Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Eustis, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was so easy. The experience was seamless and every thought taken to ensure we didn't need to contact the staff. The best compliment I can pay is that we had no need to contact them because everything was perfect.
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: Anchors Away
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice , needs a little updating but would come back and have came back.
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
10/10
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Millstagt, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great. Mary was nice and very helpful.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our time.
View Property: Starfish Beach House
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
They are the best ! Always looking out for my best interests and checking in during the summer to help me get more time in the same home .
Property
Perfection
View Property: Coconut Corner
Maspeth, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the professionalism of your team and willingness to accommodate us.
Property
The house was great and had plenty of room for our big group. the beach was right across the street and was never crowded. Great spot to stay.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Mohnton , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful...
Property
Wonderful...
View Property: Moon Beach Cottage
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everything always goes well with Sun Palace Vacation.
Property
We love this property!
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Normal, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Property
The property is beautiful, and most likely one of the best on the beach.
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our stay. Thank you to Ron and. Shaun and the whole Sun Palace Vacation team. We cant wait to come back. Couldnt have been better!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. Thank you to Ron and. Shaun and the whole Sun Palace Vacation team. We cant wait to come back. Couldnt have been better!
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Na
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
southern shores, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Limited interaction, but excellent customer service.
Property
All four of us agreed it was a great stay in Gulf Coast Cottage, FMB.
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Ft. Myers , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and informative.
Property
Beautiful home!
View Property: Grande Palermo
Orange, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande
Martin, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed with Sun Palace the last two years and they have really taken care of us.
Property
The Three bed two bath was perfect for our family of 6. All adults.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Villa
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
WESLEA and Judith could not have been more welcoming and accomodating. They took the time to show properties to my sister who lived in Fort Myers. And, sun Palace made a special way to have me pay for the vacation with a credit card they initially did not offer. Really appreciated that greatly. I have traveled all around the world and I have rented in many places. The Sun Palace team along with the website was five star!!!! Thank you, Ladies!
Property
Exceeded expectations. Felt like home. Very quaint and comfortable. The beds were extremely comfortable. Ample bedding and extra blankets and towels. Seriously, I wish could afford to buy this property! I will absolutely be renting again in the future!
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I have ever talked or communicated with in the past 5 years or so has been wonderful and answered any and all concerns, very quickly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoy The Pearl. It is a magnificent home, close to everything, yet you feel its secluded and private. The pool is wonderful and in a nice location for sunning or sitting in the shade. Having the beach right outside the door is a wonderful bonus too! Inside the house it feels elegant and luxurious. Very comfortable and spacious.
View Property: The Pearl
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat S Beach
Rensselaer, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Shawn does such a great job keeping the property clean and making sure all,the guest are having a great time
Property
The location of Sand Dollar is perfect for walking everywhere its close to all the amenities. Its very clean and has plenty of pots and pans if you chose to stay in and eat. The pool area is awesome with a bar area and grill. It also has a refrigerator by the bar, such an added convenience for the guests. Plenty of chairs and umbrellas for everyone and toys for all to enjoy on the beach!
View Property: Sand Dollar North
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property
This place was perfect! Beach is beautiful and the house was all that we could ask for. Thank you so much for letting us stay here. We wish we could stay so much longer.
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
This suite was awesome! Beautiful decor and great location. Really enjoyed the new pool with the view of the Gulf.
View Property: Sand Dollar North
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property
The weather was wonderful. Your home was comfortable and had everything we needed. enjoyed the pool and hot tub just about every day. We saw Eagles, relaxed, shopped and had a great time.
View Property: Isle del Sol
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage