Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Estero, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
We had our best time and stay since coming to Ft Myers Beach.
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Summer Daze
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Sun Palace and their associate Weslea worked with us to find Carita Cottage it was a wonderful rental. The neighbors were friendly and the neighborhood felt safe and quite frankly, like home. Short walk to the beach and Publix. This rental provided 6 weeks of pleasure and we were sad to leave.
Property
View Property: Carita Cottage
Wauseon, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzBay Breeze
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly service, clean facility, very good communications. Would recommend to others and stay there again!
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat N Pool
Findlay, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Again, our stay was great and we found good value with the property. The only negative was that in other places we have stayed there were many more household items available.
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Sunset
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagull Duplex
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time!
Property
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
It was a great experience and now I am looking for a place with all those amenities that also allows a large dog.
Property
View Property: Sea Spirit
St. James City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
very satisfied thank you
Property
View Property: Crane Duplex
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Overall our stay was awesome. The house was fantastic & the beach is beautiful.
Property
View Property: zzzNo Worries
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
IT WAS GREAT. EVERYONE ENJOYED IT
Property
View Property: Beach Chalet
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzz7th Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property
No matter where you go, north, south, east, or west, you could find anything your little heart desired . You didn't need a car. We were on the beach and Beach Bums was right in front of our place. Great for a 2:00AM snack. I thought we were in Heaven! It was perfectly located and beautiful!!! We loved it! We would go back anytime!
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 1
Macolb, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Property Manager
Your company is very friendly and takes pride and good care of their houses and guest, like the way you show off your houses and pictures. we had a very nice time and enjoyed the use of your home Sun Palace, Thank You The Bettcher's
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2014
Property Manager
The condo's location is great! Your staff was great. We didn't have beach chairs in our unit, the got us really nice new ones!
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 5
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2014
Property Manager
I had a wonderful time while staying at Kings Landing. My room faced the ocean which was perfect. I loved the fact that I had my own washer and dryer in my cottage. Mary was very helpful and pleasant and found me the perfect place on very very short notice I would definitely come back and probably will in January!
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 4
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay! We enjoyed the beach very much!
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed out stay. Mary was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat S Beach
poland, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Sunset
Wainfleet, CA
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Our stay was a very wonderful experience. We all want to do this again. Thank you
Property
View Property: Sun Palace
Brookston, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice place to stay
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 6
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice vacation home the pool was great bigger than I thought. When you walked inside you can tell it's been recently been worked on just like a new house which I love. The views are amazingly beautiful, you have just enough privacy away from the loud bar area is great too. Kitchen even stocked with pans if you want to bake which I love... Would come back again. And tell friends.
Property
View Property: Heron S 6022
Gibson City, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice vacation home the pool was great bigger than I thought. When you walked inside you can tell it's been recently been worked on just like a new house which I love. TThe views are amazingly beautiful, you have just enough privacy away from the loud bar area is great too. Kitchen even stocked with pans if you want to bake which I love... Would come back again. And tell friends.
Property
View Property: Heron S 6022