Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with
Property
Beautiful, large, well maintained home! Had a wonderful relaxing week.
View Property: Great Escape
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casa Bonita South
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: @ The Beach Driftwood
Clinton Twp, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Shawn was amazing and kept the area clean.
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar North
Temperance, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Coconut
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with
Property
Beautiful, large, well maintained home! Had a wonderful relaxing week.
View Property: Great Escape
Mohnton , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Cinncinati, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #2
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Days
Temperance, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. I did get conflicting advice about when to call to rent one of the other units, so we lost out on securing the lower Seaglass unit for next year.
Property
We enjoyed seeing the same people from last year, and had fun afternoons visiting in the pool. Nice, quiet location, but close enough to walk to so many places.
View Property: @ The Beach Sea Oats Up
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with and pleasant.
Property
Was very nice
View Property: Dock Holiday
Dilliner, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Attica, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Always a great time!
View Property: Moon Beach Cottage
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Never dealt with a person.
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #2Up
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Bushwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar View
CELINA, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: @ The Beach Driftwood
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
We arrived on a Saturday and Sunday we had to call to get the shower head replaced. I spoke with Kathy and she had someone there to fix it right away!
Property
We loved this location and the view of the beach from the deck. There were no instructions of any kind posted anywhere. The TV's were very hard to understand and we were only able to watch them when we hooked up to our devices. TV instructions are a MUST! The property floors were dirty, our feet and socks were dirty. There was a broom but we could have been nice to have access to a vacuum or mop, we would have definitely used them. The floor got very slick and someone slipped about fell stepping down into the doorway from the slick floor. Maybe a rug there would help. Hangers were needed in closets. One closet had NO hangers and the other closet had very few. Beach chairs would be an awesome amenity to have also. It would be easy to store 4 in the laundry room to take to the beach. We have stayed at two other Sun Palace vacation homes and both had beach chairs and wagons to use. Otherwise, you have to rent chairs. We had to ask the Valet guy where to put our trash bags because there was no instruction on where that was located. I'm not complaining any, I know this is a new property for you all and we just made some observations that I think will help the next renters. We would absolutely stay here again!! Thank you!
View Property: On The Sand
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seashell
Peterborough, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie