Sun Palace Vacations offers "Exceptional Property Management"

Resort Style Vacation Homes

We offer the finest family Vacation Homes on Fort Myers Beach. Each house is equipped with Wi-Fi, Beach Towels, a charcoal or gas grill, Cable or Satellite TV,  well equipped kitchen and hotel grade bed and bath linens that are professionally laundered and sanitized for your comfort. Its your "Home on Fort Myers Beach".


 

Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Endless Summer
Jegenstorf, CH
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
We had a great time!! House was awesome!! Perfect location!!! Loved that there was an elevator, it helped a ton carrying luggage up and down the stairs!!
View Property: Grande Palermo
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
The property is great and the host makes the rental process very easy and convenient Had a great time and everyone loved the location, amenities, and property
Property
This property is great. The house is big, spacious, very clean. You have the beach access in front of the house just crossing the street, close to supermarket, restaurants and shops. Great family vacation spot.
View Property: Sun Villa
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Professional staff.
Property
We enjoyed our stay here. The proximity to the beach, huge deck with grill, and well equipped kitchen with washer and dryer made this trip so much more relaxable and cost effective. We felt right at home here.
View Property: My Happy Place
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was professional and met our needs and answered our questions promptly and courteously. Great property great service=a perfect week
Property
Excellent week at the beach nuts
View Property: Beach Nuts
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Great location. Nice pool. Staff very helpful. Would return!
View Property: Sand Dollar South
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
My family and I had to evacuate from a major hurricane, and the owners at Sun Palace took us in very last minute. We could not have asked for a better stay.
Property
It is impeccably clean, with starting supplies for dishes and laundry. The property is bright and cheery with a great view. We can't wait to come back!
View Property: @ The Beach Seaglass Up
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
This house certainly met and exceeded my expectations! The location alone was perfect. It is right off the main road through town and directly across the street from the public beach access. The next street over also has a public pier on the bayside...perfect place to watch the sunrise. There is a beautifully landscaped yard with mature trees to give the feeling of complete seclusion. The pool is very large and so refreshing after a day in the sun. The kitchen is amply equipped for making meals at home. The ambiance of the home is comfortable and welcoming, not overly fussy or run down either. Perfect for a beach home. It was nice to have the beach towels already there, too. The house is close to so many different activities, but far enough from the commercial area or the condo/high rise area. The management company was super quick to answer any and all questions we had. I would love to come back to this house in a heartbeat!!
Property
I am very appreciative of the responses I received regarding the beautiful water color from the local artist. I did end up finding a painting that spoke to my soul at the local colors store...not as beautiful as the one at the house though ;)
View Property: Seaside Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Great location. Lots of living space. Nice pool.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on staff was pleasant and welcoming. EVERYONE.... you all seem to really enjoy what you do and it comes through in your service and attention.
Property
Dock Holiday is an incredible property. The small quirks encountered along the way were surpassed by the location, views and pool area. Of course, the kitchen made things very comfortable.
View Property: Dock Holiday
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with at Sun Palace Vacations was great. Wesley took care of the booking. Mary answered questions. We spoke with Judith several times. They are a top notch team!
View Property: Salt Water Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy was very good, very friendly. We appreciated her focus and quick response to everything.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
My wife and I rented this wonderful place as a quiet retreat. We were not disappointed. The cottage has three bedrooms, perfect for a couple and perhaps three kids. The small living room seats three comfortably, so if 6 adults were staying, it might feel a little crowded. Unless, of course, your group loves to play cards! The big dining table is perfect for that! The beach is a short walk away, but you can hear and see it nicely from this second row home.
View Property: My Happy Place
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Sun Palace was amazing to work with and to rent from! They made our trip amazing due to great facilities and co Thank you so much for making our stay in Ft. Myers amazing! We definitely will be back!mmunication!
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Sun Palace was amazing to work with and to rent from! They made our trip amazing due to great facilities and communication! Thank you so much for making our stay in Ft. Myers amazing! We definitely will be back!
View Property: Key Lime Villa
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Sun Palace was great. Team is very organized and efficient.
Property
Our stay at The Palms was everything that our family had hoped for....beautiful accommodations, good location and stunning beachfront view.
View Property: The Pearl
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Sun Palace was great. Team is very organized and efficient.
Property
Our stay at The Palms was everything that our family had hoped for....beautiful accommodations, good location and stunning beachfront view.
View Property: Sand Dollar North
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
I would recommend SunPalace as a manager. They were very responsive to any issues we encountered. I recommend using their properties.
Property
Excellent location. One block from the beach and the restaurants and shops. Accommodations are adequate to nice .
View Property: @ The Beach Ebb Tide A
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
your team was very helpful whenever we contacted them
Property
we had a great time in the property, aside from the long list of maintenance items that seriously need to be addressed.
View Property: Beach Chalet
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and friendly.
Property
The Lazy Lobster is a lovely property. I look forward to visiting again in the future.
View Property: Lazy Lobster Up
Street, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Great location. Lots of living space. Nice pool.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House
Monee, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Margarita Cottage
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
The office ladies are very friendly, the handyman not
Property
The house is not the best but the location is excellent. We had a very good time with my family
View Property: Isle del Sol
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
We were a little nervous about this property having no reviews when we booked, but were very happy with our stay. The location is great with a very short walk to a nice sand beach. The house was well equipped with a large wagon, beach chairs, toys, wheeled cooler, and plenty of beach towels. This made for a very easy walk with everything needed to spend the day at the beach. After the beach we loved coming back to the house and refreshing in the pool which was cool and mostly shaded in the afternoon. We had two families with four adults and 6 young kids total and the house was perfect. Plenty of room to sleep everyone comfortably in the many bedrooms. The large kitchen and dining room table made it easy to have meals together. We were extremely happy with our stay at the Big Blue Beach House and would recommend to anyone.
View Property: Big Blue Beach House