Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Macon, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Great for our bunch of 11!
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Escape
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Lake Orion, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar North
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and helpful when I had questions
View Property: Sunny Escape
Bryant, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catch and Relax
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property
The house was EXTREMELY clean and wonderfully decorated ! It was wonderful being right in the beach and watching the beautiful Florida sunsets!!!
View Property: The Palms
Pawcatuck, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Carnegie , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #8
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was really friendly, helpful and responsive!
Property
SunPalace provided an amazing vacation rental for our vacation!
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
All questions were answered promptly - our return for next year went smoothly
Property
Nothing but excellent
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was super easy to work with and answered any questions that we had. I did have to call in to make separate payments, as our debit card had a daily maximum charge on it, but Sun Palace worked with me on this and I called the very next day to make the final payment.
Property
Excellent vacation and time away from reality. Will definitely stay again in the future!
View Property: Island Lagoon 1
Gurnee, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
All your team members were very accommodating and a pleasure to work with
Property
We really enjoyed the dolphin dream and its location to the beach and time square. We have booked already for next year. This will be our 7th year renting with SunPalace! Thanks for all the years of service you have provided us.
View Property: Dolphin Dream
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Host was super nice and gave quick responses and very professional. Received emails and phone calls prior to arrival to help with check in, give info, and answer any questions I had. Would definitely recommend!!
Property
Amazing location, right in the center of everything.The place was very clean and beautiful
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #2
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
All your team members were very accommodating and a pleasure to work with
View Property: Dolphin Dream
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
All questions were answered promptly - our return for next year went smoothly
Property
Nothing but excellent
View Property: Anchors Away
Redwood Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Beach Ocean Mist 5276
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Charm
Constantine, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was super easy to work with and answered any questions that we had. I did have to call in to make separate payments, as our debit card had a daily maximum charge on it, but Sun Palace worked with me on this and I called the very next day to make the final payment.
Property
Excellent vacation and time away from reality. Will definitely stay again in the future!
View Property: Island Lagoon 1
Munnsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: @ The Beach Seaglass Dn
Crestview Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and courteous.
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #10
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #3Up
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
team members were great. wish i could say that about the property.
Property
loved the location and features. Property needs some serious attention.
View Property: Sand Dollar View
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bliss on Palermo