Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV, Local Phone Service, stereo (most have an Ipod jack), well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort.
 
 

Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property
This place was perfect! Beach is beautiful and the house was all that we could ask for. Thank you so much for letting us stay here. We wish we could stay so much longer.
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property
This suite was awesome! Beautiful decor and great location. Really enjoyed the new pool with the view of the Gulf.
View Property: Sand Dollar North
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Property
The weather was wonderful. Your home was comfortable and had everything we needed. enjoyed the pool and hot tub just about every day. We saw Eagles, relaxed, shopped and had a great time.
View Property: Isle del Sol
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
The place was great for a family. We really enjoyed ourselves. The pool is amazing.
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property
Great Place!!!! Great location and great home to stay in.
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for the wonderful week in your beautiful house. We all had such a great time. Our daughter greatly enjoyed the pool and the decor was perfect. Thank you again.
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property
The stay in this home was wonderful and the location great! The family we joined was a delight to be around. Everything and everyone was great!
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
Great stay at Fort Myers Beach. House is well equipped and close to the beach.
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home. The amenities and pool really made everything perfect! Thank you for all of the thought you have put into making this the perfect vacation home.
View Property: Anchors Away
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful time here on Fort Myers Beach. It is a place we have always enjoyed and it was even better in this lovely home. We hope to return again and again.
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to have a family vacation in your house. This was our first time in Florida and we loved everything. The house is gorgeous and we loved the kitchen and back yard. We hope you will allow us to come back in the future.
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property
Thank you for a wonderful vacation. We had a great time on Fort Myers Beach. Your house is absolutely beautiful with all the amenities and decorations you have placed here. We are definitely going to miss this place and we would love to come back again. thanks for a great week!!!
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property
Thank you for a wonderful place to stay! Our family loved it! See you soon.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation. Your house is beautiful!! Hope to be back soon!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property
What an amazing home and location! Many great memories were created and we hope to return soon.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property
Thank you for maintaining such an amazing home and for sharing it with us. we had an incredible time and can't wait to come back next year!!!
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property
Perfect location, perfect view, perfect cottage! We loved our stay at the Salt Water Pearl. The weather was amazing and we loved seeing dolphins from the deck everyday. Thank you for a perfect vacation.
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property
We enjoyed our week in your beautiful home. The kids loved the pool and how close we were to the beach. Kitchen was fabulous. The layout of your home is great! Thank you for a great week!!!!
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home. Great memories! It was so amazing!!!! Love it so much.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home. Great memories. It was so amazing.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property
This house is AMAZING!!!! The weather was perfect all week. We enjoyed family time and made many wonderful memories. This house was very convenient for places to eat and visit.
View Property: Whatever
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful week of memories in your beautiful home. Great beach time, food and good sleep in your comfortable beds. Thank you.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property
We would like to thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us. All of the accommodations were perfect for a week of relaxation and sharing new and old memories together. We had the most wonderful weather for 7 days, not a drop of rain and nothing abundant sunshine which was exactly what was needed to just chill by the pool. Fantastic kitchen which we used daily to prepare our meals. Thank you again for opening your home to all of us and may our paths cross again.
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful week here at your home. My husband and I had our sons with us and this house was perfect. Spent lots of quality family time around the table after enjoying our days at the beach. Thank you for sharing your home! It was an added bonus to have the cooler too!
View Property: Anchors Away