Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Barrington Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Park Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
We stayed over Christmas week of 2014. The place was clean and as advertised. The one thing you can't see in the pictures on their web site is that it is bigger then it looks! We would stay here again, and probably will. Nice location and great beach site.
Property
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Segeltorp, SE
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Great property with lots of space. Well kept and the beach is just across the road. Easy check-in/out with the electronic locks. Fort Myers Beach is great with nice sand-beaches and shallow waters for the kids to play in. The traffic when going north was really bad.
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property
Our group of 17 friends had a wonderful time. No need to rent a car as everything is within walking distance. Some did rent cars, and there was ample parking space for this. The property itself is so NEW and BEAUTIFUL just like the pictures- we really wouldn't need to leave the house, pool or hot-tub. The stunning sunsets could be easily seen from the top level. The amenities are all there. Having two living/family rooms on two levels was an added bonus. We had coffee or cold beverages available on both. This provided easy access for the pool time fun!! With all the spacious rooms and the beautiful yard and pool area our group never felt crowded. We did venture out to see the ocean often and walked over to see the lighted Christmas boat parade at the pier. Very cool!! There were many other sites Ft. Meyer's beach has to offer. It was great being able to get to everything (the beach, pier, restaurants/bars, shopping, groceries etc. ) with a comfortable short walk. The beach (which was beautiful and clean) offered comfortable chair rentals for a nominal fee- this was an added plus. With so much to do and to see. I don't believe we came close to experiencing all the different places. There were many favorites among the group. Many places offered afternoon and evening entertainment, and daily specials. We loved the sono's sound system at the property- we played music while enjoying the pool and hot tub., or while hanging around preparing meals, grilling out or playing games. Plus there were 9 (yes nine) large TV's at the property. The 70 inch TV in the main living room was an added bonus for sports nights!! Having the TIKI HUT was great for those who wanted some shade and/or for playing games, ipads, reading etc.. Having an elevator at the property was also very nice for luggage etc. We ALL hope to return again and again. Why not ? We did find paradise.
View Property: Grande Palermo
Waterman, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
all was good. We hope you contact us about renting the same week for next year.
Property
View Property: xxxKings Landing Ocean Dr 2
toledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
EXCELLENT!!!
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
This home was fabulous! I The overall size was perfect for our family. The beach view and direct access is amazing! The huge patios offered private sunning and dining making it exceptional. I strongly recommend a stay at this home
Property
View Property: Beach Chalet
Cedar falls , US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2015
Property Manager
I would highly recommend your services to my friends and family. Hope to visit again!
Property
View Property: Kokovoko
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Outstanding company. We enjoyed our stay. Only one little glitch....but I only mention this to emphasize the quick service and care in which you handled it. We needed some help with the hot tub. Ron was there in just a few minutes! We were so pleased with everything Although EVERYTHING was wonderful. I think the Kitchen was great. We were able to cook like chefs everynight! Only went to a restaurant one night because everything we needed to create fabulous meals was available. Of course, I was the chef and I LOVED IT! Thanks so much
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Camp Verde, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice property. Everything was much better than expected. High quality stuff. Love the Master shower!!
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzBlue Pearl
Broghton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Morris, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grande Palermo
Port St. Joe, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
overall it was an awesome week!
Property
View Property: zzzNo Worries
Estero, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
We had our best time and stay since coming to Ft Myers Beach.
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Summer Daze
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Sun Palace and their associate Weslea worked with us to find Carita Cottage it was a wonderful rental. The neighbors were friendly and the neighborhood felt safe and quite frankly, like home. Short walk to the beach and Publix. This rental provided 6 weeks of pleasure and we were sad to leave.
Property
View Property: Carita Cottage
Wauseon, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzBay Breeze
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly service, clean facility, very good communications. Would recommend to others and stay there again!
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat N Pool
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Again, our stay was great and we found good value with the property. The only negative was that in other places we have stayed there were many more household items available.
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Sunset
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagull Duplex
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time!
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
It was a great experience and now I am looking for a place with all those amenities that also allows a large dog.
Property
View Property: Sea Spirit
St. James City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
very satisfied thank you
Property
View Property: Crane Duplex
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Overall our stay was awesome. The house was fantastic & the beach is beautiful.
Property
View Property: zzzNo Worries