Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
IT WAS GREAT. EVERYONE ENJOYED IT
Property
View Property: Beach Chalet
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzz7th Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property
No matter where you go, north, south, east, or west, you could find anything your little heart desired . You didn't need a car. We were on the beach and Beach Bums was right in front of our place. Great for a 2:00AM snack. I thought we were in Heaven! It was perfectly located and beautiful!!! We loved it! We would go back anytime!
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Macolb, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
Your company is very friendly and takes pride and good care of their houses and guest, like the way you show off your houses and pictures. we had a very nice time and enjoyed the use of your home Sun Palace, Thank You The Bettcher's
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2014
Property Manager
The condo's location is great! Your staff was great. We didn't have beach chairs in our unit, the got us really nice new ones!
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 5
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2014
Property Manager
I had a wonderful time while staying at Kings Landing. My room faced the ocean which was perfect. I loved the fact that I had my own washer and dryer in my cottage. Mary was very helpful and pleasant and found me the perfect place on very very short notice I would definitely come back and probably will in January!
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 4
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay! We enjoyed the beach very much!
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed out stay. Mary was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat S Beach
poland, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Sunset
Wainfleet, CA
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay was a very wonderful experience. We all want to do this again. Thank you
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Brookston, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice place to stay
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 6
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice vacation home the pool was great bigger than I thought. When you walked inside you can tell it's been recently been worked on just like a new house which I love. The views are amazingly beautiful, you have just enough privacy away from the loud bar area is great too. Kitchen even stocked with pans if you want to bake which I love... Would come back again. And tell friends.
Property
View Property: Heron S 6022
Gibson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice vacation home the pool was great bigger than I thought. When you walked inside you can tell it's been recently been worked on just like a new house which I love. TThe views are amazingly beautiful, you have just enough privacy away from the loud bar area is great too. Kitchen even stocked with pans if you want to bake which I love... Would come back again. And tell friends.
Property
View Property: Heron S 6022
Canon Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was just perfect and made our vacation that much more enjoyable. We truly felt at home.
Property
View Property: Isle del Sol
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2014
Property
My husband and I really enjoyed the "Blue Horizon". The house is beautiful. Everything that we could possibly need for a great relaxing vacation was right there. The furniture and accessories throughout this home were thought of to make your stay so welcome. Really beautiful decor! We spent a lot of time at the pool/hot tub and really enjoyed the outside surroundings especially with the music throughout every room. We enjoyed having restaurants, shops and the beach within walking distance. The views from the 3rd floor kitchen and deck were breath taking!. So gorgeous at night.We will definitely be back again for another vacation. The elevator really came in handy, as I had previous back surgery and it was a great help.
View Property: Blue Horizon
LAkewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent vacation property
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Starfish
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
I am so thankful I found your group that saved me from a current horrible rental I was in. THANK YOU - THANK YOU - THANK YOU!
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Summer Daze
Niagra Falls, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Venetian Grande
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful with questions and would return to this same property next time I visit ft myers.
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 6
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzBay Breeze
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Kidderminster, GB
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Best service, best accommodation ,best price on the beach.
Property
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
The main problems we had were with the electronic doors. Ron was very helpful in getting them fixed. Any other problems were quickly addressed. This was our second time staying at Sun Palace homes, and we would definitely use them again. Great people to deal with and a great value too!
Property
View Property: zzzParadise Cove
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
We loved our stay, we are definitely planning on staying again and have referred all of our friends and family to your company.
Property
View Property: xxxKings Landing Sunrise