Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property
We've been coming down to Fort Myers area since 2008 and the "Whatever" house has been the best vacation home that we've stayed in. The location, sand and sun were all great and we didn't have to worry about a thing with everything that was in the house. The beach was large enough that we even had room to set up a volleyball net and work p a seat in between relaxing and reading on the beach. Thanks for everything and we hope to come back again to enjoy this lovely house.
View Property: Whatever
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Kings Landing and Sun Palace Vacation Homes are an unbeatable combination. Had an excellent stay.
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Summer Daze
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
The property was exactly as portrayed on the website. A short walk to the beach. The handicap accessible bathroom in the lower level was an added bonus for our handicapped son. We were a short distance from the grocery store which helped since the kids were eating all the time! We had a wonderful vacation! Thanks!!
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2015
Property Manager
I could have not asked for a better spot for my vacation. My new husband and I were looking to get away for a little time and this place had everything that we needed. The beach was not far at all, shopping was right around the corner, and most of all I didn't feel like I was in a hotel stuck in one room. The space we had was excellent, the rooms spacious and the property was well maintained. I felt like I was at home without all the hassles. I loved everything about my vacation and am waiting for the next time I am able to get away and go back to this beautiful place. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer.
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed Villa
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Fabulous house so close to the beach! We loved our stay. This was the nicest vacation home we have stayed in.
Property
View Property: zzz7th Heaven
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful week here at Island Charm! we really enjoyed the patio, pool and spa, spending many hours relaxing and playing games and reading. The weather was perfect, sunny and in the 80's. There is so much to do in the area but our favorite activities were the dolphin wave runner tour and the airboat ride in Everglade City. Thank you for the wonderful stay we had here in your darling home. It is clean, cozy and decorated so cute.
View Property: Island Charm
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property
The Cozy Cottage is great it was perfect for our group of six adults. The home is in good condition it must have been recently remodeled. A few highlights inside the home are the comfy beds, the new washer and dryer and the well designed kitchen open to the living room. A big plus for us was having the 70 inch television and surround sound to watch the college football national championship game and the NFL playoffs. The best part of the home is definitely the outdoor space the landscaping with tall trees and shrubs makes it feel like a private resort. We spent most of our time on the large new deck just enjoying the weather and grilling on the Weber. The deck has an outdoor shower which is good for rinsing off after the beach which is about a block away. The pool and spa are very well maintained and were warm for that time of year they got used just about everyday. I have to mention the separate apartment over the garage it was perfect for our friend who's snoring could wake the dead. The only negative i could really have is the kitchen could use another frying pan or two we made a big breakfast everyday and two wasn't really cutting it. This is the second time we've rented with sun palace and we couldn't be happier. The company has a great easy to use website that shows you the actual cost of the rental unlike other sites I've searched. All of the staff I've dealt with have been kind and helpful. Stayed Jan 2015
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property
We absolutely loved this beach cottage, inside and outside. The renovations that the owner has done are perfect. You still get the old Florida cottage feel, but the kitchen and bath have modern amenities. I wouldn't recommend more than 4 adults stay here since there is only 1 bathroom, and there isn't a tub, so traveling with little ones might not be ideal. The outdoor decks are great for dining, sun-bathing, or looking at the stars at night. There is an area on the beach side of the house that is protected from the wind by plants, so on a cool day it was great to sit there in a beach chair and feel the warm sun. The beach is gorgeous white sand, and very expansive in this area. There were 4 nice beach chairs and thick beach towels in the storage closet, along with a full size washer and dryer. Talk about location! We walked everywhere! Times Square is about a mile; many great restaurants are within walking distance; lots of local bars; even a grocery store. The house sits back from Estero Blvd., so you don't notice the traffic. We enjoyed being next to Diamond Head Resort because you are close enough to hear live music played at pool side, but distant enough that you don't feel like anyone can see you. We booked through Sun Palace Vacation Rentals and they were great. I highly recommend this Pearl on the gulf. Stayed Jan 2015
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Pinckney, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
It is a very fun house to stay in! We kept a rental pontoon boat there and loved boating. We loved walking to the beach and walking on the beach. We enjoyed many fun restaurants. We loved how much space we had. We loved the pool and patio.
Property
View Property: zzzMermaids Lagoon
Baldwinsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzBlue Pearl
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coconut Corner
Verona, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Summer Daze
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second year we have stayed with Sun Palace Vacation Homes and we are already looking forward to booking again for next year. Thank you!
Property
View Property: zzzTropical Shores Villa 2
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful!!!! Beach Nuts is a property advertised as being equipped to sleep 6. While this is true, the only table available in the house is a tiny one that seats 2. There is a huge empty space in the kitchen that would be sufficient for an average-sized kitchen table. Since I stayed at Beach Nuts for a month during Jan/Feb, I really appreciated the heated pool!
Property
View Property: Beach Nuts
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Love this place and it's location!
Property
View Property: zzzKings Landing Ocean Dr 4
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
We rented this house for a week with friends. It was a lovely 5 bedroom home right on the beach. The house was clean and bright. The kitchen was well equipped. The BBQ was broken when we arrived but a replacement was provided within a couple of days. The only complaint I would make is the amount of traffic on Estero Blvd. you cannot have the windows open because the traffic is constant. Getting off the island can be a bit of a nightmare so give yourself a minimum of 45 minutes to an hour to get to someplace like Doc Fords for dinner from this location Feb 2015
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property
My family stayed at this home for 7 days. The only thing this home is missing there's a pair of binoculars, because every morning and every evening there were dolphins swimming by. There were 7 adults and still plenty of room for more. The house is beautiful- Jan 2015
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property
We booked the Beach front Palace as a venue to hold our small family wedding. On arrival we very pleasantly surprised as the pictures did not do the house enough justice. The open plan living, dining & kitchen area was very nice and spacious enough that the 7 adults staying didn't feel on top of each other even in the same room. All of the bedrooms were a decent size and the bathrooms were very well designed. The best of the best was upstairs, which had one very large bedroom which opened up directly overlooking the gulf & the large bathroom and walk in closet was the icing on the cake. The one & only comment i would make would be that there were no curtains or blinds on the windows despite overlooking the public beach. We did mention this but the owner wasn't a fan of blinds/curtains. Outside the upstairs bedroom was a private balcony which was very nice to retreat to for some alone time. Downstairs was another balcony which was more spacious and which was where we spent most evenings. Leading of this balcony was a flight of steps leading down to the hot tub & beach. We held our beautiful wedding right in front of the house with the gulf behind us. We couldn't have asked for any more. We would definitely return to the beach front palace and would recommend it for a family gathering as the location is amazing. One last note, the staff at sun palace vacations were fantastic and i would recommend this company without a doubt. The staff were friendly and were more than happy to help with every request that we made to them.
View Property: Beachfront Palace
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2015
Property
Had a great time on Fort Myers Beach. Loved the house!!! It was close to everything and fun to explore the area on foot. Thanks for sharing your lovely home.
View Property: Hidden Treasure
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property
Absolutely loved staying at Island Charm! The home is decorated very cute, and can fit several people which is great for families. It's in a fantastic location where you can walk across the street and be at the beach! I would highly suggest staying here.
View Property: Island Charm
Newport, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
We very much enjoyed our stay at Saltwater Pearl. The house is beautiful and very well equipped. We are likely to return.
Property
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Retreat Love Shack
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
This vacation is a memory of a lifetime. The Mango Fandango home truley is amazing! I would recommend this to everyone!!
Property
View Property: Mango Fandango
terre haute, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzTropical Shores Villa 2
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzTropical Shores Duplex