Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
Property
Another heavenly stay at Island Charm. Everything was great as usual and we hope to be back again next year!
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property
Island Charm was a wonderful stay from all the home details to the memories shared. We came for our Mother's beach wedding and were sad that we had to go back to New York. It was great to share moments with the family and spend time outdoors in the pool. Island Charm is a walk away from so much and is amazing! the best was being able to feel like we were home. Preparing our own meals and having talks of memories was the best. Thank you for having such a comforting and cozy place for families to enjoy the beauties of Fort Myers Beach.
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property
What a beautiful home? It has been an amazing week and we leave wishing we could stay longer. The house is wonderful. We enjoyed the location, the pool and the ample space. We have made lifetime memories. Thank you for a lovely time!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
St. James , US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property
This place is wonderful!!! We loved it here and can't wait to come back. Thank you so much.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property
This was the perfect vacation rental for my husband and I. We enjoyed being steps from the beach and so close to shopping and restaurants.
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property
So relaxing and beautiful! We will be back next year for sure! Thank You!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property
This house was a good fit for our family. We appreciated the many amenities offered. Good location for beach, stores and transportation. We will be back.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property
This home provided everything we needed for our large group (18). We have rented many homes in Florida for our family vacations and this one has been the best. Everything was so new and true to the pictures. Unlike other rentals we've had, it was fully stocked and nothing was falling apart. For the first time we didn't have to buy a ton of paper plates and utensils because the kitchen had enough for all of us. The location was perfect. The walk to the beach was only about 5 minutes and very close to all the nightlife and the pier - all within walking distance. There was a bar/restaurant just at the end of the street that we had a lot of fun at. The house had a large beach cart, folding chairs, beach umbrella, 2 coolers with wheels, beach towels, small stroller and floaties. Overall, this was an amazing home and I would recommend it.
View Property: Grande Palermo
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property
What a beautiful place. Thank you for sharing your home with us. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property
We love this house! The pool table and Jacuzzi are great. Thanks for a great two weeks.
View Property: Whatever
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property
Great home. great view, great stay!! Thank you for opening your home to us.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property
We have had a very lazy, enjoyable time! this home is well equipped and has many details handled. Any problems and you just call the management company and they fix it. This house is close to the beach and wonderful restaurants. The pool is a wonderful feature because you have it all to yourself. The refrigerator by the pool was fantastic - no up and down. We loved this charming, comfortable, clean, organized beach home! Looking forward to return next year!
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property
This was our first vacation to Fort Myers Beach and we had a great time! The house was perfect for our family. We all enjoyed waking up to the perfect view of the beach and feeling like we had it all to ourselves. The sunsets were gorgeous from this location. We appreciated how stocked the house was, we had everything we needed and more. Thank you for making this such a fun and memorable vacation for our family.
View Property: Whatever
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Washingtonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Been using your agency for the past six (6) years and have NEVER had a problem that was not resolved quickly with no fuss. Ron and Judith have always been so friendly and accommodating. The website is a breeze to use and the houses we have rented have always been clean!
Property
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
This was our second visit with Sun Palace Vacations. We have been more than pleased with both properties we have stayed at and are looking forward to returning next year. All interactions with Ron and staff have been very pleasant. We would and have recommended your company to others visiting Fort Myers. Manager Response: Thank you for staying with us again. We are happy to have made your vacation a happy, memorable and enjoyable time. As always we hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, The Sun Palace Vacation Team
Property
View Property: zzzNo Worries
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property
Island Charm is a beautiful place, we really enjoyed our stay! Only a short walk to Time Square, the beach and a short drive to Lover's Key State Park. Our favorite activities included parasailing, fishing and visiting Sanibel Island. We love that this home has everything ready for your vacation needs. We hope to return next year and will definitely tell friends and family about Island Charm and Fort Myers Beach.
View Property: Island Charm
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Great place!
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Solon, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Weslea was awesome and suggested this property last fall. I think at that time it hadn't even been furnished or rented yet! It was PERFECT for our group of gals.
Property
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
My family had an amazing vacation and could not have been more impressed with Sun Palace! The home we rented was impeccably clean and well maintained, check-in/check-out was completely painless, and everything was exactly as advertised, if not better! THANK YOU! We'll be back.
Property
View Property: Island Charm
Delavan, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
All of it was excellent. The house is on the beach, shopping nearby, restaurants and bars close. Perfect.
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat S Beach
London, GB
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Grandiose !!! (Is it only a French word ?!!). Fantastic ! We only wish we could come back next year !
Property
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property
We had a great time at Island Charm! Our boys really enjoyed the pool and hot tub and so did we! Mimi & Papa were excited to join us on this trip as well. Fishing off the pier was something new for us as frequent visitors to FMB. I think the kids are "hooked" The triple bunks were also a big hit. thanks for doing such a great job with our renovations, we hope to have the pleasure of staying here again soon.
View Property: Island Charm