Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Sun Palace is extremely efficient and friendly. Having worked with them for 8 years now renting property in Fort Myers Beach, I would recommend Sun Palace as the go to company for vacation rental properties.
Property
It is always a great vacation at SUNSET COTTAGE. This was our 7th year renting the house and we look forward to being there again. The location of the house is perfect. The accommodations fit our needs perfectly.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Lasalle, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The whole team are nice and friendly .
Property
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A
warren, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #8
Millstadt, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Team responded to our needs. We were told last year that the kitchen would be updated this year. It was not. Now it is to be updated by next year. We hope that happens. Kitchen needs work. Still no chest of drawers in twin bedroom.
Property
Property is comfortable. Great location. Four bathrooms is great feature. It handles 8 people very well. The kitchen needs work.
View Property: Barefoot Bliss
Riceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and quick to return calls.
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed the large home close to the beach and the pool and hot tub!
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Monponsett, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly whenever I called as always helpful.
Property
Moe Joes #9 was perfect for us. The bed was super comfortable, the bedding was so nice. Loved our shower.
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #9
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
I worked with Wesley to book next year. She was very helpful. We had a repair person come. He was very good. i don't remember his name.
Property
We've already booked for two weeks next year. I think that says it all.
View Property: Beach Chalet
HAMPTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. I live in Virginia so was not familiar with area. Customer Service rep helped me find this house. It was perfect for us.
Property
We have a Great Time. Perfect house for two and perfect weather during our visit.
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Weslea was helpful and very professional.
Property
View Property: Sandy Breeze
Hockley, GB
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick response to a minor problem
Property
We look forward to returning next year
View Property: Seabreeze Cottage
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were quick to respond to minor issues we had. They were a pleasure to deal with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at On Beach Time. It is a new property that is spacious and beautifully decorated! It has a nice pool and outdoor living space that was perfect for entertaining. The kitchen was well stocked. It is a short distance to the Square and the beach. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it! One of the nicest properties weve stayed at in the area.
View Property: On Beach Time
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy was excellent and very responsive.
Property
Overall we had a great time.
View Property: My Happy Place
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Palms
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crane S 6032
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bliss on Palermo
Farson, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Villa
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Castle
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Ft Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
The team answered the phone and our questions right away.
Property
It was the most relaxing visit to Fort Myers Beach that we have ever had. The view is spectacular and we found ourselves relaxing and enjoying the view and the beach instead of running around all over the place trying to entertain the children.
View Property: Bay and Beach Blessing
Ft myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Coast Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Getaway
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were all very polite and professional.
Property
Great stay - we realize that the Mojoe property was a recent acquisition by Sun Palace Vacation Homes. We don't blame you for the air conditioning, but we did leave a day early due to not being able to sleep well. The staff were very nice.
View Property: MoJoe`s Villa #7
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for all your cinsideration
View Property: Crane Duplex
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
we had an issue with a toilet and got prompt service
Property
View Property: Sun Castle