Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Hernan T.
Reviewed:Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were great...always available on the phone and provided quick solutions for any issues
Property
The property is close to the beach and the pool is so much fun
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Maldiel G.
Hialeah, FL
Reviewed:Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
in essence they were very helpful and guided me thru the whole process which i consider to be very simple.
Property
we liked it very much the location is nice and the house is a small paradise.
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Kathleen D.
Voorhees, NJ
Reviewed:Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy was very professional & understanding and nice Thanks for everything
Property
By far My favorite place I rented in Ft. Myers beach Florida
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Marianne M.
Cape Coral, FL
Reviewed:Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy is excellent to work with as is all the staff I spoke to.
Property
View Property: Harbour Breeze
Tanya Van B.
Tower Lakes , IL
Reviewed:Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable about each individual property. Extremely friendly & very quick to respond or follow up.
Property
It was simply wonderful....definitely worth the 22 hour drive!!! If we make it back to Ft Meyers another year, Kokovoko will be my first choice!!! Thanks for the memorable vacation!!
View Property: Kokovoko
Marcus B.
Miami, FL
Reviewed:Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
staff was friendly
Property
View Property: Beach Chalet
Ana S.
Miami Beach, FL
Reviewed:Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aqua Blue
Jorge M.
Key Biscayne, FL
Reviewed:Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pearl
Andrew D.
Jacksonville, FL
Reviewed:Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Katherine L.
Deltona, FL
Reviewed:Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB Mermaids Retreat 5268
Imis G.
MIami, FL
Reviewed:Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
I didn't have to interact with them
Property
A very beautiful week, the house is comfortable and spacious. It is wonderful to have access to the beach so close. Thank you Sun Palace Vacation team .
View Property: SB Sea Pearl 5280
Rene L.
Penbrook Pine, FL
Reviewed:Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
the staff were amazing! Very attentive, friendly and responsive.
Property
Our only feedback is our concern for people fishing for sharks next to property. We had children and were concerned these folks kept attracting sharks with chum. A suggestion, maybe place BBQ by the pool or somewhere else in the house but not at front of house. Everything else we loved!
View Property: Coastal Coconut
Tracy M.
Springfield, IL
Reviewed:Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Spirit
Judy C.
St Cloud, FL
Reviewed:Aug 05, 2020
Property Manager
Al ways friendly and helpful
Property
House was exactly as pictures, it was beautiful.
View Property: SB Mermaids Retreat 5268
Tara B.
Coral Springs, FL
Reviewed:Aug 03, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was VERY nice and extremely helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful and relaxing 7 day stay at the Crane Duplex. It slept all 15 of us comfortably. We cooked in each night and it was nice having several grills and two kitchens/refrigerators. Having the pool out back and the beach a few steps away was perfect. At this location in Fort Myers, the beach has an extremely low tide most of the day which creates a really nice tide pool for the younger kids to play in. The older kids (7,12,13) enjoyed fishing and boogie boarding and the little ones (3,3,1) enjoyed playing in the shallow water, looking for crabs, hermit crabs and other sea creatures. We spent everyday on the beach and never left to go into town. We ordered all our groceries from Walmart pickup and got them on the way into town.
View Property: Crane Duplex
Josep T.
Reviewed:Aug 03, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Abel F.
Miami, FL
Reviewed:Aug 03, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Brad B.
Shelbyville, IN
Reviewed:Aug 03, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that we talked to was A+. Just wish the maintenance had been taken care of quicker.
Property
Was a good layout for the 14 of us. Everyone seemed to enjoy themselves. However, as the main person renting the property i was disappointed in the few maintenance issues that weren’t resolved while we were there. After taxes and fees the house was costing us over $1000 a day. Was hoping we would get better response times.
View Property: Blue Horizon
Kymm K.
Coral Springa, FL
Reviewed:Aug 03, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location. The views are beautiful and a perfect place to catch a sunrise and sunset. We saw pods of dolphin and beautiful manatee every day while we were. The beautiful trees on the property offer plenty of shade for our family members who love to fish. I would recommend cleaning out between the palm trees for a perfect hammock spot and/or maybe a chair swing, but other than that, between the pool and the dock where we tied off a boat and our kayak and paddle boards and just the views it made for a perfect vacation.
View Property: Kokovoko
Susan D.
Fishers, IN
Reviewed:Aug 02, 2020
Property Manager
We had called about some ants in the kitchen and a tree branch hanging over the pool and there was someone there the next day. He wore a mask and was very friendly. The response was prompt. Everyone on the phone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was clean, and kitchen well stocked. The pool and fenced yard were a great amenity for the kids and dogs. I was surprised to see the house had 2 washers and dryers which is great for a house of this size. The beach was just across the street and not crowded. Overall, a great stay, would definitely rent with this management company again.
View Property: Sun Villa
Jane H.
Cincinnati, OH
Reviewed:Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice & helpful.
Property
Please see comments above.
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Jason C.
Fort Myers, FL
Reviewed:Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
I had great experience working with Valerie. She was very attentive and detailed.
Property
Clean, Comfortable, spacious & great location.
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #3
HIRAM A.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Reviewed:Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Robyn D.
Brookhaven, GA
Reviewed:Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
I had very limited interaction with your team, which is a good thing as none was really necessary. Everything was as promised and communication via e-mail was very good.
Property
Our family of four very much enjoyed our two week stay at Anchors Away. The house was very clean and spacious with a well stocked kitchen. The pool was great for the kids and the fenced yard was wonderful for our dogs. The beach was an easy walk, even with two children, and there were several good restaurants within walking distance.
View Property: Anchors Away
Joanne K.
Capre Coral, FL
Reviewed:Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
We were also very pleased that when we asked for a later check out it was approved since the property was not going to be rented the following day, we had travel plans later in the day which gave us plenty of time to enjoy the property until the very last day
Property
My family and I very much enjoyed the property, while the owner did stay in the property next to us, he was very respectful to our privacy while we stayed there, we would absolutely recommend staying there !
View Property: Absolute Paradise