Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Greenup, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Talked with Kathy several times when she called to check on us, very friendly and nice to know that we were being thought of during our stay
Property
Everyone enjoyed the stay, beautiful home, pool and hot tub were utilized daily, walk to and on beach was amazing
View Property: La Casa Bonita South
Kenilworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was very pleasant.
Property
Property was great. So convenient to shopping and restaurants. Loved having a pool beside having the beach in your backyard.
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Schererville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Unfortunately I didn't get his name, but the gentleman that was doing pest control Thursday morning was great. He rang the door and let us know he thought we had a gas leak coming from the grill. He was even kind enough to call Sun Palace to report the issue. While he was there I asked him about the ants in the house and he knew exactly what they were and went to his truck to get some traps for them. He said that they are on the Island several times a week and we should have called sooner, that its no problem to run right over to take care of things like this. Kind of felt silly for not calling when we first noticed. This guy was great. A short time after the pest control guy left, Mike from Sun Palace showed up to check on the gas leak. Mike confirmed that there was a leak and shut the gas off to the grill. He said he would go get us a temporary grill to use, but we told him we were done grilling and it could wait. Mike was very timely and professional. Pretty sure he was surprised we didn't blow ourselves up when we used the grill.
Property
The property itself was great. The pool area was everything we were wanting. The layout of the inside of the house was nice and the kitchen itself had lots of supplies and good design. We would like to stay there again, would just like it to be cleaned better before we arrive. If this were my property I would be upset at the upkeep.
View Property: Bay Front Beauty
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Coconut
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
The entire experience was easy, seemless, reliable, and enjoyable. The location was perfect. The condo was the perfect size and had every amenity. The pool was delightful. The staff provided us with extra towels and a brand new mop and bucket within hours of our request. They were extremely friendly both over the phone and in person. We will definitely be back!
Property
See above.
View Property: @ The Beach Seaglass Dn
Mayfield Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BigFin
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
As always, being so close to the fabulous beach is wonderful. First couple days, lots of seaweed, but then "poof".....it mostly all went away! We just love the Cottage- it feels like home (well....BETTER than home!). The pool is SO fabulous.
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Mullens, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whatever
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
The Sun Palace vacation team is always very helpful. They always check to see if everything is okay and if you have a concern they are quick to respond to it.
Property
We really enjoy Kokovoko. This was our second stay in the home. Our own home has a small yard and we love the spacious, private yard at Kokovoko. Love sitting under the shade tree and reading a book. Our favorite time is at low tide when the birds and raccoons come to dine at the marshy area created by the low tide. It's a bird lover's paradise. We were happy to see that the stained couch in the living room had been replaced.
View Property: Kokovoko
Morrow, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
The Sun Palace representatives were outstanding.
Property
This vacation home was outstanding. Our stay was the week on June 8, 2019. The home suited our group of 14 nicely. The optional built in gates for keeping the three year old off the steps was a plus. Not sure what we would have done without them. Enjoyed the pool, game room, porch and the beach. The location of the home was perfect. Off the main strip, quite neighborhood, few minutes walk to the beach. Kitchen had all necessary utensils for cooking. We had a great time. Will definitely return.
View Property: Grande Palermo
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoy each member (and most times it was Mary) of your team I have the pleasure speaking with.
Property
No complaints ! Excellent week !!!
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
We all had a complete blast and the home was comfortable and perfect for us and our grown children to celebrate our marriage and combining of our families THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!! We all had a complete blast and everyone was comfortable and happy the whole time!!!
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
Great place! Plenty of space and the pool is gorgeous. Thanks for the stay!
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
And Sun Palace was professional, prompt, and very hospitable Thank you, Sun Palace, for being a great host
Property
Bliss on Palermo was absolutely beautiful. The house was within walking distance to the beach, stores, and restaurants. A great place to stay!
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the staff at Sunpalace Vacation Homes. They were available to answer any questions we had immediately and had lots of tips and information on the area.
View Property: Dock Holiday
Mentor on the Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were polite and friendly, and very responsive. When called upon, the maintenance men came out right away for a few small issues we had during our stay.
Property
The home setup/layout was perfect for our group of 14 adults and 2 young children. We had plenty of room, lots of areas to hang out. It was great having the downstairs apartment--it is nice having a bathroom and refrigerator right off the pool area--very convenient as we did not have to go up and downstairs all day long to the main level of the house. The main house kitchen was plenty large for several of us to work in at one time, and plenty of seating for all. The beds were very comfortable, and I love that there is a professional laundry service so I did not have to wash linens/towels after our stay! It truly felt like a vacation! The location is great--short walk to the beach, which was very private. Plus, we enjoyed that there was plenty to do in the area!
View Property: Sun Castle
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
he team members were polite and friendly, and very responsive. When called upon, the maintenance men came out right away for a few small issues we had during our stay.
Property
Close The home setup/layout was perfect for our group of 14 adults and 2 young children. We had plenty of room, lots of areas to hang out. It was great having the downstairs apartment--it is nice having a bathroom and refrigerator right off the pool area--very convenient as we did not have to go up and downstairs all day long to the main level of the house. The main house kitchen was plenty large for several of us to work in at one time, and plenty of seating for all. The beds were very comfortable, and I love that there is a professional laundry service so I did not have to wash linens/towels after our stay! It truly felt like a vacation! The location is great--short walk to the beach, which was very private. Plus, we enjoyed that there was plenty to do in the area!
View Property: Sun Castle
Lehigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had an incident in the property we originally rented and Cathy moved us to this property. Her customer service was excellent. 3rd year using you guys. Never disappointed. See u next year.
Property
View Property: Coastal Coconut
Gates Mills, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grande Palermo
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with Sun Palace. The website was easy to navigate, and I appreciated the calls, emails, and texts from Sun Palace regarding check in / check out. I spoke with Kathy several times, and she was very pleasant and accommodating.
Property
My family loved staying at the Dock Holiday rental. The house had amazing views of the waterway / bay from the kitchen and the living room, and you could enjoy the views from two of the bedrooms and the pool / dock area as well. It was nice and quiet on the canal side of the island, yet the walk to the beach was an easy 5 minutes. There was ample living space for the seven of us, and the house came with every appliance that you might need. Also, there were plenty of beach towels and bath towels, and many pool toys and beach toys for the kids to use. Overall, I would recommend the Dock Holiday house to anyone with a large family who is looking to relax and unwind by the water.
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The basket of goodies was a nice touch. The clean, well kept outdoor space, nice furniture and beautiful private landscaping made for a relaxing family friendly space.
Property
We had six adults and two kids in this home for our first trip to Florida. The home is laid out nicely and there were a lot of places for people to be without being on top of each other. Nice kitchen, appliances, etc. The furniture is nice, well maintained and clean. The home was clean and nicely decorated. The pool is the real winner here...absolutely beautiful stone work, manicured grass and landscaping. The pool is huge for a beach house! The pool area is very private and there was a huge basket of nice big beach towels. We enjoyed this house very much
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
The home setup/layout was perfect for our group of 14 adults and 2 young children. We had plenty of room, lots of areas to hang out. It was great having the downstairs apartment--it is nice having a bathroom and refrigerator right off the pool area--very convenient as we did not have to go up and downstairs all day long to the main level of the house. The main house kitchen was plenty large for several of us to work in at one time, and plenty of seating for all. The beds were very comfortable, and I love that there is a professional laundry service so I did not have to wash linens/towels after our stay! It truly felt like a vacation! The location is great--short walk to the beach, which was very private. Plus, we enjoyed that there was plenty to do in the area!
View Property: Sun Castle