Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Good.
Property
The place was very clean. Location great, it was very quiet and easy access to the beach. Short walking distance to time square.
View Property: Blissful Breeze Beach
Woodridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The management team is great. We have rented with them for a few years. They are always quick with responding to any issues. Would highly recommend them!
Property
BigFin was a beautiful home. Beautiful sunrises! Manatees and dolphins every day. The house was big enough for my family of 11.
View Property: BigFin
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team with whom I interacted were friendly, quick to respond, helpful, and provided great customer service.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were a little nervous driving up to the house (since other properties leading to that road were disheveled and in need of repair and better upkeep), but the house itself was fabulous and felt even more roomy than the square footage would seem to indicate. Great kitchen, sitting area, comfortable amenities, nice laundry machines, perfect access to the beach, wonderful pool / patio area, very nice porch with superb furniture and decor, and bedrooms were comfortable as well.
View Property: Aqua Blue
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
The place was very clean. Location great, it was very quiet and easy access to the beach. Short walking distance to time square.
View Property: Blissful Breeze Beach
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Escape
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Palos Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar View
Tribley, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grande Palermo
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Oakwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great team, easy to book and very friendly and professional when I called.
Property
Great! Better then expected!
View Property: Crane Duplex
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely people to work with! Quick to respond and plenty of information. Would highly recommend it!!
Property
Had a lovely little starter kit when we arrived and it was just full of everything you'd need to cook and have home cooked meals. Plus beach chairs, pool toys, plenty of towels! Great place!!
View Property: Sun Castle
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great team, easy to book and very friendly and professional when I called.
Property
Great! Better then expected!
View Property: Crane Duplex
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Close Very nice house and nicely furnished
View Property: Sugar Beach Mermaids Retreat 5268
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience!! Friendly staff !!
Property
Peaceful place to rest and enjoy family time . Great amenities for everything you need to enjoy a vacation .
View Property: Kokovoko
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Totally impressed with your staff! The description of this property was exactly what we found. This was the first time ever we had rented a vacation home, and were a little nervous about what it would actually be like. It was perfect! All the detailed directions about arrival and departure were awesome, and the follow up calls, emails, & text were impressive. Thank you so very much for all you did to make this trip so amazing!
Property
We LOVED everything about the Black Pearl!!! It was perfect for our family vacation and Sun Palace was so easy to work with! Their description about this property was exactly what they advertised it as. We appreciate all of the thorough information about the property prior to our trip, and the many follow up calls to us to make sure we had all we needed while on site. We would definitely book a vacation home with them again.
View Property: Black Pearl
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
We had a very memorable week at beach nuts. Thanks for having us! Beach nuts is a clean and well maintained property with lots to do within just a half mile radius.
View Property: Beach Nuts
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Totally impressed with your staff! The description of this property was exactly what we found. This was the first time ever we had rented a vacation home, and were a little nervous about what it would actually be like. It was perfect! All the detailed directions about arrival and departure were awesome, and the follow up calls, emails, & text were impressive. Thank you so very much for all you did to make this trip so amazing!
Property
We LOVED everything about the Black Pearl!!! It was perfect for our family vacation and Sun Palace was so easy to work with! Their description about this property was exactly what they advertised it as. We appreciate all of the thorough information about the property prior to our trip, and the many follow up calls to us to make sure we had all we needed while on site. We would definitely book a vacation home with them again.
View Property: Black Pearl
ST AUGUSTINE, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BigFin
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
This is the second time we have rented from Sun Palace. They have exceeded our expectations both times.
Property
Sand Dollar Resort was the perfect fit for our large family. We couldnt have asked for anything better. The location is perfect for walks to dining and shopping. The beach front was always well maintained and clean. We will definitely look at renting Sand Dollar again!
View Property: Sand Dollar View
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Pictures look exactly like the cottage. It is a wonderful place to stay. We had six adults and a seven month old and rooms are set up perfectly. It is very nice with little ones because we have a private little beach area to ourselves. Large kitchen with plenty of seating. Large patio table and nice lounge chairs. A lot of privacy. Kitchen is well supplied with everything you need. We left very happy! Your cottage looked just as amazing as the pictures. We have rented before and place never looks like pictures. Well stocked and great location with private beach. Plenty of outdoor furniture
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Big blue beach house was amazing. Great to have the pool. Very clean and comfortable. The office responds quickly to your calls. Just make sure there is no construction going on. It was very disruptive even up and down Estero. Very convenient to Publix and restaurants. trolley was super nice up and down Estero.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
Awesome home with a great little pool (shared) and walking distance to the beach, shops and tons of beach side dining. Bunk bed was a hit with my kids and the kitchen was just the right size for making breakfast. Charcoal grill was a huge plus. The screened in bar area was also super cool and very well decorated. Great little beach side getaway would definitely stay again.
View Property: Tropical Oasis 128
Butler, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
With a few updates, the property would be really nice. The location is perfect.
View Property: Sun Seeker #2Up