Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Richard B.
Urbandale, IA
Reviewed:Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Escape
Miriam K.
Homestead, FL
Reviewed:Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
See above
Property
Really nice place, close to everything no need to drive anywhere.
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Todd F.
cutler bay, FL
Reviewed:Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is always so friendly, wheather on the phone or in person.
Property
The home was so clean and well maintained. The tiki area downstairs was a nice relief from the sun when you didn’t want to go inside. The hot tub was a nice relaxing spot at the end of the day.
View Property: Kim's Cottage
Miguel A.
Cypress , TX
Reviewed:Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful whenever contacted, very friendly and thorough. The process for handling rental on line, the email communication and most especially the texts on the day before arrival were excellent and a very welcome surprise.
Property
The property was very clean and organized, all items as advertised; the location was beautiful and the house excellent providing great beach views and access. The proximity of Publix was ideal and closeness to beach water sports rentals (about 300 yds away on the beach) a pleasant surprise. Food delivery from restaurants was very easy and convenient. We had an excellent week at Sugar Beach Ocean Mist 5276 thanks to Sun Palace Vacations!
View Property: SB Ocean Mist 5276
Sergio A.
Miami, FL
Reviewed:Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Disappointed with the way the air conditioning issue was handled.
Property
View Property: Crane Duplex
Diana A.
Knoxville, TN
Reviewed:Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Will not be staying in another sun palace property unless cleanliness improves. I plan on writing a review online to let others know of the lack of concern for cleanliness of this unit.
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Diana C.
Cedar Falls, IA
Reviewed:Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent-every communication was a great experience. Before our arrival I emailed several times with concern about the beach closing before or during our stay. Each communication was immediately addressed in a very caring and friendly manner-so much appreciated
Property
We love this house! There are just a few things not as nice as 2 years ago: garbage disposal did not work, ceiling fan in Queen suite did not work, 2 of the 3 fans on kitchen porch did not work, railing next to grill needs to be scrubbed as there is a lot of greasy residue, slipper found under living room ottoman when we move it to take pictures-it was not ours and we wondered it other shortcuts had happened in the cleaning process. Also, one of the chairs at the outdoor table (kitchen porch) is very dangerous; the piece that keeps it from tipping when you lean back is broken-could be a concussion waiting to happen! We hope to be back soon!
View Property: The Pearl
Alexa C.
Miami, FL
Reviewed:Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
We loved the property had the old Florida beach house vibe that we really enjoyed
View Property: Isle del Sol
Terri R.
Colbert, GA
Reviewed:Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly. Great communication.
Property
Enjoyed the house and beach!
View Property: Island Pearl
Gretchen S.
Park Hills , KY
Reviewed:Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
please see above comments regarding COVID phone calls to the office, Mary and the maintenance man
Property
View Property: Whatever
Sareska B.
Miami, FL
Reviewed:Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent team and super impressed with the servive. Easy to book and arrive and staff wss very helpful to immediately address the one issue we had with the ac.
Property
Amazing stay and would highly recommend this home. Only comment would be to have gas grill and maybe make washer/dryer access more convenient. Otherwise, our stay was perfect and the home is beautiful and very convenient for a beach vacation. Will stay here again!!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Kelli H.
Idianapolis, IN
Reviewed:Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
All staff were friendly and helpful
Property
Great location and wonderful pool. Cute decor
View Property: Anchors Away
Deena P.
FT Myers , FL
Reviewed:Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and efficient:)
Property
The property was great! The air conditioning could have been better in the bedrooms but otherwise, it was perfect for our needs.
View Property: Seashell
Christopher C.
Monaca, PA
Reviewed:Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous
Property
Even though we were in the only unit rented out of the three units, we were shocked that several lights were left on in unit #1 and the tv was left on in unit #3. Seems like a waste of electricity.
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #2
Kelly B.
Carrollton, GA
Reviewed:Jul 09, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Francisco L.
Miami, FL
Reviewed:Jul 08, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I love the Mermaid retreat. It's very comfortable and staying right on the beach made it so nice and relaxing. We spent the whole day on the beach, were able to see every sunset.
View Property: SB Mermaids Retreat 5268
Marissa Cisneros E.
Miami, FL
Reviewed:Jul 08, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB Love Shack 5286
Yeidi F.
Hialeah, FL
Reviewed:Jul 08, 2020
Property Manager
Made few phone calls when I was getting ready to rent the place. Great customer service
Property
Sun Seeker's location is amazing. Right in front of the beach and within walking distance to town restaurants, shops etc. There is a 7-11 store right next door.
View Property: Sun Seeker #1
Gail P.
Copper City, FL
Reviewed:Jul 08, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very efficient and extremely warm courteous and friendly. We had to cancel due to pandemic and then rebook. They went out of their way to be helpful.
Property
Renting a home beachfront makes up for any short comings the home may have. The view morning noon and night is wonderful. It is great to be able to walk out your door and have your feet on the sand. The location is ideal
View Property: The Pearl
Kathryn M.
Eustis, FL
Reviewed:Jul 08, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Breeze
Alina P.
Coral Gables, FL
Reviewed:Jul 08, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful.
Property
The property had a beautiful view.
View Property: The Palms
Marta I.
Hialeah, FL
Reviewed:Jul 08, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff was very efficient, friendly and helpful. Kathy went above our expectations.
Property
Bliss on Palermo is a great property with lot of space for all members of our family. The is very closed to beach, downtown shopping and restaurants. The front porch with the rocking chairs was a plus to relax in the evenings. Of all the properties that we rented before, this is the one that we enjoyed more. Thank You Sun Palace Vacations for this great Family vacation.
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Michael B.
Whitetown, IN
Reviewed:Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely helpful experience. Only called one time, but they were friendly and helped answer my question quickly.
Property
Fantastic overall vacation home. Plenty of room for 8 adults and had additional space in the living room for a couple more! Pool is private and a great space to sit at all times of the day. Location is close to everything and the area was quiet even thought it was only 1/2 block from the main strip!
View Property: Island Pearl
Robert F.
Fort Myers, FL
Reviewed:Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We have rented many properties in many different places and this property was one of the best we have ever stayed in. The boating decor was amazing and the layout of the house was perfect . We had a slight issue with the pool/spa not working properly and it was handled quickly and efficiently without interruption. The kitchen was the best stocked kitchen we have ever seen with high quality clean items. Thanks for a great vacation!
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Deborah C.
Fort Worth, TX
Reviewed:Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
The Sun Palace team is always responsive and supportive!
Property
Sun Palace vacation rentals will be our "go-to" for all future vacation rentals. We can rely on Sun Palace to ensure that every property meets or exceeds our expectations.
View Property: Barefoot Bliss