Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
This vacation is a memory of a lifetime. The Mango Fandango home truley is amazing! I would recommend this to everyone!!
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
terre haute, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzTropical Shores Villa 2
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzTropical Shores Duplex
Stroudsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Flawless experience.
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Sterling, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Fenelon Falls, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
very good
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Temperance, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff willing to please. Thank you for your hospitality. We will see you again!
Property
View Property: Carita Cottage
SHEBOYGAN, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzPelicans Perch
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
Every staff member that I spoke to at Sun Palace was very friendly and helpful, and the rental process made easy by them. It was nice to be able to call after-hours and actually get to speak to someone who was helpful. We had a wonderful, relaxing, fun week.
Property
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
WinonaLLake, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
We would recommend this property and location for anyone who like to be near the beach, bars, resterants, and location for stores. also it was great for large groups of people like our whole family. The Byros
Property
View Property: Blue Horizon
Debuque, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: zzzTropical Shores Villa 2
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaids Lagoon
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay and will be back in 2016
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 2
Normal, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Midland, CA
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Mango Fandango is beautifully maintained, well-appointed and located just steps from the beach, restaurants and shops. Two great kitchen areas, spacious and comfortable bedrooms with plenty of closet and dresser space, lots of living space to gather together or enjoy some quiet time alone. We had a great time, would definitely come back to Mango Fandango and highly recommend this property!
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
Sunrise Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Sun Palace has been Excellent to work with - always pleasant and responsive to any questions we had. Overall, the experience being right on the beach with a great deck and view of the ocean was wonderful. So close to all the great things along Ft. Myers Beach , the shops, restaurants, and of course a great beach. Our guests want to come back again as well. The moment we arrived and sat out on the deck - we just relaxed . Wonderful - just awesome experience.
Property
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Charm
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great location will come back
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 5
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property
Great location, wonderful view. Can walk to 12 restaurants/bars within half a mile. Close to everything.
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sugar Beach Ocean Mist 5276
Hampshire, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant to work with. Property was as advertised. No real surprises. Sitting on the deck looking out on the Gulf of Mexico. Close proximity to Times Square.
Property
View Property: Margarita Cottage