Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Woodstock, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly. Loved the prompt emails and detailed instructions.
Property
We had 4 generations there and all had a wonderful time. Perfect size for all. Loved the beach and warm pool.
View Property: Beach Retreat N Pool
Varna, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anchors Away
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Imperial, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Chislehurst, GB
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Only spoke to one member of the team when paying the balance for the trip. The lady was very helpful and friendly
Property
This is the best apartment we have ever rented. Your customer service was great, good communication throughout. We would definitely rent though you again. Many thanks.
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Spoke to Ron several times and he was friendly, helpful, and patient. Overall great to work with. The staff that visited the property - were also very helpful and friendly.
Property
Wonderfully memorable visit to Fort Myers Beach. Of course the highlight of the trip was the house - my gosh what a beautiful home to stay. Perfection!!
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Escape
Ciudad Autonoma Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
The times that we visit the office we received a very kind reception
Property
we spent a very pleasent week , going to the beach almost everyday The beach is like a private one I recomend to vist Fort Myers Beach very strongly using SUN PALACE service and if it possible a beach front house Thanks to Sun Palace staff \\
View Property: Beach Retreat S Pool
Desoto, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
The maintenance staff that responded to an issue was quick and efficient. The pool maintenance guy was helpful in guiding us to restaurants. The young fellow that tidied up around the property was very nice, and asked if there was anything else he could do for us.
Property
The toilet off the back bedroom has a tendency to run occasionally. Only happened a few times. The hinges on the front doors are to the outside. It appears that a person could remove the hinge pins, and take the door out. I would add a small metal tab, screwed into the door jam, that would project over the top of the pins. This would make it harder to remove those pins without making a lot of noise.
View Property: Island Charm
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flamingo Harbour Villa
Ray Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Lobster
Saganaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fabulous! This house is so perfect for a large group! Our entire group there was something to do for everyone! Waking up with the sunset each morning over the bay was gorgeous! The dolphin visiting every single day was awesome! Neighbors were great as well. Absolutely loved everything about this property. It was a perfect vacation! Thanks for the great memories!!
View Property: BigFin
Blacklick, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casa Bonita South
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Annually, the team at Sun Palace makes our visit to FMB a breeze. Check in, check out, and everything in-between is easy, and the friendly staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Looking forward to 2019!
Property
Annually, the team at Sun Palace makes our visit to FMB a breeze. Check in, check out, and everything in-between is easy, and the friendly staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Looking forward to 2019!
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Annually, the team at Sun Palace makes our visit to FMB a breeze. Check in, check out, and everything in-between is easy, and the friendly staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Looking forward to 2019!
Property
Annually, the team at Sun Palace makes our visit to FMB a breeze. Check in, check out, and everything in-between is easy, and the friendly staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Looking forward to 2019!
View Property: Starfish Landing
Floyds knobs, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Nicely appointed property, very comfortable, plenty of seating. Use of chairs and umbrella for beach were much appreciated, a nice touch would be a pull cart for beach trips.
View Property: Flamingo Harbour Villa
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
You have a really tight, friendly, action-oriented team. Please keep it up.
Property
Please tell the owners how much we love their property and how much we appreciate them letting us rent it !!! (p.s. we loved all of the little reminder notes from Marie!) Huge wow factor.
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Decater, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Just needed a few things and the response was very prompt--Thank you!
Property
The privacy and proximity to the beach were great.
View Property: Sun Villa
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokovoko