Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Algonac, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isle del Sol
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with - They made things simple to understand
Property
Excellent place to stay - the house had everything you would need - pool area was excellent - 5 tvs - excellent appliances
View Property: Anchors Away
Mission hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful rental home. Great location at quieter north end and wonderful location with bay views and proximity to the beach. The pool was beautiful. The interior is very charming and had a nice beach feel. Enjoyed waking up and looking out directly to the bay. Perfect sized home for a couple or a group of 4. We found it to be a great vacation rental!
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Trent Lakes, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Beach Mermaids Retreat 5268
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Bay and Beach Blessing was everything we expected. It was comfortable and well appointed. The neighbors on both sides we quiet and nice to get to know. The parade of boats every day was fun to watch. We loved that this was a "quiet" side of the island and will definitely return! The personal call from Sun Palace when we arrived and prior to our departure was a nice touch.
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
I was amazed at how clean new and beautifully decorated the lobster house was.! Sun Palace you did a fantastic job making us feel very comfortable and welcome !
Property
I would definitely recommend the lazy lobster up beach house to anyone looking for a great experience at Fort Myers Beach! We will definitely be back !The lazy lobster up beach house is top notch! Beautifully decorated, clean, & a perfect location! I rate this Beach house 5 stars and hopefully We will be able to rent this beautiful place again!
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was super responsive and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The home was beautiful and just as pictured.
View Property: Venetian Grande
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Sun Palace Vacations were very professional and proactively communicated detailed information for everything I needed. They even called in advance of the holiday weekend to see if I needed anything
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A
Ft. Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Four of us spent a glorious week at Coconut Corner. The pictures don't do it justice. A literal 3 minute walk to the beach and a beautiful pool in the back yard. Location, location, location. Will be my first choice every time I visit Fort Myers Beach
View Property: Coconut Corner
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
I would recommend Sun Palace properties to anyone. They were great to work with and took care of us when there was an issue with the original property we had reserved. They were responsive and thoughtful. They were awesome to stay with.
Property
The unit was spectacular and perfectly appointed for what we needed, and more.
View Property: Grande Palermo
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
When we got there late day one the Keurig was broken! First thing they did the next day is bring a brand new one!
Property
The house was awesome. Great access to beach, stores, food and drinks! We really enjoyed ourselves for a family getaway! Neighbors were nice and it was down a quiet side road. Highly recommend this house! Next time were going to Florida we wanna stay here!!!
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
We are extremely pleased with the moon cottage...it is beyond our expectations!! Wesley was very helpful and we will definitely rent from Sun Palace in the future!!
Property
We are extremely pleased with the moon cottage...it is beyond our expectations!! Wesley was very helpful and we will definitely rent from Sun Palace in the future!!
View Property: Moon Beach Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property
We had an absolutely spectacular time at Sun Palace. The view from the bay is out of this world, and the spa-pool combo was heavenly. When we arrived we were blown away by the cleanliness and comfort of this rental. It is a 10 minute walk to the beach and just as close to local restaurants and coffee shops. I would 100% recommend staying here, and would 100% recommend using Mary for the process. She was friendly, professional and did an all-star job. Thank you! Airbnb Guest
View Property: Bay Front Beauty
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice people to talk to.
Property
It was just like the pictures on the website. Very close to the ocean easy to get to.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
cutler bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is always friendly and can answer any question I have had.
Property
Homes are always clean and ready for us.
View Property: Sugar Beach Mermaids Retreat 5268
Ft. Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and made sure that we had everything needed for a perfect week at the beach.
Property
This property was the perfect location for a week at the beach. We had easy access to the beach, restaurants, shopping. The house was nicely updated, clean and roomy enough for 6 adults and 3 kids. The staff was always professional and courteous. We will be back again!!!
View Property: Seashell
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly and quick at getting things done!!!
Property
Everyone from our group loved the property and amenities! Plenty of room for 12 people!!! Family from Texas, Mass and Central Florida!!!
View Property: Mango Fandango
WILLINGBORO, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Kokovoko
FLEMINGSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
X
Property
Excellent location. Love the ft myers area
View Property: Beach Nuts
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Nuts
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This year's vacation was FABULOUS! We did not turn on the news for 7 entire days! I had 7 nights of better sleep than I've had in MONTHS. This is what vacations are all about. We love Ft. Myers Beach, we love Seaside Cottage, the private beach access across the street is wonderful. The neighborhood is quiet and pretty and feels VERY safe. We couldn't be happier.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
winter garden, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Sun Seeker #4
Parkton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Front Beauty