Testimonials | Beach Vacations | Fort Myers

Jane S.
Eagan, MN
Reviewed:Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was really friendly, helpful and responsive!
Property
SunPalace provided an amazing vacation rental for our vacation!
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Lori M.
Centerville, OH
Reviewed:Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
The office staff was very friendly but not very knowledgeable about the property. They were surprised that there were no plastic cups or wine glasses, they did not know the vacuum didn't work said it would be replaced for us and it wasn't. They said there was a lock on the pool, there wasn't. Also there was no mention of a code for the extra tank to the gas grill in ANY email correspondence.
Property
disappointing
View Property: SB Mermaids Retreat 5268
Susan T.
Redwood Falls, MN
Reviewed:Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB Ocean Mist 5276
Kari B.
Munnsville, NY
Reviewed:Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: @ Seaglass Dn
Robert F.
Eureka, IL
Reviewed:Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
All questions were answered promptly - our return for next year went smoothly
Property
Nothing but excellent
View Property: Anchors Away
Mike F.
East Falmouth, MA
Reviewed:Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Karen K.
Gurnee, IL
Reviewed:Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
All your team members were very accommodating and a pleasure to work with
Property
We really enjoyed the dolphin dream and it’s location to the beach and time square. We have booked already for next year. This will be our 7th year renting with SunPalace! Thanks for all the years of service you have provided us.
View Property: Dolphin Dream
Becky L.
Reviewed:Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and courteous.
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #10
Emily & Kent R.
Constantine, MI
Reviewed:Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was super easy to work with and answered any questions that we had. I did have to call in to make separate payments, as our debit card had a daily maximum charge on it, but Sun Palace worked with me on this and I called the very next day to make the final payment.
Property
Excellent vacation and time away from reality. Will definitely stay again in the future!
View Property: Island Lagoon 1
Robert M.
Topeka, KS
Reviewed:Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #3Up
Dennis F.
Clinton Twp, MI
Reviewed:Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Stephanie E.
Madison, WI
Reviewed:Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
We arrived after our checkin time to find the house neither clean nor ready. I understand things happen but your sole purpose is customer service and since we paid in full before our arrival the least that could be done is to ensure the house is ready for your guests. Getting a $100 Publix gift card was hardly worth the inconvenience of having to wait outside the house by the pool with our luggage until 6:30
Property
See all previous comments. This house was by far the worst condition we rented from Sun Palace. We will consider you again in the future but will have a more guarded opinion about the housing quality
View Property: Sunny Escape
Timothy M.
Mohnton , PA
Reviewed:Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
Renee T.
Franklin, OH
Reviewed:Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Experience with team members was great.
Property
View Property: @ Driftwood
Rebecca B.
Bloomington, IL
Reviewed:Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with
Property
Beautiful, large, well maintained home! Had a wonderful relaxing week.
View Property: Great Escape
Lisa K.
Dubuque, IA
Reviewed:Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Shawn was amazing and kept the area clean.
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar North
Jim K.
Cold Spring, MN
Reviewed:Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
team members were great. wish i could say that about the property.
Property
loved the location and features. Property needs some serious attention.
View Property: Sand Dollar View
Tracey J.
Stillwater, MN
Reviewed:Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Coconut
Robert W.
Pelzer, SC
Reviewed:Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Already answered above
Property
Already answered above
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #10
Bonnie L.
Cinncinati, OH
Reviewed:Mar 06, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pearl
Rodney K.
Indianapolis, IN
Reviewed:Mar 04, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Days
Kerri G.
Reviewed:Mar 04, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Jewel Loft #2
Claudette R.
Temperance, MI
Reviewed:Mar 03, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. I did get conflicting advice about when to call to rent one of the other units, so we lost out on securing the lower Seaglass unit for next year.
Property
We enjoyed seeing the same people from last year, and had fun afternoons visiting in the pool. Nice, quiet location, but close enough to walk to so many places.
View Property: @ Sea Oats Up
LISA W.
CELINA, OH
Reviewed:Mar 03, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: @ Driftwood
Stephanie J.
Asheville, NC
Reviewed:Mar 03, 2020
Property Manager
Never dealt with a person.
Property
View Property: Sun Seeker #2Up