Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
They were so incredibly helpful the website and registration process was seamless and the property was pristine. Very impressed.
Property
The properties location was perfect across the street from restaurants and the beach and the balcony was a fantastic addition for people watching in the evening!
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #1
Westland, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Sun Palace staff is the best! This was our fourth year using your company, number five is next year! Your staff is always helpful and friendly. You go above and beyond. I couldn't consider anyone else, thank you! See you next year!!
Property
Amazing as always!
View Property: Blue Horizon
Cedar Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: My Happy Place
Woodridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was our second time staying at BigFin. We were pleasantly surprised with the new dock. Sighting of dolphins every day and beautiful sunrises.
View Property: BigFin
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Sun Palace staff is easy to work with and check in and out is very user friendly. I have used them for 3 years and am extremely pleased. We will be back with Sun Palace again next year.
Property
My family loves Starfish Landing!! It is clean and well stocked with necessities. Love the deck on the main house. We have made some special memories there. We'll be back next year, have already renewed. Thanks for a great place to vacation!! Happy New Year, see you next December!
View Property: Starfish Landing
Pella, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Nice we definately
Property
We enjoyed the property immensely, being fairly close to beach and having a pool.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Channahon, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke to several people from Sun Palace, and all were very nice, friendly and accommodating. We had a small maintenance issue while onsite, and it was taken care of within two hours. Very much appreciated!
Property
We absolutely loved staying at the Palms. The only thing I would suggest is putting a broom in the house (lots of sand). The traffic in FMB is the negative.
View Property: The Palms
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
amherstburg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
As stated, we loved the property but it does need some attention.
View Property: Sun Palace
Trout Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Received immediate assistance when I walked into office to reschedule for next season.
Property
View Property: Island Time
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #3
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
The home owners happened to be in the neighborhood after I had called the managent team about the dishwasher (our dogs were inspecting each other thru the fence and we started chatting) and the owners took care of the issue right away
Property
We would really like a 10 day stay - a week isn't long enough! This is our third stay in a Sun Palace home (first time with our dogs) and it was my favorite vacation so far. The entire property was absolutely perfect for us!
View Property: Isle del Sol
Cinncinati, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
W Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
No complaints
Property
Very nice
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #1
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was superb. Always answered my questions in a very timely manner.
Property
One thing I would like to see is maybe a login for guests on your site. So after someone rents from you then they are a "Palace Pal" lets say. After our first stay you send us a login so that when we are searching for sites for our next visit we can add a specific site to our favorites list and it will be there when we come back to look for certain dates. Yesterday I spent time looking for places for a week in February and had to write down all the places I saw. If there was a place to add those to my favorites list that would have been nice. Id also like to see a list where if there are any last minute locations that haven't been rented or there was a cancellation and say the date is two weeks out, enough time to book a flight, and the property was at a discount because of last minute - that would be great! The stay on your property could not have been more pleasant. It was absolutely perfect. Loved everything about Sea Spirit and would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you.
View Property: Sea Spirit
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property is in a great location and is updated slightly. The shower needs work and the entire apartment has sloped floors. Bathroom door needs to be able to shut. Thicker blinds or less lights on the outside of the windows would make sleeping in a bit easier. Cars passing by will wake you up in the morning.
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #8
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Only the wonderful lady who brought our coffee pot that used pods down to us
Property
Overall amazing!
View Property: Starfish Landing
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
After making initial reservation our plans changed a couple times. Your staff was helpful and accommodating to add days to our stay.
Property
Our stay was good. The rental was overall acceptable but did show signs of use, ie Upholstery stained/soiled. Several areas where floor tiles cracked/broken.
View Property: Sun Seeker #3Up
Fort Myers , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Ridgeway, CA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar View
Brattleboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Primo Paradise