Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

L J.
Reviewed:Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team was quick to respond
Property
The best on Fort Myers Beach. Has all a family could ask for, from games to beach toys, a beach wagon, and plenty of towels and beach towels.
View Property: BigFin
Eric D.
Coral Springs, FL
Reviewed:Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is great!!
Property
Great stay! great property top notch
View Property: SB Love Shack 5286
Shane G.
Indianapolis, IN
Reviewed:Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Sun Palace. Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
This cottage was perfect for our family. It had plenty of linens and the kitchen was well stocked. The pool was perfect and kept us entertained the entire week of our stay. It was clean and felt very private. The quick walk to the beach was a great perk! The house had pool and beach toys, including chairs and a wagon to take everything to the beach. Our 3 small kids had a blast!
View Property: Moon Beach Cottage
Deborah S.
Evansville, IN
Reviewed:Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Staci S.
fort lauderdale, FL
Reviewed:Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Coconut
Julia A.
Miami, FL
Reviewed:Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy and Mary were so friendly and willing to help answer any questions I had. Staff is amazing!!!!!
Property
View Property: Kim's Cottage
Talmadge L.
Dunwoody, GA
Reviewed:Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
The Sun Palace Vacations team was very efficient, organized, accommodating. The web site to search rentals and pay online very user friendly. Information regarding the property prior to check in and check out timely.Terms of Agreement, House Binder, Turtle Nesting, all information was straight forward, easy to access on my phone/ electronically when needing to refer too. Prior to arrival, I had emailed regarding questions on the property, SPV responded right away. At anytime during our stay, had we needed assistance, I trust SPV would be there for us.
Property
Love, love, love the house and being directly on the beach. Everything was neat and clean when we arrived. Kitchen and bathroom updated. Liked that we were able to walk to eat, pick up take out, ice, drive to Publix close by. Thrilled the house was not in the heart of FT Meyers Beach shops, bars, and restaurants, but close enough to walk and be part of the action on the beach if wanted too. Loved the windows on all sides of the house to wake up and see the Gulf every morning.
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
kevin m.
hanson, MA
Reviewed:Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
I have always had a great experience dealing with Sunpalace Vacations and the Staff.
Property
Great location and a nice house
View Property: Tan Lines Cottage
Linda S.
Savannah, GA
Reviewed:Jun 09, 2020
Property Manager
Your vacation team was so helpful and kind. The coronavirus really affected our rental plans but your staff kept us informed weekly and contacted us as soon as everything opened back up.
Property
View Property: Sun Villa
Kimberly K.
Tustin, MI
Reviewed:May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Lagoon 1 was perfect for my husband and myself. The property was very clean and beautifully remodeled. Just steps away from Fort Meyer Beach. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Island Lagoon 1
Michelle E.
Reviewed:Apr 07, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy was very attentive and friendly.
Property
Best place we have stayed at on Ft. Myers Beach.
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Karla C.
Pendleton, IN
Reviewed:Apr 05, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock Holiday
Joe R.
Waterloo, ON
Reviewed:Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property would be my first Choice for a stay on Fort Myers Beach.
View Property: Coconut Corner
Edward G.
Falcon Heights, MN
Reviewed:Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Lori E.
Cold Spring, MN
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Okay but seemed non-caring when it came to the maintenance issue.
Property
I called twice about a maintenance issue plus the cleaners knew of the issue also & said they would ‘send someone to fix it’ but NO ONE ever showed up. There was a large puddle of gross/green water sitting under the tables outside by the pool. It was obvious that the drain was clogged as the water was not draining. There was no mop in the house or we would have mopped it up. We gave up on maintenance & just crossed our fingers that we wouldn’t accidentally step in the gunk! I never got a follow up phone call either.
View Property: Sun Palace
Michelle H.
Greeley, CO
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
SunPalace has always been a wonderful destination. We have been coming since 2006 and absolutely love the houses we have rented. They are very responsive if there are any issues. Very clean and well maintained.
Property
View Property: SB Love Shack 5286
Dixie B.
Mounds View, MN
Reviewed:Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
The individuals that I worked with where very friendly and helpful whenever I called.
Property
The property was very clean and well supplied and beautiful. I would like to see them replace the toilet paper holder in the middle bathroom. It kept falling off on the floor. It is the second time I stay at Whatever and plan to stay again.
View Property: Whatever
Robert C.
Roseville, MN
Reviewed:Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Went office to look at some alternate properties for next. Staff was very helpful in finding some new options
Property
Overall good. Property just needs updating
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Patricia K.
Macon, MO
Reviewed:Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Great for our bunch of 11!
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Martha P.
Hudson, OH
Reviewed:Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Coleman J.
Carnegie , PA
Reviewed:Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #8
Leonard K.
Bryant, SD
Reviewed:Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catch & Relax
Jane S.
Eagan, MN
Reviewed:Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was really friendly, helpful and responsive!
Property
SunPalace provided an amazing vacation rental for our vacation!
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Lori M.
Centerville, OH
Reviewed:Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
The office staff was very friendly but not very knowledgeable about the property. They were surprised that there were no plastic cups or wine glasses, they did not know the vacuum didn't work said it would be replaced for us and it wasn't. They said there was a lock on the pool, there wasn't. Also there was no mention of a code for the extra tank to the gas grill in ANY email correspondence.
Property
disappointing
View Property: SB Mermaids Retreat 5268
Susan T.
Redwood Falls, MN
Reviewed:Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB Ocean Mist 5276