Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Ft. Myers , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and informative.
Property
Beautiful home!
View Property: Grande Palermo
Orange, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande
Martin, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Stayed with Sun Palace the last two years and they have really taken care of us.
Property
The Three bed two bath was perfect for our family of 6. All adults.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Villa
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
WESLEA and Judith could not have been more welcoming and accomodating. They took the time to show properties to my sister who lived in Fort Myers. And, sun Palace made a special way to have me pay for the vacation with a credit card they initially did not offer. Really appreciated that greatly. I have traveled all around the world and I have rented in many places. The Sun Palace team along with the website was five star!!!! Thank you, Ladies!
Property
Exceeded expectations. Felt like home. Very quaint and comfortable. The beds were extremely comfortable. Ample bedding and extra blankets and towels. Seriously, I wish could afford to buy this property! I will absolutely be renting again in the future!
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I have ever talked or communicated with in the past 5 years or so has been wonderful and answered any and all concerns, very quickly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoy The Pearl. It is a magnificent home, close to everything, yet you feel its secluded and private. The pool is wonderful and in a nice location for sunning or sitting in the shade. Having the beach right outside the door is a wonderful bonus too! Inside the house it feels elegant and luxurious. Very comfortable and spacious.
View Property: The Pearl
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat S Beach
Rensselaer, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Shawn does such a great job keeping the property clean and making sure all,the guest are having a great time
Property
The location of Sand Dollar is perfect for walking everywhere its close to all the amenities. Its very clean and has plenty of pots and pans if you chose to stay in and eat. The pool area is awesome with a bar area and grill. It also has a refrigerator by the bar, such an added convenience for the guests. Plenty of chairs and umbrellas for everyone and toys for all to enjoy on the beach!
View Property: Sand Dollar North
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property
This place was perfect! Beach is beautiful and the house was all that we could ask for. Thank you so much for letting us stay here. We wish we could stay so much longer.
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
This suite was awesome! Beautiful decor and great location. Really enjoyed the new pool with the view of the Gulf.
View Property: Sand Dollar North
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property
The weather was wonderful. Your home was comfortable and had everything we needed. enjoyed the pool and hot tub just about every day. We saw Eagles, relaxed, shopped and had a great time.
View Property: Isle del Sol
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
The place was great for a family. We really enjoyed ourselves. The pool is amazing.
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property
Great Place!!!! Great location and great home to stay in.
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for the wonderful week in your beautiful house. We all had such a great time. Our daughter greatly enjoyed the pool and the decor was perfect. Thank you again.
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property
The stay in this home was wonderful and the location great! The family we joined was a delight to be around. Everything and everyone was great!
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
Great stay at Fort Myers Beach. House is well equipped and close to the beach.
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home. The amenities and pool really made everything perfect! Thank you for all of the thought you have put into making this the perfect vacation home.
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time here on Fort Myers Beach. It is a place we have always enjoyed and it was even better in this lovely home. We hope to return again and again.
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to have a family vacation in your house. This was our first time in Florida and we loved everything. The house is gorgeous and we loved the kitchen and back yard. We hope you will allow us to come back in the future.
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property
Thank you for a wonderful vacation. We had a great time on Fort Myers Beach. Your house is absolutely beautiful with all the amenities and decorations you have placed here. We are definitely going to miss this place and we would love to come back again. thanks for a great week!!!
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property
Thank you for a wonderful place to stay! Our family loved it! See you soon.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation. Your house is beautiful!! Hope to be back soon!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property
What an amazing home and location! Many great memories were created and we hope to return soon.
View Property: The Pearl