Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
The house was wonderful and the service received from Judith and Husband were great. We had a great time.
View Property: Sun Castle
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
To All the People at Sun Palace, My family and I want to thank you for the clean and nice house you rented to us for a week. it made our stay here so great. I will let my family and friends know about you. So if they come here for vacation to call you for a place to stay. Thank you!!
View Property: Lazy Days
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This property is outstanding. Clean, modern and extremely convenient. The landlords are very courtious and the house comes with lots of extras (coolers, beach toys, swimming pool, etc). The two kitchens make it great for a larger family since it provides a second refrigerator. An overall great experience
View Property: zzzMermaids Lagoon
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This was a very clean, beautiful home that was perfect for our entire family (4 adults and 2 small children). The home was immaculate and the kitchen was very large (with a HUGE fridge!) and was well-stocked with kitchen equipment. The beach was across the street, with a less than 5 minute walk. It was a very quiet neighborhood. The pool was very clean. We would definitely stay here again
View Property: zzzBella Casa
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We liked the lay out of the house for multiple families. We had 3 families and 13 people. Never felt crowded. House is huge! Loved that it was so close to beach (only thing better would have been on the beach!) pool was amazing, opened to the living area and kitchen. So great for hanging out. Perfect house for kids. Lots of pool toys, games, etc. lots of room to play. House was clean and well stocked.
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Ron & Family, Once again thanks for my stay. Your forever returning friend. Myra
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This was our second time staying in this beach house and I think we loved it even more this time. It is absolutely perfect! Great location, tons of room inside and out, very nicely decorated, close to grocery shopping and no crowds. Back yard is fenced in, very private and beautifully landscaped. Plenty to do with the beach, hot tub, pool table and tiki hut with bar, tv and BBQ! Loved the beautiful new deck and huge new hot tub that was added since last time we were here. We hope to come back again soon. Highly recommend this wonderful home!
View Property: Whatever
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Our 50th anniversary and we had all of our kids, grand kids and great grand kids with us. The house was perfect for this large group. Plenty of bathrooms, 2 washers and dryers, too many TV's, and all the major appliance we needed. Beach access was just across the street, trolley almost at the front door and stores just a couple blocks on either side of us. Everyone enjoyed the pool, lounge area and the gas grill. Had a great time and hope to do it again soon.
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
This house is a great choice for a family wanting a great vacation right on the beach. Awesome balcony to have breakfast and dinner. Clean and well maintained. Heat and responsive management company. Excellent AC.
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
My sister & myself and our families rented this home for spring break in March '09. The house was very comfortable with plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms which were all in excellent condition and very clean. It's right across the street from the beach, perfect! Ron was very nice and helpful to work with.
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We wanted to let you know that we so enjoyed our stay at "Lazy Days." It was decorated beautifully, and very clean. We stayed at a Captiva Resort for our son's wedding for the first few days of our trip, and it was not nearly as nice as our stay at Fort Myers Beach. The pool was fantastic and enjoyed by all. We will definitely be returning!! Thanks! Susan and Mike Peirano
View Property: Lazy Days
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
The house is set up to facilitate 3 generations. The open dining living room allows all to gather and the middle generaton to catch up after the kids have gone to bed. The patio pool area invite late night discussion and swimming for all ages many times a day. Access to the beach and to a wide variety of beaches and islands is awesome.
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Brought my family here for spring break and enjoyed everything about this house has to offer. Spacious living and dining room for large groups. Plenty of bathrooms and bedroom space. Just a short two block walk to the beach. The private heated pool and Jacuzzi were excellent for relaxing on days when you don't feel like hitting the beach. Was close enough to walk downtown to partake in on the action but far enough away to enjoy a quiet relaxing day under the sun.
View Property: Venetian Grande
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Our stay at the Sunny Side Up rental house in ft. Myers beach was everything the pics showed on the internet...it was exactly " what you see is what you get"...when the Internet wasn't working you came the very next day and brought a new modem...you then left us to enjoy our vacation without feeling that someone was looking over our shoulder...thank you so much for a lovely and enjoyable week....I believe our 3 granddaughters will remember this vacation forever...thank you so much...we will be checking with you for our next trip...sherry and family
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
My husband, our daughter, a mutual friend, and myself thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sunny Side Up. It was close enough to the beach when we wanted to go, but in a nice quiet neighborhood during the evening. The accommodations were great. We each had our own rooms and bathrooms. The kitchen was well equipped with anything that you might need, even Saran Wrap. I love that. It's nice to go someplace where you don't have to buy every little thing that you may only need once. We enjoyed the pool the most. We spent several hours in the morning and before bedtime in it. It was just the right size. I would definitely stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We loved our stay at Heron Duplex and have absolutely no complaints. We didn't need to ask for a thing. It was clean and comfortable. The pool was great. We loved the privacy it offered as well as the beautiful beach and view of the ocean. The location was perfect for us. We walked the four miles along the beach to "Times Square" almost every day.We found many activities to enjoy within a very short drive. (We like biking, hiking, fishing, and shelling.) Renting both sides of the duplex allowed for a wonderful family visit with plenty of room for everyone. We look forward to visiting again soon.Everyone in our group of 10 agreed that we would love to stay there again!
View Property: Heron Duplex
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We couldn't have found a better place for our large family. It made our vacation a great one and an experience we will try to repeat as soon as we can. Thanks for the wonderful week in June of 08.
View Property: Heron Duplex
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We loved this property! A great home for families, very spacious and comfortable. with the beach being right outside your front door it made it so much easier to keep an eye on all the kids. The view was amazing and the management was very friendly and helpful. Thanks again!
View Property: Beach Retreat N Beach
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We would like to say that Sunny Side up could not have been anymore Perfect than what it is. Everything was within walking distance and the beaches were great along with the weather. The house itself has great amenities and great space. Definitely looking forward to next years stay in Ft. Myers with the Sunny side up. Cheers!!
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay and the house, pool and amenities were all great! We also had several manatee sightings and also saw a dolphin in the canal right behind the house!
View Property: Azure Isle
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We stayed at the Sun Palace with our entire family from Montana. Everyone loved this home. It is large enough to accommodate a large group and still have privacy. The beach was just a short perfect walk away and there were enough beach towels for all. The house is very well stocked with all you need to get started and then the grocery store is also very close. Ron and Judith were the people that we dealt with and they were wonderful and very helpful and also friendly and welcoming. We really had not much to complain about. Just had a wonderful week and would definitely stay here again. We especially loved the fact that this place was pet friendly and that the dogs were also allowed on their leashes at the beach. Thanks again "Ron and Judith"
View Property: Sun Palace
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We had an awesome stay. It was our first time doing a vacation rental house. We look forward to another stay. Thanks so much for the family memories.
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
We would like to thank you for an amazing week in Fort Myers Beach! The Sun Villa home we stayed in was absolutely beautiful! Very clean and very equipped with anything and everything you need while away from home! We are looking forward to returning next year for Roy HObbs but most of all to return to such an amazing home. Thanks for the memories, we can't wait to make many more!
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
Being from Indiana, I was looking forward to inviting my adult children to join us for a vacation at my favorite Florida beach. After looking for months, I had decided on renting a house, near the beach, close to town square, at least a 3 bedroom but sleeps 8, and was an upper class place, but at a price that I could live with! Well, I got it plus more! It had a private pool too! My kids loved it. They could take a walk to the beach, to restaurants, town square and come back for a nice swim. We also had the 1 year old grandbaby to keep happy. Amazing how things work out. The walk-in closet in the master bedroom was big enough for her Pack-n-play, so she had her own cozy little bedroom! The master bath had a long area that served as a changing table! The house itself is all one level, so no stairs to worry about the baby falling down. The decks had stairs, and to get to the pool too, but that was no problem. She was never out there by herself! The kitchen was big, open & roomy. Loved the island in the kitchen. I cooked many meals, and used it to line up food buffet style, so everyone could serve themselves. We rent chalets and houses often, and I've never had such a well equipped kitchen! Two bathrooms were a must with that crowd. Plenty of bath towels, hand towels, wash cloths AND beach towels! The bedrooms were very nice. ALL bedding was included. Some places make you bring your own. The fold out sofa in the living room was put to use too. Nice size living room that was open to the kitchen. The dining room table was actually in the living room, but with the open atmosphere was fine. Nice beds and furnishings. Used the gas grill one night for hamburgers. The washer & dryer was a godsend! And located behind doors right at the kitchen area. Great!
View Property: Sunny Side Up
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property
amazing location, beautiful home, spacious, rooms are fabulous, great parking, pool is perfect... 7 minute walk to amazing white sand and sunny beach. LOVE and DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.
View Property: Lazy Days