Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
The maintenance staff that responded to an issue was quick and efficient. The pool maintenance guy was helpful in guiding us to restaurants. The young fellow that tidied up around the property was very nice, and asked if there was anything else he could do for us.
Property
The toilet off the back bedroom has a tendency to run occasionally. Only happened a few times. The hinges on the front doors are to the outside. It appears that a person could remove the hinge pins, and take the door out. I would add a small metal tab, screwed into the door jam, that would project over the top of the pins. This would make it harder to remove those pins without making a lot of noise.
View Property: Island Charm
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flamingo Harbour Villa
Ray Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Lobster
Saganaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fabulous! This house is so perfect for a large group! Our entire group there was something to do for everyone! Waking up with the sunset each morning over the bay was gorgeous! The dolphin visiting every single day was awesome! Neighbors were great as well. Absolutely loved everything about this property. It was a perfect vacation! Thanks for the great memories!!
View Property: BigFin
Blacklick, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casa Bonita South
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Annually, the team at Sun Palace makes our visit to FMB a breeze. Check in, check out, and everything in-between is easy, and the friendly staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Looking forward to 2019!
Property
Annually, the team at Sun Palace makes our visit to FMB a breeze. Check in, check out, and everything in-between is easy, and the friendly staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Looking forward to 2019!
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Annually, the team at Sun Palace makes our visit to FMB a breeze. Check in, check out, and everything in-between is easy, and the friendly staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Looking forward to 2019!
Property
Annually, the team at Sun Palace makes our visit to FMB a breeze. Check in, check out, and everything in-between is easy, and the friendly staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Looking forward to 2019!
View Property: Starfish Landing
Floyds knobs, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Nicely appointed property, very comfortable, plenty of seating. Use of chairs and umbrella for beach were much appreciated, a nice touch would be a pull cart for beach trips.
View Property: Flamingo Harbour Villa
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
You have a really tight, friendly, action-oriented team. Please keep it up.
Property
Please tell the owners how much we love their property and how much we appreciate them letting us rent it !!! (p.s. we loved all of the little reminder notes from Marie!) Huge wow factor.
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Decater, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Just needed a few things and the response was very prompt--Thank you!
Property
The privacy and proximity to the beach were great.
View Property: Sun Villa
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokovoko
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was so easy. The experience was seamless and every thought taken to ensure we didn't need to contact the staff. The best compliment I can pay is that we had no need to contact them because everything was perfect.
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: Anchors Away
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice , needs a little updating but would come back and have came back.
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
10/10
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Millstagt, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great. Mary was nice and very helpful.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our time.
View Property: Starfish Beach House
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
They are the best ! Always looking out for my best interests and checking in during the summer to help me get more time in the same home .
Property
Perfection
View Property: Coconut Corner
Maspeth, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the professionalism of your team and willingness to accommodate us.
Property
The house was great and had plenty of room for our big group. the beach was right across the street and was never crowded. Great spot to stay.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Mohnton , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful...
Property
Wonderful...
View Property: Moon Beach Cottage
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everything always goes well with Sun Palace Vacation.
Property
We love this property!
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Normal, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Property
The property is beautiful, and most likely one of the best on the beach.
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our stay. Thank you to Ron and. Shaun and the whole Sun Palace Vacation team. We cant wait to come back. Couldnt have been better!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. Thank you to Ron and. Shaun and the whole Sun Palace Vacation team. We cant wait to come back. Couldnt have been better!
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Na
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
southern shores, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Limited interaction, but excellent customer service.
Property
All four of us agreed it was a great stay in Gulf Coast Cottage, FMB.
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage