Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property
What an amazing home and location! Many great memories were created and we hope to return soon.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property
Thank you for maintaining such an amazing home and for sharing it with us. we had an incredible time and can't wait to come back next year!!!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property
Perfect location, perfect view, perfect cottage! We loved our stay at the Salt Water Pearl. The weather was amazing and we loved seeing dolphins from the deck everyday. Thank you for a perfect vacation.
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our week in your beautiful home. The kids loved the pool and how close we were to the beach. Kitchen was fabulous. The layout of your home is great! Thank you for a great week!!!!
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home. Great memories! It was so amazing!!!! Love it so much.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home. Great memories. It was so amazing.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property
This house is AMAZING!!!! The weather was perfect all week. We enjoyed family time and made many wonderful memories. This house was very convenient for places to eat and visit.
View Property: Whatever
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful week of memories in your beautiful home. Great beach time, food and good sleep in your comfortable beds. Thank you.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property
We would like to thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us. All of the accommodations were perfect for a week of relaxation and sharing new and old memories together. We had the most wonderful weather for 7 days, not a drop of rain and nothing abundant sunshine which was exactly what was needed to just chill by the pool. Fantastic kitchen which we used daily to prepare our meals. Thank you again for opening your home to all of us and may our paths cross again.
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful week here at your home. My husband and I had our sons with us and this house was perfect. Spent lots of quality family time around the table after enjoying our days at the beach. Thank you for sharing your home! It was an added bonus to have the cooler too!
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your bit of paradise with us. We enjoyed our stay so much we've already booked for next year! It was trul a delight. Everything is better at the beach!!!!
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property
We are having a wonderful week in Fort Myers Beach. The house is just perfect and the weather is too. We were able to bring our dog and love the island.
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful vacation! thank you for the beautiful beach house and everything was GREAT!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time. Your place is absolutely gorgeous! Beautiful memories made here.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your wonderful home. We loved watching all the activity on the water especially the dolphins. Love that the beach is so close, went walking each morning.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property
We love this house, the pool, the location, the numerous amenities to make our holiday special. Appliances, hot tub, coking and serving things. We hope to continue to spend our Christmas here.
View Property: Isle del Sol
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation and will treasure our memories here. We hope to come back soon.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
12/26/15 Our family just stayed in the Sun Villa for the Christmas stretch and we absolutely loved it - thanks again so much for your team providing a wonderful opportunity for great family memories and a much-appreciated break from the Midwestern cold! Betty & Family Bloomington, Illinois
Property
12/26/15 Our family just stayed in the Sun Villa for the Christmas stretch and we absolutely loved it - thanks again so much for your team providing a wonderful opportunity for great family memories and a much-appreciated break from the Midwestern cold! Betty & Family Bloomington, Illinois
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2015
Property
WOW! What a perfect place to getaway and experience everything this wonderful island has to offer. Your pool is the best and we saw several dolphin swim by and we watched them play while we sam in the pool. We enjoyed a short walk across the street for sunsets and into Time Square for shopping, ice cream and dinner. We loved this home and will be back.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for the pleasant experience. Manager Response: We are happy that you had a good experience as we take it seriously to meet our guest expectations. Thank you for taking the time to write the review and we hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, Sun Palace Vacation Team
Property
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Oro-Medonte, CA
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Great stay! Everything we needed was included in the rental - beach chairs, cooler. Manager Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to accommodate your vacation needs in the future. Best Regards, Sun Palace Vacation Team
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
Holt, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
We have already made the reservation to stay in this same property next year at the same time but have extended the trip to 2 weeks! Manager Response: Thank you for reserving with us again and we hope to make your next vacation just as amazing!
Property
View Property: Harborside at Palermo
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property
What a wonderful place to celebrate Thanksgiving week with all our family. Hope to be here next year.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2015
Property
WOW....What a fabulous home! Spectacular views and perfect location! A week full of memories. Priceless!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
Property
Thank you!!! Beautiful Home!!! Looking forward to next year.
View Property: The Pearl