Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
When calling in for miscellaneous questions, each person I spoke with (3) were all very considerate and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed the property very much and have now booked a full family vacation stay at the same property for March 2020 with the help of your staff.
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #1
KENNEWICK, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Beach Ocean Mist 5276
Stoughton, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is the most amazing home
View Property: Sea Spirit
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
I did all of the booking online, easily and efficiently. I did call the office upon arrival since we were two hours early. The very kind lady on the line was able to let us in the house remotely! That was above and beyond and much appreciated!
Property
Sunset Cottage was a perfect layout for our five adult family members plus two midweek visitors. The bathrooms are beautifully updated and floors throughout are very nice. Furnishings are slightly worn. The living room area rug and the dining room chair seats are quite soiled. We appreciated the furnishings in the kitchen since we cooked all breakfasts and dinners during our visit. We would definitely consider staying there again! Thank you
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #2
Vallendar Rheinland-Pfalz, DE
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Our overall experience was excellent!
Property
Simply perfect!!!!!!!!!!
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #2
Cedar Falls IA , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BigFin
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very easy. Checked in a bit early without issue.
Property
Looking forward to returning next year!
View Property: Sand Dollar View
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy was very helpful and responded quickly. The informative emails made are arrival and departure easier.
Property
Somerset was beautiful and spacious. The pool/hot tub area was perfect. The place had plenty of seating and the kitchen was well stocked with items needed. We loved all of the bathrooms so that guests had their own. The place is well kept and in a great neighborhood- close to the beach! Thank you Kathy for helping to make our stay a great experience!
View Property: Great Escape
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
What a beautiful home in Fort Myers Beach! From the moment we walked through the front door into the dream kitchen, we felt like we could truly relax and spend time enjoying time together as a family. The open floor plan on the main level was just what my family needed to be able to eat together, play together, and lounge around, with plenty of space for all. I feel like the owners of this home have put lots of thought into what any family on vacation needs. The kitchen had any tool you might need, even for a large family, and the foosball table was a very popular activity day or night! The bedrooms were spacious and extremely comfortable, and with a tv and bathroom for each one, made us feel that we all had our own retreat space, too. The master bathroom shower made me feel like I was at a luxury spa! The other living space downstairs with a full kitchen, living room, and two beds and two baths is ideal for large and extended families that want to be together but not on top of each other! I think what truly set this house apart for my family was the amazing outdoor space and the resort-like pool. My 4 kids said over and over again that it was the best pool they ever swam in! The comfortable outdoor seating, the pool toys, the grill, the incredible pool, and the privacy of this outdoor space truly made our vacation so special, relaxing, and memorable! For a family of six, the quiet location and the easy and short walk to the beach was icing on the cake to this great home!
View Property: Great Escape
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Villa
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whatever
Clarendon Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Starfish Cottage
Willimgton, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grande Palermo
Lee -on - the -Solent , GB
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great organisation, good that it is local to the villa in case of any issues.
Property
We have visited Kokovoko 4 years running and plan to go again next year. The location and privacy make this perfect for us as there are just 2 of us, and the majority of villas are for larger groups.
View Property: Kokovoko
Hanson, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
I always have an excellent experience deal with Sunpalace thats why I am a regular customer.
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #1
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and cordial. I received two phone calls and text messages checking on our satisfaction.
Property
Very enjoyable. The pool and spa were a major factor in our property selection and they did not disappoint.
View Property: Island Charm
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Colchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Paradise
LEBANON, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Nuts
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
staff was very helpful especially Sean on site
Property
Beautiful views of ocean, clean and great location
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Super close to the beach as well as restaurants and bars. Perfect place for a couple people.
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #10
Fairbury, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Holland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #2Up
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property
Loved the space. A lot of room to accommodate big group. Minutes from the beach and a few restaurants. The pool was a great alternative to going to the beach. Would definitely recommend to anybody traveling to Fort Myers Beach!
View Property: Black Pearl