing to refer too. Prior to arrival, I had emailed regarding questions on the property, SPV responded right away. At anytime during our stay, had we needed assistance, I trust SPV would be there for us.
Property
Love, love, love the house and being directly on the beach. Everything was neat and clean when we arrived. Kitchen and bathroom updated. Liked that we were able to walk to eat, pick up take out, ice, drive to Publix close by. Thrilled the house was not in the heart of FT Meyers Beach shops, bars, and restaurants, but close enough to walk and be part of the action on the beach if wanted too. Loved the windows on all sides of the house to wake up and see the Gulf every morning.
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
hanson, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
I have always had a great experience dealing with Sunpalace Vacations and the Staff.
Property
Great location and a nice house
View Property: Tan Lines Cottage
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #2
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Your vacation team was so helpful and kind. The coronavirus really affected our rental plans but your staff kept us informed weekly and contacted us as soon as everything opened back up.
Property
View Property: Sun Villa
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palms
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Right on the beach! Management, specially Kathy, was very responsive to questions and very accommodating :), which made the stay great! The apartment conveniently comes with dishes, dish soap, and even laundry detergent! There is a washing machine available for use. Thank you Kathy!
Property
The apartment conveniently comes with dishes, dish soap, and even laundry detergent! There is a washing machine available for use.
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #10
Tustin, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Lagoon 1 was perfect for my husband and myself. The property was very clean and beautifully remodeled. Just steps away from Fort Meyer Beach. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Island Lagoon 1
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was excellent. They were very accommodating to our schedule and did all they could to get us into the beach house as soon as they could
Property
Wonderful family vacation.
View Property: Starfish Beach House
Lakeside, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy was very attentive and friendly.
Property
Best place we have stayed at on Ft. Myers Beach.
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My Happy Place
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #1
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property would be my first Choice for a stay on Fort Myers Beach.
Waterloo, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property would be my first Choice for a stay on Fort Myers Beach.
View Property: Coconut Corner
Falcon Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
We had no problem working with anyone. We feel there is a lack of communication between the cleaning team, your maintenance guy, outside contractors (pool guy) and your office.
Property
Overall, it was a positive experience. Before we left, we sent an email with a list of several issues we had with the property. We would appreciate some kind of response to that email. Anything that you can do regarding our early departure would be appreciated, and could influence our future considerations.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Greeley, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
SunPalace has always been a wonderful destination. We have been coming since 2006 and absolutely love the houses we have rented. They are very responsive if there are any issues. Very clean and well maintained.
Property
View Property: Sugar Beach Love Shack 5286
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Okay but seemed non-caring when it came to the maintenance issue.
Property
I called twice about a maintenance issue plus the cleaners knew of the issue also & said they would send someone to fix it but NO ONE ever showed up. There was a large puddle of gross/green water sitting under the tables outside by the pool. It was obvious that the drain was clogged as the water was not draining. There was no mop in the house or we would have mopped it up. We gave up on maintenance & just crossed our fingers that we wouldnt accidentally step in the gunk! I never got a follow up phone call either.
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
The individuals that I worked with where very friendly and helpful whenever I called.
Property
The property was very clean and well supplied and beautiful. I would like to see them replace the toilet paper holder in the middle bathroom. It kept falling off on the floor. It is the second time I stay at Whatever and plan to stay again.
Mounds View, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
The individuals that I worked with where very friendly and helpful whenever I called.
Property
The property was very clean and well supplied and beautiful. I would like to see them replace the toilet paper holder in the middle bathroom. It kept falling off on the floor. It is the second time I stay at Whatever and plan to stay again.
View Property: Whatever
dubuque, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
great- no issues.
Property
Loved the property. mid island. nice having junkanoo close to walk to. House is awesome. Great being on the beach. Will definitely stay at this property again and use sun palace again.
View Property: La Casa Bonita North